Yoga 2.0 - Yoga Flow

in #yoga7 years ago

Good day, Steemians!


'Listen,' he said. 'It's important. We are all. Free. To do. Whatever. We want. To do.' ~ Richard Bach, Illusions


Life is a game.
Are you enjoying the rules you're playing by?

Yes? Game on.

No? Change them.

If you forget that you're in charge, just remember
you're the only one who gets to make your choices.
And when you forget again, just remember again.
And when you forget again, just keep on remembering
forever and ever and ever until you master this shit.

Do yoga to relieve any stress along the way - it will also make you better at every game you choose to play. 



I sincerely hope this is the best day of your life!






💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

Wow, incredible! The flow was amazing! Very inspiring post!

Thank you @backyardgoonie, I'm so glad you liked it!

Very nice flow! The scenery is great also :)

That quote sounds like me ;-)>

Yes i do daily yoga, its relieve stress

Yoga is magic! I'm glad to hear you practice daily ૐ

Thank you @saramiller for you good wishes! I'm trying to implement the sun salutation in my life. But for now I've started with work out and meditation! Love you Sara!

Sun salutations are a great place to start, as is meditation! I hope you feel better than ever, @holgerwerner! Amplifying & returning the love 💛

Great reminder! It's all about conditioning. Or uncondiitioning from the conditioning were conditioned to. Lol. You know what I mean. 😉😘

I sure do! Adopt a program to write a new program XOXO 💛

Great poses, I tried to keep up with the video, but it wasn't easy..))

Yoga on the quick mode :)

Great video's and sharing. Well done. ))

Having a yoga session daily will makes you more capable to think better and more happy.

So true, we need to be the light ourselves!
Have a wonderful day too! 💜🌸

YES! No one else can do it for us! And when we shine, we inspire others to shine on too!! 💛 🌻

Absolutely! :)

Absolutely my friend, we are the only one in control of our life, if we want we can make it great or a complete disaster too!
Have a lovely day ahead and thanks for such lovely motivating words!
Thank you!
@progressivechef

Always a pleasure to hear from you, @progressivechef! So grateful to share the inspiration to make it a lovely day for ourselves!! 💛

Thats a very positive post thank you for inspiring .. keep it coming )

I'm honored to share the high vibes! Bless~*~

So many people have been recommending me yoga recently that I think I definitely need to try it. One of those people were my girlfriend and she actually has a pretty big impact on me :D Nice share

OoOoOo are you going to try it out, @mrpapuga??

Well spoken! Game on! :)
Followed you

Thank you, @sofietness!! Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you so much for your warm welcome Sara! :)

Nice yoga Sara good job , thanx for sharing

Like this type post follow me see my posts

Thank you for these great words, Sara! hopefully you have a great day ^_^

I'd be happy if you upvoted my posts and commented on them, and followed me. thank you

I hope you have a great day too, @mrwinner!

Obviously everyone on Steemit would be happy if other users upvoted their posts, commented on them, and followed them, but realistically you have to provide some incentive for people to do that. You're polite and that's cool, but then the asking for me to do something for you is a bit of a turn off for me. I ask myself, 'well did they actually even like my content, or are they just trying to get something out of it for themselves?'

GREAT comments on other people's posts will give others a little taste of how great you are, and they'll want to check out your stuff, but honestly there are a LOT of new users and tons of spammy self-promotion crap going around lately and I know many seasoned users who are tired of seeing the same style of poor Steemit etiquette.

I say this with pure intentions to help you up your Steemit game @mrwinner, and I hope it is received in the same spirit in which it is offered.

Yes, you are right. I understand.

Nice post, just followed you, I am looking forward to reading more of your content. I just made an introduction post and would appreciate it if you get a chance to check it out and let me know what you think!

me having a very bad day :(

Bummer dude! Do some yoga and turn your frown upside down!

it is a very good post and good reader of his other. YOGA it is my own favorite sport do it everyday .. thanks for the information from you.

IM STEEMIAN JAKARTA INDONESIA

Thanks for taking a look, @insideeesteem!

Glad you did not up vote this douche its obviously shady.

you welcome brother.
you dont forget visit my blog okey.. hwhehehhehe @saramiller
I really hope you visit my blog..tks

You couldn't even tell she is a female and not a male.....Your obviously don't care about her at all and are just lying to try and scam the system.
You get a flag from me.
Honor this community or get more flags.