Little Baby Dolphin goes to Steemit School

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Which he loves, he learns about steemit, food and lifestyles, culture and art, science and politics and from people all over the world, and with so many beautiful photographs ... the Steemit school is full with wonderful surprises.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)









(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Wow!
I am in your post.
Thanks!

Thank you fir the mention! An epic post indeed!

This is a creative way to share posts. Thanks for including my post on Burning Man.

Wow that may be the most PACKED Steemit post I have EVER seen!
What a LOT of work you put into that. You deserve some major credit for it. I hope you get the support it deserves!
With that being said you should have included one of my epic Steemit Fashion Line Photos! Not to late to add one if you like!

I enjoyed so much reading this

Hi @luminousvisions, just stopping back to let you know that I included you as one of my favourite reads on my ramble today. You can see what I had to say here.

Wowwwww! Great Idea!!! thank you for making me a part of it!!!

This is a wealth of information with a lot of helpful links. Thank you for your hard work I know this post took time to gather and write!

This is a beautiful way to write about Steemit from the perspective of a school. Yes it has been an educational experience here. I have learned at the age of 55 years many technical things and some of the posts are very educational as well. I hope the little dolphin will grow into a whale.

Great post. Thanks for the shout out. If you ever need higher quality versions of the photos just DM me and I'll send you them.

No it's fine I can understand why:) It just looks very grainy at that resolution.

Now that is some curation! What a great example of reading posts and recognizing authors in a way that gets us to go look at the original post. You stretched my reading and introduced me to people I will follow! Thanks!

Wow epic post @luminousvisions and thanks for the mention!

Would you mind editing the steemviz link to https://V2.steemviz.com instead though, its much more recent and has more features :)

You have a new follower (strange, I thought I already was..) , looking forward to more!

Thank you very much for this post including me and steemit lottery.