You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Old?

in #life7 years ago

If its a proper drive then fuck that I wouldnt go either! It is true though there is an aspect of ld news to it all. Thats why I only consider going to the finest of nights :O)

Hehe, the boat was a fantastic thing in the past. If I did a post it would be largely gibberish!!

IF you make it over it will be a fantastic experience!!!!

Sort:  

@meesterboom,

Congratulations! You have been chosen to appear on another amazing edition of "Who to Follow Daily". Thank you for adding so much value to the Steemit community. Steem on!

WTF! Hehe, I like the name! Cheers mate :O)

I first didn't even dare to use that abbreviation but eventually I thought "WTF, just use it" :P And now almost everyody seems to like it haha

It is cool, it works!!

Oh, and some point I will make it there, even if not this fall ;)

It will be waiting, brooding and silent until you come!

Aw, I am feeling the love!! Hurry up and reach the moon steemit, so by this time next year I can buy a little cottage in the Scottish country (by which I mean not the city ;)

Doing a short post this morning, some photos of a local coffee shop and a question. One that I am really interested in the answer to if anyone knows.

Are you quaking with curiosity? Haha!

I am quaking!!! I am also thinking WTF man, isnt it like four in the morning there!! You keep my kind of hours!!

If steem moons like that I will buy a place alongside neebur!

Yeah, it was that late, ugh, I sometimes have a bit of insomnia ;

Here's to hoping it moons!