Sort:  

!LOL

I dated a flat-earther once in college. Didn't work out though, she was just too plane. Talking to her family at dinner felt like I was sitting next to an ice-wall, always giving me the cold shoulder

The earth's surface is mostly water, and that water is not carbonated, so technically, the earth is flat.

Magic, I have never actually heard flat earth jokes before.. Love it!

I stole it off the internet, just like the following:

I can prove the earth is not flat with one simple fact: cats have not pushed everything off the edge.

Ah, too good!! I am off to look up flat earth jokes. What a silly bunch they are!

Hahaha!! Ah splendid!! !LOL

I hate Russian dolls
they’re so full of themselves.

Credit: marshmellowman
@theabsolute, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @meesterboom
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@meesterboom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @theabsolute
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)