Sort:  

Fishes squishes Trish's bootylicious.

Squishes? Hell, you're vicious. Someone call my Missus!

This is Mrs. Switches, coming for the bitches.

It has been said that the bitches end upwith stitches from me being too big for my britches.

Correction. You're thinking of snitches. Snitches be the bitches gettin stiches in their britches after Big Mitch's famous kisses.

Snitches eh? Snitches in my britches making potions like witches. I catch em, I be leaving them in ditches counting my riches having scratched all my itches

This is getting ridiculous. Which is righteous and enriches all those without any hitches and never any glitches? Get pissed on and dismissed as some label affixed to some bitch ass?

Sorry. Just smoked a joint so probably won't be making much sense at this point.