You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Legend

in #life2 years ago

Cats too. I am sure I read the other day that someones cat had gotten it and I was thinking fuck sticking one of those swabs up a cats nose!

Today, I joined the club. Bloody plague, I don't mind it so much but it is the isolation that is the killer, especially as they are canning it at the end of the month

Sort:  

Let us know what happens, I haven't had C19 yet. I'm sure the dog got it, I thought he was going to die as I have never seen him that ill. @dismayedworld stuck some water in front of his snout and he downed a load. He's an awkward sod and wouldn't drink for me. I think that saved him.

I will indeed, so far I have just had a sore throat and been as tired as feck. I hope that's as bad as it gets!

You are triple vaxxed right? It shouldn't be so bad, get some beers in!

Yeah, triple dunted!! Fortunately for my birthday I had many beera already in. Should be ok :0D