2021-03-12

in THE 2020s3 years ago

If you're wearing a mask, are you going to shave your beard? Globalists are destroying countries in order to push people to run away and rush the American borders and the walls are there to lock Americans inside. Globalists have figured out how to solve famines, droughts, starvation, hunger, thirst, it is very easy, just murder billions of people, then they won't be starving any more, and by 2030, that is the plan, to have less than 500 million people total world-wide, meaning murdering over seven billion people in the next nine years or as soon as possible, possibly even the next four years or sooner if they can.




2021, March

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


Join My Communities

[Directory] | Art | Comedy | Dreams | Encouragement | English | [Groups] | Health | History | Questions | Vietnam | Etc


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-03-12 - Friday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-03-12 - Friday
Published in March of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-03-12 02:16:44.png


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Home | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Favorites | Geography | [Links] | People | Topics | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @RsArnold316 | [List of my Favorite Websites]


Contact Me

Social Media | Address | App | Blockchain | Blog | Chat | Comment | Discord | Email | Facebook | Forum | Message | Phone | Telegram | Text | Twitter | Video | Website | YouTube | Etc




Oatmeal Joey Arnold

I like to write, draw, film, create, develop, act, play, blog, think, debate, study, learn, teach, help, sing, dance, produce, sponsor, encourage, inspire, etc. Seattle. Vietnam. Oregon.

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


10:24 AM
At a Californian Panda Express, a female staff had to strip down to her underwear, hug somebody, some kind of job training thing or ritual, possibly a job interview. And if you thought that was kind of odd, that honey is just the tip of the iceberg.

Murdering 7 Billion by 2030

2021-03-12 - Friday - 06:11 PM - Globalism Log

Globalists have figured out how to solve famines, droughts, starvation, hunger, thirst, it is very easy, just murder billions of people, then they won't be starving any more, and by 2030, that is the plan, to have less than 500 million people total world-wide, meaning murdering over seven billion people in the next nine years or as soon as possible, possibly even the next four years or sooner if they can.




Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


Banned Video

06:01 PM - FLASHBACK: MILITARY INTELLIGENCE OPERATIVE REVEALS VACCINE EXEMPTIONS - 2010-08-09




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community


Lil Trash Mouth

2021-03-12 - Friday - 06:51 PM - Banned Log - Instagram - liltrashmouth called me a fucking weirdo after I left her or him a comment saying hello

Snoop Dog made a new video recently, I liked what he said.

Fuck Off Weirdo

2021-03-12 - Friday - 06:45 PM PST - liltrashmouth wrote to my "hi" comment on her Instagram photo the following:

@joeyarnoldvn fuck off, you fucking weirdo

My reply to her was
@liltrashmouth would you prefer a compliment instead? i can do that, i am full of those

She reponded

07:40 PM

No. Stop commenting on my photos. You're a sick freak. You have weird pervert diaper photos all over your page, and then you say you're a teacher and have pics of small children on your page. I should call the police.

I repled

That is a video on youtube which you have not seen.

She replied
i don't care. If i were a parent of one of those children that you have posted on the same page as those inappropriate photos, i would call the authorities and i would have you fired. It's inappropriate and disgusting.

I added at midnight

The video was an SNL comedy skit about two college room mates, one who was a clean freak in a space suit and the other a fucking weirdo.


private

What the FUCK is a private coin?

07:20 PM - Hive

That reminds me, I need to binge John Wicks. My favorite part of your post was when she said, "What the fuck is PIVX, baby?" It had me laughing. My second favorite part is your reference to John Wayne.


Speaking of privacy, I hear Monero is good at that. What does a privacy coin do? No idea but yeah what you said, the ability to send and receive anonymous would be cool if there were ways to do that.


And another idea would be to have proxy or VPN like coins meaning a way for the transactions to be encrypted as it wires, as it moves through the old inter-webs. I've not researched Monero, PVX, etc. Privacy, etc, can help, etc, etc.


But selling can also be perhaps the right choice for you, well it depends, but probably a good choice, but what do I know. Good thing the kids were outside doing God knows what ahahaha, lol. Great post.




Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community


I Like Action Verbs

2021-03-12 - Friday - 10:45 AM - About Me Log

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

I like to write, draw, film, create, develop, act, play, blog, think, debate, study, learn, teach, help, sing, dance, produce, sponsor, encourage, inspire, etc. Seattle. Vietnam. Oregon.


Garden

05:40 PM

Spent 6 hours today tilling our garden beds with a machine. Bit happy to get the work done.

I had some friends from the Ukraine, a very nice family.

I met Andrew Moroz during Bible college in 2004, I lived at his house with his family for a week, they were from the Ukraine and were able to move to America.




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


09:38 AM
David Cardone, I was put on timeout for 30 days each time I posted photos of that man with the mustache. Just saying his name might get me in trouble. It happened to me so many times. The other day Facebook warned me again and I may be suspended totally off Facebook soon.

Reminds me of Eminem in a song called I Want to Ride Your Bicycle.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube


Talking Crypto

I almost watched that third movie of John Wicks but I was like oh no. I should start with the first movie. You know, I sold Dogecoin probably back in 2017. I hear they're going up now. But I kind of don't regret selling either kind of thing regardless.



Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


Talking about NFTs

10:00 AM - Hive

I would use the analogy of food to say we continue to buy food. It is almost like we can't get enough of it each day, we keep coming back for more.


Likewise, we keep on coming back for more art, music, and a wide varieties of things regardless of how scarce it might be.


I don't know a lot about NFTs but I love cryptocurrencies, blockchain technology, Bit Torrent, etc.


Steem (Steemit), Hive Blog, and similar blockchains have had 7-day payouts generally for posts which is good.


Lino's Dlive, which was formally on Steem before it was on Lino, might have been the ones talking about having Evergreen Content as opposed to just 7-days payout periods, have a post able to collect rewards or tips or upvotes ongoing beyond just 7 days. I don't remember if Lino ever did that or not.


Maybe it was not Lino and maybe it was a different blockchain. In general, there is value in the tug-a-war between buyers and sellers in free markets, blockchain is mechanism for helping with some of that, risk is involved, some people may do better, some not as well, but that is the beauty of life.


Hive Vote

10:11 AM - Hive

I set my threshold or minimal voting limit to 70% Voting Power total but it stopped at 90% when I voted at 2.14% Vote Weight. But if I was voting at a higher weight, then it continues to vote as my voting power went below 90%.


It might be that it will not upvote lower weighted votes under 90% power, so far that looks to be the case. But I have picked to vote for a few accounts at 100% weight which means my voting power could drop a lot if I'm voting a lot or too much.


I may change my threshold to 80% or 90% in the future. For now, my limit is set at 70% and I will see how that works out.

Green Face

10:19 AM - Hive

I don't know a lot of Spanish but I do know you have beautiful photos, I love the beach, I love the shirt with the American flag. My favorite photos are the last ones with your green face, that is interesting.


06:22 PM - Discord
No. But I think I know why. My threshold was set at 70%. Voting stopped when I had around 90% Voting Power and I think because the Voting Weight was set at 2.15% which works when I have more Voting Power, that is above 90%. Since I have 761 HP, I think 2.15% is the lowest I can vote at, 2.14% didn't work. I was able to vote under 90% at a higher vote weight, that is higher than 2.15%. And I think the reason my voting stopped at around 90% is because my voting weight was set too low. Based on how Hive Vote works, based on the math, I think what I am saying is fairly accurate.

I mentioned this issue here because I wanted to make sure that the website, the Hive Vote app, was not broken, down, or something. I wanted to make sure I was NOT missing something. But I think I understand how it all works now.

Vietnam

10:32 AM - Hive

Do they grow a lot of rice or any rice in Da Nang or near Da Nang? Beautiful photos, it is like history of an old place. I love nature. I went to coffee shops in Vietnam many times. Cute dog I see. I see a fisherman. I love those mountains and rivers.

Priorities, Thankfulness, Family, Love, Differences

05:15 PM - Hive

Number 5, family is not always blood, I forget that sometimes; and I also forget, number 4, one thing we can be thankful for, our friends, our families, those we care about.


Number 3, self-love has been part of me all my life but it is sometimes forgotten about, sometimes very hard to be thankful for.


Number 2, we're all different and we often learn differently at school. We often may work differently. At the same time, we have many similarities with each other.


My favorite one was number one, life is short which means priorities are key, try to do the most important thing first each day in the morning or as soon as you can.


Firefly

08:28 PM - Hive

Cleaver new tool for Hive Engine. By the way, I didn't realize you were a Firefly fan (Nathan Fillion GIF in your footer I assume), me too and I kind of like Rookie too but especially Castle.

09:56 PM
I didn't know they didn't get along in real life except that it made sense at first but not so much after they were married on the show, then it was kind of odd. In the back of my head, I thought it was strange but my mind blamed the writers.

Lara Croft

10:02 PM - Instagram

I love Lara Croft so much, I had a crush on her when I was a kid.

Oatmeal In Underwear

10:04 PM - Instagram

From a video on YouTube called Spaceman & Diaper Boy starring Joey Arnold and Lincoln Hawk.

A Pear?

10:15 PM - Instagram

A pear because they're delicious, firm, soft but not too soft, smart, beautiful, I've always liked pears from a can growing up, I sometimes see pears when I look at people.

Caption
How many licks does it take to get to the bottom of this Tootsie Roll?

Need a Woman Cave?

10:58 PM - Hive

What, women can have caves too? Actually sounds like a great idea of having a book cabinet or better yet a Lion, Witch, and a Wardrobe closet for your Narnia adventures, I mean books to be hidden from your eyes.

Big Tech vs Alternative Tech

11:05 PM - Hive

The NSA and others built databases of what people do and that would include, at least potentially if not constantly or completely, instant messaging, etc.


Edward Snowden has said they collect everything or as much as possible. I could talk all day about all of this but I agree with you and that is why I love alternative tech like Hive and specifically Leo Finance of course looks interesting, etc.

Bulgaria

11:44 PM

I'm following you, I'm impressed with your blog and Bulgaria is interesting, I love history, I enjoy learning about it.




Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Time Keeper

02:07 AM - THE ALEX JONES SHOW (MAR 11, 2021)

Health Ranger

09:21 AM - Situation Update, March 12th, 2021 - Ten nations halt covid vaccine, corporate CULT training camps in California

At a Californian Panda Express, a female staff had to strip down to her underwear, hug somebody, some kind of job training thing or ritual, possibly a job interview. And if you thought that was kind of odd, that honey is just the tip of the iceberg.

Time Keeper 777

06:04 PM - THE ALEX JONES SHOW (Mar 11, 2021)

Globalists are destroying countries in order to push people to run away and rush the American borders and the walls are there to lock Americans inside.

Globalists have figured out how to solve famines, droughts, starvation, hunger, thirst, it is very easy, just murder billions of people, then they won't be starving any more, and by 2030, that is the plan, to have less than 500 million people total world-wide, meaning murdering over seven billion people in the next nine years or as soon as possible, possibly even the next four years or sooner if they can.

Poverty can be ended very easy with a gun.




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Time Keeper

02:07 AM - THE ALEX JONES SHOW (MAR 11, 2021)

Health Ranger

09:21 AM - Situation Update, March 12th, 2021 - Ten nations halt covid vaccine, corporate CULT training camps in California

Stefan Molyneux

05:25 PM - DEBATING MASKS WITH A LIBERAL!

Banned Video

06:01 PM - FLASHBACK: MILITARY INTELLIGENCE OPERATIVE REVEALS VACCINE EXEMPTIONS - 2010-08-09

Time Keeper 777

06:04 PM - THE ALEX JONES SHOW (Mar 11, 2021)


Dear diary, got up at 9 AM. Had 3 dreams. Tilled 8 sets of garden beds, raked, shoveled, transplanted mint or shives or other green plants over to the corner towards the front door to where peas were, towards compost. Did all this work today around 11:00 AM to 05:00 PM, around six hours minus a quick water break when somebody came over advertising yard work services or other things. Is the home owner here. Hold on. Truck. Not my dad. Surprise a bit. No mail. Fed squirrels who I hear one attacked birds and the feeder in the front yard like yesterday or recently at least, funny. Put away tiller at 9 PM. Compost to tumbler. Not Tumblr. Tree by my room trimming to keep squirrels and stuff from jumping onto house. I was jumping up and down. Miss camp and it felt good being outside at night. I love night especially. Alway have too since I was like 10 or maybe younger. Love fresh air. Dishes. Now it is almost 10 PM.

Food Log

Here is what I'm eating, drinking, consuming, digesting, my diet.

Breakfast: tangerines, grapes, coffee, 09:30 AM.
Lunch: soup at 05:17 PM. This might be my dinner too.
Dinner: fish, soup, eggs, around 7 PM and on and off until like before 9 PM.

Hawk, Karen, Girl

2021-03-12 - Friday - 09:00 AM - Dream Log

In one dream, was hanging out with people in an apartment building and Aunt Karen and possibly other relatives came over randomly to like see these random people around like a New Years celebration and saw me and said hello. They were over for like an hour or something and then went.

In another dream, Lincoln and Fulton Hawk are talking to young men who met me at camp or church or something. We were at some place like that. I am not sure exactly but they were talking to me and then Lincoln and Fulton were there not really to talk to me but to talk to them. They must have took these men somewhere to hangout and I was assuming they wanted to know why they were friends with me or whatever.

In another dream, I was hanging out with people, maybe a New Years celebration like the first dream with Karen and I ran into people and probably made new friends and then it probably came time to say our goodbyes. One young lady in her early 20s maybe was shy and must have wrote a love letter or something to me and must have liked me and then we had to leave and everything.