Sort:  

LOL! That would be counterproductive. I have no scenario at home to have 3 office space! All we have is a corner in the bed room... and the lady of the house occupies that for her office space. My older daughter has a office space/ desk in her bedroom... that leaves me anywhere inside the walk-in closet.... garage.... underneath the parked car.... whatever works! I so much want to go back to the office!

I have claimed the attic!! I pretend I don't like it just so that none of them realise I really like it and try to claim it from me! We are working from home till at least next April apparently and then looking at a blended model which I think will suit. I don't like full time WFH but I like the idea of some of it

Out attic is unfinished! But perhaps we should consider finishing it...

Better a separate apartment!!! :) :)

Finish it! Finish it and claim it!!