2021-03-15

in THE 2020s3 years ago (edited)

Their liver dissolved, their organs liquified just hours after you know what. Communism is now being rebranded as Circularity. Their plan is have us fight each other as they murder most of us. In Star Wars, it took Kenobi ten to thirty years to be a master. But the bulk of his beard grew in just three or so years during the Clone Wars. Therefore, according to my Geek Logic, it would take you no longer than the time it takes to be able to efficiently recruit new people (or enough people at a high enough level lol) to Hive, then A Has Been Master you are says Yoda. 17 countries just banned one of those gab gab thingies.

Destroying Economies

They are purposely running the global economy off a cliff in order to persuade people to then beg them for global tyranny, this is a psychological trap to get the majority of people to believe that slavery is actually safety, protection, for the greater good. One doctor called in and said he had many patients die after taking the Covid Vaccine. The problem is the people who administrate the vaccines are only required to monitor the patients for 15 minutes. A few hours after that, then the patients die. But then they will say that was a coincidence.

2021-03-15 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 207pics | Video | 2021-03-15 - Monday - Weekly Monday Oatmeal Show - Episode 003 - Debate




2021, March

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


Join My Communities

[Directory] | Art | Comedy | Dreams | Encouragement | English | [Groups] | Health | History | Questions | Vietnam | Etc


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-03-15 - Monday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-03-15 - Monday
Published in March of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-03-15 23:10:59 Prism Timeline.png

Prism Timeline


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Home | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Favorites | Geography | [Links] | People | Topics | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @RsArnold316 | [List of my Favorite Websites]


Contact Me

Social Media | Address | App | Blockchain | Blog | Chat | Comment | Discord | Email | Facebook | Forum | Message | Phone | Telegram | Text | Twitter | Video | Website | YouTube | Etc




Their plan is have us fight each other as they murder most of us.


Their liver dissolved, their organs liquified just hours after you know what.


In Star Wars, it took Kenobi ten to thirty years to be a master. But the bulk of his beard grew in just three or so years during the Clone Wars.


Therefore, according to my Geek Logic, it would take you no longer than the time it takes to be able to efficiently recruit new people (or enough people at a high enough level lol) to Hive, then A Has Been Master you are says Yoda.


Shane Harro Harrison, why do you care, I only said one of them as I said before, there are different companies who made things. So, a country will ban one version but there will still be other versions in those countries from some of the other companies. So, in your mind, what I am saying has no meaning. What I am saying here does not matter at all to you. When are you getting a gab gab?

Debate

2021-03-15 - Monday - Weekly Monday Oatmeal Show - Episode 003 - Debate

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


Destroying Economies

2021-03-15 - Monday - 02:00 PM - Facebook - Globalism Log

They are purposely running the global economy off a cliff in order to persuade people to then beg them for global tyranny, this is a psychological trap to get the majority of people to believe that slavery is actually safety, protection, for the greater good.

1992-06-29
Biden talked about globalism in a speech and reference the Wilsonian Vision.


Divide & Conquer

02:18 PM

Their plan is have us fight each other as they murder most of us.




Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


Covid Vaccines

2021-03-15 - Monday - 02:15 PM - Covid Log - Facebook

Their liver dissolved, their organs liquified just hours after you know what.




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community





Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community


What are your top ten horror films?

11:59 AM - Hive

Hey, that is a great list. I enjoy watching The Walking Dead which is a show about zombies, probably similar to Night of the Living Dead.


I've seen some of the Saw movies or the the Jigsaw saga and they remind me a little bit of another show I enjoy called Criminal Minds. The Exorcist films are pretty freaky and I saw some of them and was very curious.


I've not seen all of these movies on your list here but I am a big fan of all kinds of movies, horror, mystery, scary, adventure, etc. I love video games, and one of them is called Resident Evil which deals with zombies too. I think they turned Silent Hill into a video game too.


I don't remember if I saw The Conjuring but I think it is really good, I think I've heard great things about, I might have saw the trailer once. There is one movie I like a lot with Nicole Kidman, a movie named The Others.


Your makeup and everything you do is really good, you could be like a movie star or something, you could maybe even be the queen of horror or whatever kind of persona you want to have, you are really good with your art, your fashion.




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


Biography Memories

2021-03-14 - Sunday - 04:43 PM - Autobiography Log

I remember especially before 1993, playing with kids around the trees by the road that goes to 7-Eleven, just at the edge of the trailer park property. We climbed the row of trees there. We played games. We rode bikes. There was a sewer like ditch at the end of that row that was fun to climb as if it was a mountain or cliff. The trees were on a hill or beside a connected one-sided ditch. The trailers and yards were on one side of the trees and the road was on the other side but at a higher level. We would sometimes tuck or duck down to hide from cars coming as they came. I remember hugging Amberly Brown in 2007 as we ended Kuratli that summer. She cared as a friend. Then we hung out snarkling at a beach in Hawaii with Kealoha in December of 2007. There were some photos somewhere of that.

WOLBI, RevHI

2021-03-15 - Monday - 01:00 AM - Autobiography Log

WOLBI NY

2005-11-11 - Friday - 01:00 PM PST - Facebook

Spring of 2004. Joshua Silva, Me, Tony Carew Last week of class. Spring 2004 with Tony Carew and Josue Chamo Silva at Word of Life Bible Institute.

Sarah Goff
https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=12864865084&set=a.12864845084

Revolution Hawaii

2008-05-28 - Wednesday - 01:28 PM PST - Facebook - RevHI Team Photo, including Michael Collins



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube




Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


New Kids On The Block

02:23 AM - Hive

I had a bit of a chuckle when you wrote "It is great that I am losing so much visibility on the ecosystem as it means it is growing - also worrying, as it means I am "losing touch" with something I am quite familiar with."


Because my thoughts were, "Awww, feeling old, huh?" Yeah, I kind of wonder some of those same things as I've been on Steem since 2017, so, it's like, aye, how the Hell do you guys know the tags and how did you get here, where did you come from...... oh wait, am I Biden, who am I, where am I, what am I doing, are you my wife or my sister?"

Quarters

02:28 AM - Hive

Ironically on America's bicentennial, Star Wars came out, 1976 is pretty historical for those two reasons. Oh wait, sorry, I was wrong. A New Hope came out the next year apparently. I need to go see if I have any 1976 quarters.


Finding Freedom

03:47 AM - Hive

I hear there have been freedom rallies in Germany.


I don't know about Poland, but requiring masks goes against the American constitution. On top of that, it violates free commerce in that a store that is open to the public is not supposed to discriminate.


Requiring masks is to assume a person is not healthy which violates the 4th amendment regarding privacy in America. It also violates HIPAA.


Legally speaking in America, churches can require masks as they're not generally classified as a public place. But stores which don't require memberships to enter are supposed to follow commerce laws.


In a free market, potential buyers are not supposed to be blocked entry into a place where public exchanges occur according commerce laws.


Sadly, too many people bought the lie regarding "It's a private company" as many stores are open to the public and public does not mean "Only if you're wearing a mask."


In America, too many states had mask guidelines or mandates which are not laws as governors do not create laws. Too many people seem not to understand that.


The good news is that many police in smaller cities said they would not enforce the masks.


Kill Everybody?

03:50 AM - Hive

The Georgia Guide Stones (which has been around for around twenty to thirty years now) in America says 500 million people. The ultimate plan is to kill all humans absolutely, but one step at a time would be their logic, incremental destruction at first and then exponentially.

Are you a Has Been Master Yet?

03:57 AM - Hive

In Star Wars, it took Kenobi ten to thirty years to be a master. But the bulk of his beard grew in just three or so years during the Clone Wars.


Therefore, according to my Geek Logic, it would take you no longer than the time it takes to be able to efficiently recruit new people (or enough people at a high enough level lol) to Hive, then A Has Been Master you are says Yoda.

Fish Fun

11:17 AM - Hive

I thought only Winnie the Pooh could fish on bridges, didn't know fishing could be that fun, and some of those fatter fish are cute, so many types of fish I see, talk about fish diversity as they swim in a university lol.

Mafia Review

11:22 AM - Hive

Mafia looks like Grand Theft Auto, The Sims, and Metal Gear combined. The Slow Motion mode must be pretty cool.

Keeping Police Accountable

11:41 AM - Hive

I would encourage people to also develop a blockchain for archiving transaction, interaction, between people and law enforcement, assuming there is not yet a blockchain specifically dedicated to just this.


I mean a blockchain that could file content from the apps mentioned in this post in order to make sure that entries, cases, incidents, situations, are not too easily censored or removed from a centralized location outside of the individuals who may file the reports independently.


Some police carried body cams and dash cams which can help settle cases in regards to who said what and who did what when police interact with people. But the public may not always get to see the footage immediately.


So, allowing people to see live on the Internet what is happening could help people see the context of a given situation, who started it, who did what, the details.


I would love to merge that with other apps which could transcribe audio to text to create a transcript like you would find in a court room. These types of things could possibly add some transparency in a world where integrity and honesty declines; and I'm speaking very generically, exceptions may apply.


I do want to keep people and especially police accountable. Police should not feel like they can get away with anything.


Why do my comments say "In 1 hour" as to say it won't be published until then?

11:47 AM - Hive

Why does my posts and comments have a timer on them, a countdown?


Did somebody put my comments on a schedule, is that even possible? It has nothing to do with the sudden daylight losing or spring forward an hour thing right?


Today, I noticed that when I go to post, it says "in 1 hour" and then in a minute it says "in 59 minutes." I want to try to find apps of Hive Blog which might be able to undo this, whatever this might be.


My clock has the correct time right now, 12:16 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT or summer time) near Seattle, Washington State (WA), USA. But on top of that, I don't think the Hive Blog blockchain is talking to my computer's clock.


Screenshot at 2021-03-15 11:42:14 In 1 Hour Hive.png

Screenshot at 2021-03-15 11:55:59.png

Screenshot at 2021-03-15 12:01:23.png


Problem Solved

01:36 PM - Hive

Never mind. You are right. It's fixed now. I changed my computer clock to match my digital alarm clock by my bed which I thought I sprung an hour ahead a day ago to match my computer clock.


Oddly, I came full-circle in only about a day from my computer clock to my digital clock back to my computer clock again as I thought both were already in sync previously.


After that, I ended up searching online for what the current time was in Pacific Standard Time (PST) and it gave me what it would have been.


I went back and realized I needed to look up what the time was in Pacific Daylight Time (PDT). I feel a little dumb now because I know all of this and yet still made the mistake somehow. This Hive Clock problem started about an hour ago immediately after I changed my computer clock to the wrong time.


Strange, as smart as I think I am, I was not able to see the causation effect, Sherlock Holmes would have solved such a mystery in his sleep.


Making Choices?

12:13 PM - Hive

To take that a step beyond that, people are often not just controlled by their mouth, the dog is not just controlled by his tail to speak in a riddle.


People are also controlled by their habits, their mistakes, their choices both good and bad, subconsciously for the most part, they choose to do based on what they did as opposed to trying to rethink from a perspective of what they want to do, who they want to be, they often become like a rock rolling down a hill in how they make choices.


Meaning, decision-making can often be fueled by the gravity which can pull us down as if we were a rock seeking the path of least resistance downwards as opposed to trying take a second to stop the roll to possibly reevaluate choices.


By the way, running down hill is fun and the momentum fueled me to go faster and faster; but such a risk could end in disaster.

Divide & Conquer

12:26 PM - Hive

The person who funded the Georgia Guidestones may have been Ted Turner and I have no reason to doubt that he helped either completely or to an extent. Yeah, what you're saying is their attempt at Divide & Conquer which worked many times in many countries in the past. They're hoping they can continue to get people to fight each other as they take over more and more.

Future of Crypto

04:25 PM - Hive

Exactly, Yahoo Search is a good example of not being able to see around this corner coming up in world history these next few decades. Not that you can't still use Yahoo Search, but it is no longer the king of search engines.


What other things may not be the king in the future is a great question, that is why we should anticipate anything.

Leo's Playground

05:02 PM - Hive

If Chucky Cheese's where a kid can be a kid and the local zoo had a baby, it would be Leo's Playground, not to be confused with Leo Finance ahahahahaa!




Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


The Walking Dead

2021-03-15 - Monday - 02:41 AM - 03:31 AM - The Walking Dead 1019

Gabriel and the other guy fighting zombies in meadows. Falling in mud. It rains. Building. Scream. ZOmbie? No, a wild hog in a room. Gabriel laughs and laughs. He found wine to go with dinner. Cards. Gambling. In seminary, he learned how to drink wine and relate to people which is more important than preaching. Get back to that said Aaron who woul recruit people to Alexandria and wants to get back to that. Wait, when did you stop helping people? You're finding supplies for Maggie, that is helping. Gab doesn't want to preach any more. He doubts things will return to normal. Zombies is an analogy of Covid. Man uses Bible as toilet paper. Gab kills Maze who might have been ok. His brother was in the attic with his skeleton of a family.

Rubin Report

11:51 AM - Grammys Shock with Blatant Pro-Riot Message & Cardi B Performance | DIRECT MESSAGE | Rubin Report

Scotland passed a hate speech law.

Ron Gibson

01:45 PM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) MONDAY 3/15/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Communism is now being rebranded as Circularity.

Ron Gibson

09:42 PM - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) MONDAY 3/15/21 • ILANA RACHEL DANIEL, GERALD CELENTE, NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS

One doctor called in and said he had many patients die after taking the Covid Vaccine. The problem is the people who administrate the vaccines are only required to monitor the patients for 15 minutes. A few hours after that, then the patients die. But then they will say that was a coincidence.

Highlighted reply
Yosef Shekelberg
1 day ago

Alex rode the coattails of a man named Bill Cooper. Cooper literally predicted 9/11 on his radio show and named Bin Laden as who they would say did it. You can still find the clip on YouTube though it takes some searching.

Alex pretty much modeled himself after Cooper except the has zero of the credibility.

17 countries just banned one of those gab gab thingies.




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Walking Dead

2021-03-15 - Monday - 02:41 AM - 03:31 AM - The Walking Dead 1019

Rubin Report

11:51 AM - Grammys Shock with Blatant Pro-Riot Message & Cardi B Performance | DIRECT MESSAGE | Rubin Report

Health Ranger

12:07 PM - Situation Update, March 15th, 2021 - Make your assets INVISIBLE before the govt. LOOTING begins

Ron Gibson

01:45 PM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) MONDAY 3/15/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Ron Gibson

09:42 PM - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) MONDAY 3/15/21 • ILANA RACHEL DANIEL, GERALD CELENTE, NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS

Forever Inspired

09:50 PM - Edward Snowden 2021 Will It Be MANDATORY?| It Is HAPPENING NOW!!


Dear diary, got up at around 8, son and step son, while it was snowing, mom took the photo. Went back to sleep until 11:30 AM, snow gone, squirrel digging by his feeder. I might have had the time ahead an hour yesterday in my Daily Oatmeal blog post as my computer clock didn't go ahead by an hour as it should have it appears yesterday at 2 AM on Sunday morning the 14th of March of 2021. I thought it did but I guess not. No. Wrong. Time yesterday was ok. I wrote about that in a post today around noon. Dishes around 3 PM. Laundry for the man. Setup the VCR and DVD Recorder and then started copying a VHS tape to DVD at 08:30 PM apx. But before that, walked off. Spaghetti dinner. Close the door. Having a good time. Friday night or five days or nights or both at Freddy's board game brought over by Batman. Based on video game. Robin played. I mean cat dog comics. People can like or not like people as friend or more than friends. Do not rush and build on you first. Do not need something special until it is time. Build on life goals with people around you. Do not think a person or something can be too good. Nice to debate but what. If we all agree then what. Oh, how about Covid, the lockdown rules. Do we agree to follow the rules or to not follow the rules. I didn't say anything but wrote down something about how we die without essential vitamins and those who did die did die because of that and not cuz they had Covid. There were 2 sides debating. Volleyball at end. Mud puddles in parking lot. Funny photos and videos they made a few times outside and earlier inside too. Monster namesake did good. Ride home. Mentioned Speech class in high school and also quiz team I was on with my youth group. Home. Good. Take 2 enzymes said mom. So I did and started copying VHS to DVD. Another idea for debates is to have a third group as the jurors, the judges. And the kids who don't want to speak could possibly participate in the team huddles when they prepare rebuttals or for judging at the end. A 4th group might be the audience who could also huddle and come up with a comment at the end.

Food Log

Here is what I'm eating, drinking, consuming, digesting, my diet.

Breakfast: grapes, coffee, 11:45 AM.
Lunch: soup around 1 PM.
Dinner: spaghetti, garlic bread, pretty good, 6 PM.

Life is Scary

2021-03-15 - Monday - 01:09 AM - Banned Log

@orestistrips of Greece downvoted at 100% yesterday's post, 2021-03-14 - Sunday - Oatmeal Daily, probably because I expose the Plandemic, Lock Step of 2010, a variety of things, how globalists seek to kill billions of people, life is scary.





2015-01-26 Joeyarnoldvn Oatmeal Joey Isabelle Arnold Oregon JSA OJawall JA Forest Grove OR FG FGHS WOLBI SA TSA The Salvation Army Vietnam Saigon Hanoi Joseph Scott Rasp Morehead Cunningham Mitchell Lee 32 ro 424a 5'6 Hunter Smith Hocking Hawk Lincoln Hawks WA Washington Shelton New York NYC Word of Life Bible Institute ABC YouTube Facebook Twitter Google Alex Jones Bill Gates Informationwar Infowar Ironic Mystic Pickett Pickell Joeyarnold Joeyarnold7 JoeyarnoldTV iJustine Metal Gear USA United States of America 1900's 2000's stefan molyneux clam conspiracy theorist donald john j trump soros hitler Cool Kid Ghetto Joe Jo high school revolution hawaii ea pab l4oj l4ojsa l4r hope over dope infowars west virginia vn asia American English Teacher Add Me 1980's 1990's 2010's 2020's 2016 Michael Jordan Jackson Jesus God Devil Satan Nationalism Over Globalism Bowl Soul Oats Battle Star Wars Trek Matrix JA GROUP YEAR END PARTY PIC.jpg
Who is Oatmeal Joey Arnold?


Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


My Joseph Scott Rasp account profile on Facebook is currently unavailable

I've had some dreams again and again. I find deja vu to be interesting. Sometimes, we see the same thing again and again because we are supposed to do something with it.

Is Leopedia similar to Wikipedia but relating to Leo specifically and/or Hive in general?

Mafia looks like Grand Theft Auto, The Sims, and Metal Gear combined. The Slow Motion mode must be pretty cool.

Ahaha yes and it made me laugh when I wrote it too. There is a cartoon that comes to mind, it is called Gravity Falls.

The plan is to have under 500 million people globally by 2030 or maybe even 2025, meaning murdering over 7 billion people, that is their desire.

I believe a lot of people in Poland are hungry for freedom according to some videos I was watching of Stefan Molyneux, I believe that is good news.

That first photo made me think of Cheers where everybody knows your name.

I especially appreciate that last one, Kim, for writing, "I never left because I believed in the power of immutability."

My parents usually grow a wide variety of vegetables in their garden, I just help out a bit. We have some peas growing right now. We usually do tomatoes, strawberries, potatoes, etc. A week ago, I spent 7 hours shoveling manure for the garden.