Sort:  

Solution: bitcoin as currency, bitshares as decentralized market for cryptos and decentralized blockchain based administration of goods and services. Easy. No problems, no violence, no worries.

Ok... I can see that you don't know a way of fixing the mess we're in...
Not one of your followers mentioned my PC Theory... I'm out of here...
I've been blowing smoke into the wind... I may or may not return...
Best wishes for you and your followers...
@pocketechange

... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset

I hope you are right. Can't speak for the US, but in Canada it does not seem likely. Paper bill currency is replace by coins as inflation keeps robbing the people. Canada retired the dollar bill with the loonie around 1987. Then .the 2 dollar bill went and comes the toonie in 1996. Then the penny went as it has more metal melt value. Next will be birth of the 5 dollar coin while 5 dollar bill and 5c go join the Dinos in the museum.

I'm hoping to drive the Federal Reserve Bank out of power... I'd love to see us Seize their Assets, do to the fact that (in my opinion) they have been robbing "we the people" blind... I hate their Paper Debt Notes and would love to see them destroyed by our U.S. Coinage...
@pocketechange

... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset

I'm convinced. Picking up more tomorrow.

Thanks for your comment... You renewed my hope for change...
The Reset of U.S. Coinage really does seem like our only answer...
I personally like getting the One Dollar Coins at the Banks...
@pocketechange

... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset

I refuse to go in banks...
I like hoarding coinage in this order:

  1. Nickels
  2. Pennies
  3. Quarters
  4. Dollars
  5. Halves
  6. Dimes

Wouldn't volunteerism solve this problem? I could be a self-assembling society based on recognized needs.

I suppose Volunteerism may work somewhat in a Family setting, but for people on the go, I just don't know... How would Volunteerism work in New York City...???
@pocketechange

... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset

Thanks for the video, Greg.
As always, let us all prepare accordingly...

There are still many ways to profit from cataclysmic events. Every big market disruption presents us with big asymmetric opportunities both on the long side and short side.

At the Insider we try to present some of these astonishing once-in-a-lifetime opportunities that the world is giving us right now with weekly ideas, monthly webinars, special reports, a forum to connect with the other Insider subscribers, an unpdated portfolio, and an average of 2 diligenced investment opportunities per month often targeting 1000%+ returns.

Before the 1st of October you can still get it at a 75% discount, in case you are interested.

Thank you Greg for that debt information. I will be thinking about it over the weekend.

Let's see what happens, Greg. This was one of your best videos, to date.

your website open to install ok

Good publication
I would be happy to be done this way

Nothing but the facts.

Thankyou for sharing @marketreport

Thank you Gregory.
Much Love.

I completely agree that debt is one of the greatest threats to society. Imagine in 20-30 years if the US started attacking countries and wiping them off the map, not because of the riches in oil that we might exploit... but because of the amount we could erase.

interesting concept - never thought of that .. but they would have to borrow money to go to war anyway - so we would still SOMEONE for the debt we are trying to wipe out. You all should know by now that the way the current monetary system is set up - it is physically impossible to pay back all of the debt. ALL of our currency is borrowed - in order to pay it back , we need to borrow another dollar. Think about it - if the federal reserve only created $100 dollars - and loaned it to us - and we have to pay it back with interest - we give them the $100 -
where does the interest come from? in order to get another few dollars - we have to borrow some from the federal reserve - and the negative feedback cycle continues.... it can NEVER be paid back....

One simple thing we can do is: Crush central bankers, buy silver !

we are just the slaves of the system

Buy bitcoin!!

the answer is financial education, but that's hard, to convince each and every one to be educated with this.

i'm trying greg ... i'm really trying ... but those around me family members, relatives, buddies and team mates just looks at me like i'm a crazy tin foil hat conspiracy theorist ... zero success so far ... upvoted and resteemed

(Y)
its good

Loading...

Greg, Awesome Video, I will resteem it. I urge you to watch the video series" The hidden Secrets of Money" by Mike Maloney. He captures how the debt system works in a simple way. Here is the link to video 1.


I've decided to post the series on my Blog "The Watchman Letter" .
We need to warn people to prepare for the worst and pray for the best.
God Bless you & your family,
Weston

Greg Awesome Video!

excellent

good article!

I Don't Think It's A Threat Anymore, We Have Crypto Now :)