Sort:  

Yes indeed, we got ourselves a playah!!

I wonder if they're going on another 'anti content creator' binge.

Only a certain kind of content remember. Write generic pish about the price of a coin and boom! You're safe!!

Yes of course. How could I forget, when I wrote a nice exposé on the subject, not so long ago. So I wonder which fake reason I'll be given. I've posted THREE times this year. I bet they'll say I was "over rewarded." That'll be a doozy.

Those two words, fake reason - that sums it up.

There will be no reason in this case though. I think that one just occasionally dishes them out.

Yeah. I'm unfazed. Just came to joke about it.

Lol, I know. I like joking about it though, Its good to acknowledge it is out there and also that is isn't just yourself that is getting it like an Irish hooker in a filthy toilet! :OD

!WINE