Look what I got in the Mail...

in #silvergoldstackers27 days ago (edited)

Silver Heads....jpg

This is the American Women "Silver" Quarter Proof Set for 2024 with "San Francisco" Mint Marks...

Silver Tails....jpg

This Set contains Five Coins, with total weight of 0.995 ounce of 99.9% Silver...

These Proof Coins have a combination of Matte and Mirror Finishes...

I paid 80 of today's Digital Fiat Dollars for each Set of Five Coins...

To me, these 1/5 ounce Silver Coins, represent a "Clue" to what's heading our way...

I came up with 1/5 ounce "Circulating" Silver Coins that will have $2 Face Values...

I came up with 1/2 ounce "Circulating" Silver Coins that will have $5 Face Values...

I came up with 1 ounce "Circulating" Silver Coins, that will have $10 Face Values...

Guess what "We the People" will be using to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver Coins...???

What will the Face Values of our New Silver Coins tell us about their Spending Power...???

Yes, I came up with all the answers...

We will also be returning to "Circulating" Gold Coins with Face Values of $20, $50 and $100...

In order to figure out the "Circulating" Gold Coins Spending Power in today's Fiat Dollars, just Multiply their Face Values by 100 and that will be their Spending Power in today's Fiat Dollars...

Our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins will "back" our Paper, Electronic and Common U.S. Coinage, "Face Value for Face Value"...

I think "Physical" Fiat Dollars will be "recalled" since they have "less than" 1% Spending Power, remaining...

I'm sure "We the People" will be offering a Full One Percent Spending Power for all "Physical" Fiat Dollars...

This means, "Physical" Fiat Dollars will be the best Fiat Currency to be holding at the time of the Collapse...

A full One Percent "Spending Power" is actually "more" than we have today...

The 100 to 1 Exchange Rate will "actually" give us an "increase" in Spending Power...

I figure "We the People" will be returning to "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

Our "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins will range from $2 to $100...

We already have "Staggering" amounts of Common U.S. Coinage to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

Why people find this so hard to believe, is beyond my comprehension...

The Face Values of our Common U.S. Coinage is already perfect for "making change" for (what will become) our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

Not that we'll be using our Silver and Gold Coins in the same manner as we'll be using our Pocket Change...

If our "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins were measured using Fiat Dollars, their Spending Power would be 100 times more than their Face Values...

This means a One Ounce $100 Gold Coin will have the "Spending Power" of 10,000 of today's Fiat Dollars...

It also means, $100 in Common U.S. Coinage will have the "Spending Power" of 10,000 of today's Fiat Dollars...

Knowing what (I think) I know, has given me the advantage of seeing a Bigger Picture of what's to come...

Seeing a Bigger Picture, allows me to see an even Bigger Picture...

I doubt that I'll be able to "Fine Tune" my version of the Reset any better than where it stands right now...

You may have questions, so feel free to ask...

I'm not a "know it all" but I do tend to see things that others over-look...

I'm a good example of that myself, since I walked away from what I now think "could be" the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

Years ago, I found a very interesting Copper Deposit, that are located within 100 miles of Death Valley...

I was too busy looking at the Copper, and somehow overlooked the rest...

My Cell Phone helped me see what I wasn't seeing before...

Being able to take pictures and zoom in, sure opened my eyes...

I walked away from what I thought was Copper Ore, which seemed like a lot of work with little or no profit...

Anyway...

I know the exact area where I picked up this heavy Brown Rock with the Blues and Greens running through it...

I figured the Copper Ore was more trouble than it was worth, so I walked away...

Now, I think it "might be" the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

The more I look at the Heavy "Chocolate Colored" Rock, the more excited I become...

It's funny that none of my Silver Gold Stacking Friends have mentioned anything about my possible Major Gold Discovery, if it actually turns out to be the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"..

Anyway...

Here are 12 of my latest Blogs, about what's heading our way...

I may call my Discovery, the "Chocolate Quartz Mine"...

New $1 U.S. Coins, can be turned in for Silver...

Paying off the National Debt and interest...

Easter Sunday...

I may have found the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

Good Friday...

You better "hope" I'm right...

The more I look at this Rock, the more excited I become...

Inflation will soon End...

More "Fine Tuning" revealed...

How many Examples must I Write...???

Pennies from Heaven...

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

Gold Coin....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

What you get in the mail today is great, I like those silver coins.
I wish you a happy night,

Because of what I know, I'm only paying 80 Cents per Set...lol... It's fun being me...

They looks pretty nice

Nice enough to pay 80 Fiat Dollars for...???

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!