[Remake 14] Sad Café

in #music2 years ago (edited)


Sad Café
My twenties in the 1990s especially enjoyed electronic melodies that were unique at those times. Found the remake sung by a Korean singer who reinterpreted sad cafe, one of Eagles' hit songs matched with such trends. Left it here along with the original.


The Sad Cafe

Watching lives of recent Eagles might bring nostalgia to the elderly of their age. Their youth is gone. So it became a SAD cafe.

When I am young, I am sad because of my love. When I am old, I am sad because of lack of times left. Times have already turned into my love.


Remake


That's what I live for | Million of red roses | We're alone | Last kiss | I'll be missing you | Run To You | After the love has gone | Champion | Stay | Earth angel | In My little Corner of the World | Greatest love of all | You Can't Hurry love | Sad Café