You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Times

in #life2 years ago

So you're basically saying you'd function well as a car battery, just need to be charged up and you're ready to go go?

Acidity, oh boy, I can relate to that. It's high temperatures that increase acidity with certain things, from what I've experienced.

Yeah, sickness is bad. Dont want that associated with drinking!

Never! I ruined white rum all by myself though.

Sort:  

I ruined Sambuka all by myself!

A car battery, yeah, that is a good analogy! :OD

LOL, I can't recall the last time I had Sambuka. I hope you're feeling at least a bit better. Made a Thai chili mango hot sauce today. I need the heat because the UK stole it all.

The UK certainly have!! That sounds lovely. I am due to be making a new one soon mitt try something different!

I've heard how hit you guys are with hot weather. Weather here this year is so far from typical. They are warning hail for today outside the city. It's been hot here the last couple days, but still not the typical for this time of year.

The hot sauce turned out really well, hot enough to make me drool, but still with flavour. There are so many that one could make, I find it hard to choose what to make. Can't live without the stuff and store bought (as I call it) never measures up in flavour and heat. I'm wondering what you might make this time.

Store bought hot sauce is always a disappointment. You just don't get the sharp fresh zing I find!

Our weather has been absolute gash this year. Yeah its a bit hot now but it rains most days, the wettest year ever. How am I meant to get my top off and go about flashing my nips when it is constantly raining?! :D

It is always a disappointment. I think they tone it down for those not used to the ZING, lol.

LOL, nipple flasher! You can't brown those up in the rain. So we've had hot weather lately, no rain other than a sprinkle last night, guess it's been sent your way.

They do tone it down for the people who buy it to show off their hard credentials. Gits.

We are back to the rain and the perpetual darkness. Grrr