You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Financial Advice

in #life2 years ago (edited)

Lol...kids are so genned up these days and top dad, but it's possible you may get into a Shiba buying war that could get expensive and with mind bogglingly large numbers involved! Lol

We have a lad of 9 and his mum who live with us temporarily , currently 4 years temporarily, anyway, he speaks great English ' normal' type as he has picked it up from me and the wife . He also specifically asked me about Shiba and then qualified it by telling me Elon Musk likes it better than Dogecoin.

And Nathen, why does Elon like shitcoins?

Kwan! Bad word.

You say it

You win.....get me a beer out of the fridge lad.

Sort:  

I almost cant believe it. Like it really will happen that kids will be into this shit and think its not unusual.

Its damn crazy. Its also a weird sign of how well known that is because if it was anything I was going to hear about I would have expected it to be Doge what with Elon doing all his twitter nonsense.

4 years temporary... That sounds permanent! :OD

!PIZZA

4 years temporary... That sounds permanent! :OD

One of the deciding factors in building a house on Ko Samui, 550 miles and a boat ride away ;-)

I'll miss the little lad though, at least until she sends him down for his 3 month school holiday lol

Cor blimey that is a fair distance away!

I bet there might be more than one school holiday to cover

I hope that is in the spicy food side of Thailand you are going to? :O)