You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Legend

in #life2 years ago

I had woken wondering why he seemed so sweaty and it wasn't until I got out of bed that I realised I hadn't really been on holiday and gotten a fine suntan but was instead covered in arse-water from my youngest child.

Ack, too much information.. and there's no escaping this dreaded disease.., you can't go to work and El Jefe will need to do without you.

Just a week ago, I'm sure my dog had C19, dogs get it as well you know.

Sort:  

Cats too. I am sure I read the other day that someones cat had gotten it and I was thinking fuck sticking one of those swabs up a cats nose!

Today, I joined the club. Bloody plague, I don't mind it so much but it is the isolation that is the killer, especially as they are canning it at the end of the month

Let us know what happens, I haven't had C19 yet. I'm sure the dog got it, I thought he was going to die as I have never seen him that ill. @dismayedworld stuck some water in front of his snout and he downed a load. He's an awkward sod and wouldn't drink for me. I think that saved him.

I will indeed, so far I have just had a sore throat and been as tired as feck. I hope that's as bad as it gets!

You are triple vaxxed right? It shouldn't be so bad, get some beers in!

Yeah, triple dunted!! Fortunately for my birthday I had many beera already in. Should be ok :0D