Sort:  

Two hours to post and answer comments and such but then you have your driving time and hiking time and photo processing time right? So it's like a part time job, 4 or 5 hours a day!

Right, my friend, I didn't count the time I spend for driving, photographing and editing. 4-5 hours a day might be quite right. But the good thing is, that I can do much Steeming and photo editing in my office at work 🙂

!BEER

Oh, very efficient of you sir johannpiber. Does anyone ever come by your desk and ask what you are doing?

Everybody knows, that I am doing private things, and everybody does private things too.
As long as you do your work alright, nobody will care ;)

!BEER

Oh, what a great system! I wonder what the other people work on that are private things?

It's not always work, they are watching Youtube, make posts on facebook and so... ;)

!BEER

I see, facebook huh? Have you ever mentioned steemit to any of them?



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and thanks for all you do with this operation!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover, a little bit of beer hits the spot!

Man you sure work cheap!

That's certainly true, but when you do, what you love money is not important 🙂

!BEER

That's the exact argument I used against Mrs. J. about steemit! But she didn't accept it or agree. lol.

And she is somehow right, because we spend so much time here and all of the Steem we earn is worth so little 😢

But we have the !BEER 🙂

lol! yes beer makes it tolerable! lol..so maybe we are wrong. I don't know. I stuggle with it daily. I love talking to people but posting is alot of work and I don't love that part. If I was big enough in my account I would post once or twice a week.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

 5 years ago (edited) 

Man, you guys are on top of things today, well done! (at least you were 13 hours ago when this was sent. lol)



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover, this is a great night for a beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover, the warehouse must be full again!