You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING! "DOWN-VOTE BUTTON" IMPOSED WEAPON OF CHOICE FOR ORGANIZED NETWORK OF CORRUPT POWER BROKERS ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #proposals2 years ago

That is some good hyperbole there.
I find it totally unsurprising that khazarian imagery is being used, they control most of the world (but not russia), why wouldn't they try to control the hive, too?

There is little doubt that steemit was launched with km controlled assets in charge.
This guy's unfortunate passing lends credence to that belief.

However, you have failed to do more than group a bunch of accounts together that are influential in the anti-abuse community.

This is no revelation.

For better, or worse, absent their efforts to control low effort posts from draining the pool, and being dumped on the market, HIVE would have no value at all.

Many people on your victim's list spoke out against the hive.
They clearly stated that they would devote their energy to insuring its demise.
You can't blame the whales for countering their efforts.

I'm still waiting for your promised beef delivery.

Sort:  

I KNOW WHAT YOU ARE HIVE GESTAPO

Image credit @nonameslefttouse

I didn't give you permission to post my images or artwork. Please remove them from here and your recent post as well. Discontinue further usage without my consent.

I don't want any part of whatever games you're playing here either. None of it. Leave me out of all this. You're obviously experiencing symptoms stemming from some sort of mental illness and unfortunately I don't feel qualified nor even able to deal with your shit right now.

It's been a few weeks and you're still being weird, so...

That says all I need to know about you.

Please advise: This conversation ended before it started. There's no need to respond. Simply remove my artwork and images, then carry on with your... episode. Without me in it, of course.

Have a nice life. Good luck with your, condition. Hopefully you have all your problems sorted, soon.

Bye.

What. Did. I. just read?? You're a satanist? 😂😂🤣 I don't know how I stumbled on this, but I saw some familiar art and had to check the comments out..off to see if meboom is here too, hahaha!

I guess it's Halloween over there, or something. Seriously though. If I truly came from hell, explain all these snowbanks.

It's frigid outside, again, for about the third month in a row.

Did hell freeze over?

Maybe the one having a meltdown is in hell? Seems rather fitting. Plus he sees demons everywhere he looks. Either that's hell or he's off the medicine.

I don't know what the fuck you just read. Just another one of these baffling cases I guess where folks just have to sit back and wonder.

What captured my attention and made me read the post was seeing a 77 rep with a lot of comments, broken hearts and no $, so it was quite the shock to see familiar art from two of my favorite people here...being accused of satanism hahaha!! XD

You have been subjected to a lot of jealousy in the past 5/6 years here!

These things happen I guess.

Apparently defending my friends is a justifiable reason to downvote me... I'm so confused, I thought that's what he was basing satanism on? He downvoted four of my posts- is that the definition of hypocrisy? Seems like it is.

WOW....Not only are you dumb you are also blind. Maybe the next info drop will be enough to wake you up, if not, you deserve what's coming.

Covid has definitely caused people to crack, and understandably so. Once you realize (real-eyes) the world is not what you thought, that we've been lied to over and over, that our history is completely skewed- it can send you into a bit of a tailspin. Some people throw themselves into flat earth, others obsess over and worship a a former president- who didn't drain any swamps I might add- and apparently some start obsessing over people on a crypto based blogging platform.

There are dark things happening in the world, that I can agree with you on. I don't use my blog here to talk about it, but I'm in the number of those who believe such things as planned parenthood = child sacrifice.

You're simply wrong about meesterboom, whom I know outside of this place, he is a lovely guy with a lovely family. His posts are just humor. And nonames? He was one of my first friends when I joined steemit in 2016. I watched him work his butt off to get where he is, with digital art and humor. Both of these guys are creative, talented beings, they are not your enemy, not part of some satanic cult.

There are others on your list that I don't know as well but have had enough interaction with them over the years here to be certain- and I say this as gently as I can- that paranoia has gotten the best of you.

The problem with going down rabbit holes is that for the most part all it will do is cause more confusion, lead to more questions and mysteries rather than actually shedding light on anything. For example, Trump worshippers now believe Putin is some kind of hero. A dictator who throws innocent protesting civilians into the gulag, or disappears them; is now their guy, the one who is going to drain the swamp. Instead of realizing that none of these leaders have our best interests at heart (to put it mildly), apparently they need to believe in a human savior.

What is your goal here? What do you imagine you're accomplishing? Because
other than completely destroying your credibility by fixating on many, if not all of the wrong people, I don't see any solutions, just accusations and finger pointing. And we can also add insulting people's intelligence to the list. I take no offense, you don't know me at all, however you made an assumption about me from just taking a peek at my blog, so it's pretty obvious that this is a very flawed method of gathering Intel.

If you do indeed have people following your updates, believing in your conspiracies here, then you're doing them a big disservice with such flimsy investigative techniques, wouldn't you say? There is more than enough evil in the world without inventing it. Seriously, to what aim?

So, I'm far from dumb, and I've been awake for more than a decade. Breaking the hypnosis of my youth was a bit like the mental version of climbing mount everest in fact. Covid was not my catalyst, which might be why it didn't send me over the edge as it clearly is doing to others. I'm also a pretty stellar judge of character, and have managed to hold onto at least a portion of my optimistic nature in the face of a truly massive negative energy output.

You're not a bad soul, but you are allowing that negative energy to consume you and lead you on a wild goose chase. There are conspiracies with a foundation of truth, and then there are just conspiracies. It's important to understand the difference, or at the very least to know that this is the case.

The best thing you could do for yourself is to find some inner peace. Maybe try checking out Wim Hof- the Iceman- and his cold water therapy/breathing techniques.

I KNOW WHAT YOU ARE

Image credit @nonameslefttouse

Hey, Apparent Moron. Read what I said, respect my wishes rather than demonstrating my concerns, and leave me alone.

Especially stop using artwork and images produced by me though. That's hitting below the belt. You shouldn't have done that in the first place and known; but having to be asked twice to stop? Please stop. Please leave me alone.

Lol, data please, these appeals to emotion are a bad look for reputable reporters, imo.

Why did you choose the name @hivegestapo?

It's an inside joke.
Hive-dr was accused of being the hive gestapo and the account name wasn't taken, so I took it.
It seems fitting to the task.
Kinda scary, too.
So, for entertainment purposes.