2021-03-07

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Five Types of Cryptos.


Did you know you can put all the viruses of the entire world combined and fit them all simultaneously together inside one singular Coke can? The image of the doctor, that is public perception, was gradually altered these past two centuries globally. I was homeschooled but then had the desire to attend school when I was 15. But that almost didn't happen as that was in Oregon in 2000, a year after the Columbine school shooting. There were times I was thinking that high schools may be dangerous if kids were to go there with guns. So, there were times I was feeling like I would never want to take that risk. But I ended up going. I think I forgot about my fears of guns. When I started going to public school for the first time, I was not thinking about guns like 99% of the time for my first year in high school and maybe through to the Senior year. But I don't specifically recall any memories of thinking about guns during my Freshman year in high school. I think I do have memories of thinking about public school probably a year or so before going to public high school. Looking back at my life, my best guess is my fears of guns disappeared eventually and that led to me to attending public schooling and the rest is history. I wrote about the Five Types of Cryptos.




2021, March

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


Join My Communities

[Directory] | Art | Comedy | Dreams | Encouragement | English | [Groups] | Health | History | Questions | Vietnam | Etc


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-03-07 - Sunday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-03-07 - Sunday
Published in March of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-03-07 17:27:32 Joe Biden mask.png

Why is Biden's neck a darker color than his face?


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Home | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Favorites | Geography | [Links] | People | Topics | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @RsArnold316 | [List of my Favorite Websites]


Contact Me

Social Media | Address | App | Blockchain | Blog | Chat | Comment | Discord | Email | Facebook | Forum | Message | Phone | Telegram | Text | Twitter | Video | Website | YouTube | Etc




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


Why neck one color and head different color?

Joe Biden masks?

Lizard people?

Why is the cross upside-down on the Bible Biden was sworn in on by?




Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


Did you know you can put all the viruses of the entire world combined and fit them all simultaneously together inside one singular Coke can?




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community


Guns & School

2021-03-07 - Sunday - 01:47 PM

I was homeschooled but then had the desire to attend school when I was 15. But that almost didn't happen as that was in Oregon in 2000, a year after the Columbine school shooting. There were times I was thinking that high schools may be dangerous if kids were to go there with guns. So, there were times I was feeling like I would never want to take that risk. But I ended up going. I think I forgot about my fears of guns. When I started going to public school for the first time, I was not thinking about guns like 99% of the time for my first year in high school and maybe through to the Senior year. But I don't specifically recall any memories of thinking about guns during my Freshman year in high school. I think I do have memories of thinking about public school probably a year or so before going to public high school. Looking back at my life, my best guess is my fears of guns disappeared eventually and that led to me to attending public schooling and the rest is history.




Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community


The image of the doctor, that is public perception, was gradually altered these past two centuries globally.




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


Toby Hugh Daniell I saw the Rock earlier today because Fast & Furious 6 was on. I love the Rock and Hulk Hogan. Ooooooooo ye. That is Saturday night.
Toby Hugh Daniell Ohhhhh & Mace Windu, I want to see more of that too.

Savings vs Checking in Crypto

12:59 PM - Facebook

To use extremely simplified banking terminology, some cryptocurrencies have been more suitable and geared towards being more like a CHECKING ACCOUNT in the utility and convenience of more short-term micro-level spending in particular or other kinds of transactions in general; while other cryptocurrencies have been more suitable at being more like a SAVINGS ACCOUNT in the investment ability and potential of more long-term macro-level storage of agreed-upon value of decentralized blockchain-archived contract-bound mathematically-governed non-digital-cash-manipulated virtually-perceived hardware-earned tokens.

Regarding Biden Mask

11:15 PM - Facebook

Marilyn Mitchell, I cannot tell you if this photo was photoshopped, if it is the lighting, makeup on the skin of whoever that person might be. I am not going to say I know if that is Biden and or any number of things. I'm not going to say I know one way or another. I am going to try to remain open minded.

Ann Kae, but do people who worship the Devil also use a similar cross that looks upside-down, is that what a Celtic Cross looks like, do they use the same exact type of cross or are they similar in style. are they different?



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube


Leo Finance

10:30 PM - Hive Blog - Leo Finance Community

Hey, do you know if I can post on the Leo Finance community via the Hive Blog app or do I have to only post from the Leo Finance app?



Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


Have you recovered your account?

08:45 AM - Hive

If you're asking me about the most recent battle I had, things appear ok at the moment on this @joeyarnoldvn Hive Blog account of mine.


A quick recap, I joined Steemit in 2017 and Hive Blog is a fork or child of Steemit. Sometimes, I may get flagged or downvoted. I sometimes create posts and comments talking about that.


If you're asking me about that, I am currently not seeing any downvotes from accounts. I talked about it. I wrote a few articles about it. I have a few accounts and this is my main account. If your question is more specific than this or if it is about how I may not have access to the master password key or to the seed for this account and I possibly either lost some of my passwords or possibly never had some of them to begin with back in 2017. Hard to say exactly. Please let me know if I didn't totally answer your question.


Can you make videos?

04:05 PM - Hive

If you can make videos, you could at least try to organize your videos inside folders on a computer even if you do not have a channel, you could at least prepare yourself for one. Just take baby steps one day at a time.

Tell me what about Leo Finance?

11:45 PM - Hive

A tax? Really? I don't understand how that is even possible. That seems to be breaking rules on how the Hive Blog blockchain should work. By the way, I ask many people questions. That is a normal thing in life. You asked me why I asked everybody the same question, but in this case, I only asked one other person today. This is my first time ever asking this question to anybody ever. But it doesn't matter. In real life, people do this all the time. And that is what smart people do, they ask around.

Leo Finance taxes people for posting but not for commenting? From my understanding, according to the code, there is no distinction between posts and comments in the sense that they are both posts in a general sense as they enter into the blockchain into the recorded blocks of transactions.

I did not say if I agree or not agree. I am talking about the code. Do you understand the code? Do I need to teach to teaching you code? My comments on Leo Finance is in regards to how the Hive Blog blockchain works in general or at least in what I've allegedly heard regarding how it works.

If it was obvious, then that means my comment here is being taxed according to what you said. Because this post was on Leo Finance and my comment is simply a nested post inside a post thread inside Leo Finance. Therefore, I should be getting taxed from this comment of mine which is actually a post.

First of all, I only asked one other person like I said already. Second of all, I see no rules posted in the community. Do they expect people on Hive Blog not to see this community?

But is it against the rules? Some communities say you have to use their app for posting in their group. Were any rules posted? If so, I would love to read them.


Betty Boop Inspire?

11:59 PM - Hive Blog

Your first drawing of the girl drinking a slurpy, her big eyes reminds me of Betty Boop who first appeared in 1930 on Dizzy Dishes according to Wikipedia.


Betty Boop & her guitar GIF download.gif

I found this GIF picture on Blogspot


Drawing on the wall?

11:59 PM - Hive Blog

That reminds, when I was like nine, I was drawing a bunch of trees on the walls inside my parent's bedroom, I was trying to turn our entire house into a tropical rain forest.




Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


X22 Report

04:00 PM - EP. 2421B-WE ARE APPROACHING THE PRECIPICE,POWER TRANSFERRED FROM DC TO WE THE PEOPLE

One day, you may wake up to the first female U.S. President.




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Real Stranger Than Fiction

08:10 AM - HOW BUSH DID 9/11 AND WHAT CAME AFTER IN 2021

The Real Stranger Than Fiction

02:33 PM - ''CONSPIRACIES ARE EVIL THEORIES'' - SAYS BILL GATES (SHARING INFO WITH FRIENDS #16)

Banned Videos Archive

02:38 PM - OPEN YOUR EYES - 6M FILM - PLEASE WATCH AND SHARE TO LOVED ONES

X22 Report

04:00 PM - EP. 2421B-WE ARE APPROACHING THE PRECIPICE,POWER TRANSFERRED FROM DC TO WE THE PEOPLE

Stefan Molyneux

08:46 PM - BITCOIN: TOO LATE TO INVEST?


Dear diary, got up at 8 AM. Sunday School on Matthew 5. I asked would you teach kids about that part where it talks about cutting off body parts to stop yourself from sinning. The answer is you want to help your kids gradually understand balance in life and understanding principles. Schools should at least tell their students why they would even make them do the Pledge of Allegiance in America. There should be balance sought in parents seeking arrange marriage but only in courtship fashion in getting their kids to meet up with others to date and court but to not force them to pick only the ones the parents picked but to give them options to choose from. Church sermon by Nate who had a table for the communion. I did help out with passing out drinks, the cup of Christ. The city in Greece in was thinking of is Athens. A female goddess came to my mind. I love history. Saying hello helps people. Even him in 2020. Hugs help when times are tough. Help those. Come to the table no matter who you are. Two people I listened to at the table talked about education challenges which brought to my mind how I was homeschooled but then had the desire to attend school when I was 15. But that almost didn't happen as that was in Oregon in 2000, a year after the Columbine school shooting. There were times I was thinking that high schools may be dangerous if kids were to go there with guns. So, there were times I was feeling like I would never want to take that risk. But I ended up going. I think I forgot about my fears of guns. When I started going to public school for the first time, I was not thinking about guns like 99% of the time for my first year in high school and maybe through to the Senior year. But I don't specifically recall any memories of thinking about guns during my Freshman year in high school. I think I do have memories of thinking about public school probably a year or so before going to public high school. Looking back at my life, my best guess is my fears of guns disappeared eventually and that led to me to attending public schooling and the rest is history. Dishes, trash, compost, 3 PM for like an hour. Nap around 5 PM to 08:30 PM, around 3.5 hours.

Food Log

Here is what I'm eating, drinking, consuming, digesting, my diet.

Breakfast: orange, coffee, 8:10 AM.
Lunch: communion around 11:30 AM, tangerine, lamb meat, 1:30 PM.
Dinner: Potatoes, 4 PM. Yogurt.