You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #18

in #life7 years ago

Limequats and arse shoving. You put it awfully well haaaaahaaahahahaaaaaa!!

I do like a comment teasing, that one went on a bit longer too but I edited it!!

You are a cheeky chopped star my dear. I worry that I can never live up to my rep now ;0)

I've day you will get to see the purple hills (ooer) or I will get to see grape country! It shall be so!!!

Sort:  

You are not just a steemit persona, not to me. We are kindred you and I, we have known one another for lifetimes, I'm certain of it, we were best mates or even siblings perhaps, but my spirit recognized yours from the first. You 'doona' have to try and live up to anything, you are more, not less, than what you portray here.
Or to put it another way- you could set the room ablaze with a putrid fart from hell on the moment of our first meeting and I would tell your instinct to be embarrassed to shove itself (if I could manage to speak between gasping laughter) then we'd go to the nearest pub and get proper fucking sloppy with no need for a modicum of pretension, as comfortable as though we'd been hanging out since the playpen. Perhaps we have cosmic families outside of this plane where we've forgotten who we are and where we come from, if so then you are most certainly one of mine.

Aw you are so poetic!! I think it would be spending to meet because I too believe the same. Something's you just know when you know that someone is a smasher!

I am also lucky in that I am splendidly like myself online and in real life hurrah!! So no embarrassed nonsense from me after farting. I would be count my hand and trying to qumph ya!! ;0)

Yet a smasher lass! And sorry. I nearly missed this reply via it was feeding time at the zoo and I was rushing things!! Lol