2021-03-11

in THE 2020s3 years ago

NWO stands for Nazis World Order. Judicial Watch sues CDC, they want to see all interactions CDC had with big tech, Hollywood, etc, conversations, messages, emails, because the CDC was telling them to cover up a bunch information which the world is literally DYING OVER. Obama is speaking in front of people in a building like usual and then people tell him to go, to run, to hide, and he smirks with bad attitude he is not going to do what they say kind of thing, the people talking most likely Secret Service or people who were trying to protect him. A few seconds later, you hear guns firing, you hear explosion, Obama literally runs off behind the curtains towards the backstage like a little scared school girl. He literally ran as if he was playing basketball or running in a race. He zoomed out of the building as you hear terrorism or war in the background. Just a second ago he was like no way am I running and then he was like out of there in a second. That was the end of today's dream. Why does Circle Back Girl look like Mark Zuckerberg with a wig, are they running out of drone templates? Is this Battlestar Galactica all over again, again?

China Microsoft

After China hacks into Microsoft, guess who is expanding business with the Great Wall of Globalism, the Great Wall Around Thee World. IBM sold devices to Hitler to help the Nazis track and trace the Jews similar to 2020 Covid Track & Trace apps. Facebook will ban me if I told you which man with a mustache from the 1930s which IBM sold devices for and IBM is doing it again now, apps to help keep track of track and tracing, and much more. I try not to consume toxic foods, toxic tech, and toxic news. Bill Gates has shares in Twitter, Alphabet, Amazon, etc. Way Fair Scandal.




2021, March

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


Join My Communities

[Directory] | Art | Comedy | Dreams | Encouragement | English | [Groups] | Health | History | Questions | Vietnam | Etc


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-03-11 - Thursday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-03-11 - Thursday
Published in March of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-03-11 19:57:35.png

Bill Gates Father, Leader of Planned Parenthood


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Home | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Favorites | Geography | [Links] | People | Topics | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @RsArnold316 | [List of my Favorite Websites]


Contact Me

Social Media | Address | App | Blockchain | Blog | Chat | Comment | Discord | Email | Facebook | Forum | Message | Phone | Telegram | Text | Twitter | Video | Website | YouTube | Etc




Judicial Watch sues CDC, they want to see all interactions CDC had with big tech, Hollywood, etc, conversations, messages, emails, because the CDC was telling them to cover up a bunch information which the world is literally DYING OVER.


NWO stands for Nazis World Order.

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


Facebook to Ban JoeyarnoldVN Account

2021-03-11 - Thursday - 11:00 AM - Banned Log

Facebook gave me another ultra mega warning that they are going to suspend my account. Alright, do it Facebook, destroy me. Have fun.

Facebook will ban me if I told you which man with a mustache from the 1930s which IBM sold devices to and IBM is doing it again now, apps to help keep track of track and tracing, and much more.




Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


Judicial Watch Sues CDC

2021-03-11 - Thursday - 01:28 PM - Covid Log

Judicial Watch sues CDC, they want to see all interactions CDC had with big tech, Hollywood, etc, conversations, messages, emails, because the CDC was telling them to cover up a bunch information which the world is literally DYING OVER.

CDC literally owns so many mortgages.




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community





Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community





Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


China Microsoft

2021-03-11 - Thursday - 01:34 PM - Globalism Log - Tech Log

After China hacks into Microsoft, guess who is expanding business with the Great Wall of Globalism, the Great Wall Around Thee World.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube


How do we make money?

07:36 PM

One of the secrets in finding work, in making money, lies partly in networking which can come from making friends with people in groups. Beyond that, it depends partly on whether or not you are thinking more short-term or more long-term. I recommend long-term. But I guess it depends on the situation and everything. My advice is one baby step at a time, one day at a time, be open minded, try new things, take some risks, take opportunities when they come but gradually and incrementally.



Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


Kind of like my laptop

2021-03-11 - Thursday - 12:14 AM - Hive

I bought my Lenovo Yoga 515-ISK in 2015 in Vietnam for $200 USD apx. I've been running Ubuntu Mate 16.04 as my operating system on it. My laptop looks very similar to yours.


It's not dead but I do want to get a new one when I can. I didn't do a lot of gaming on it. I hear gaming could wear out a computer out faster. My laptop uses Intel instead of AMD. Perhaps Intel does better sometimes.


I'm not sure as I sometimes hear good things about AMD. I do have a SSD for a hard drive and they say that is a bunch better than the older HDD types of hard drives with the mechanical parts inside. I do recommend solid-state drives because it seems not to deteriorate as fast.


I use HDMI to connect to my TV and it works. When you say matrix, I assume that has something to do with the graphics, the connection between your laptop and the TV. Maybe a type of hardware failure.


If any of your problems are absolutely or even partly software related, I would recommend lighter operating systems which might be able to give your laptop more life assuming it is possible to go lighter on it.


But of course it can be tough to learn a new operating system (OS) and figure out how to make it compatible to games, software, hardware, find drivers, etc.


Does Hive Vote do less than 5% voting?

12:50 AM - Hive

I had the Curation Trail set to fixed at 5% and it was voting at that setting, that is automatic voting via the Hive Vote. I set it to 4% and am currently waiting to see if it will work at 4%.


Come to think of it, I might have had it set at 5% plus scaling and maybe that is what worked. Wait a minute, maybe not because scaling means it would be five percent of whatever the other person voted. So, it must be working at a fixed rate.


Screenshot at 2021-03-11 00:46:24.png

Hive Vote on Discord

Since my HP is at around 800 HP, I think that probably means I can only vote at around 3% at the lowest. I've tested it and have not been able to do 2%. I was trying to the math in my head, and I think that sounds accurate.

Will Fanbase work if I set it to a daily and weekly voting limit of 99?

Gold?

11:11 AM - Hive

I've heard people talk about gold being in Idaho some weeks ago and I was surprised, that was the first time hearing about that. I want some.

Lenovo Sucks?

11:15 AM - Hive

Perhaps it is partly or totally a fault of Lenovo, I think I've heard of some bad reviews regarding them over the years.

My brother is in Honduras?

07:41 PM - Hive

My brother was born in America in 1982. I was born in 1985. My brother married Maria in 2007 in Oklahoma, above Texas. Maria was born in Honduras. I forget where in Honduras they are right now. My brother started going there some years ago. I think they moved to Honduras full-time to be missionaries probably around 2018.

Hive Blog & Hive Vote

10:43 AM - Hive

Via 761 HP, I've been able to vote via Hive Vote at 2.15% at the lowest via the Curation Trail and Fanbase. The creator says that his app and/or the Hive Blog blockchain has a minimum requirement of 15 HP per upvote.


Therefore, based on the total HP I have, I'm assuming that means 2.15% is the lowest I can vote at a fixed rate. I doubt that it would be possible to vote at 2.15% at scale as that would attempt to make it an even smaller number.


So far, I've not been able to vote at 2.15% fixed when my total voting power is under 90% as far as I can tell assuming it is not due to other reasons.


I tested at voting via a higher number and was able to do it. The founder said you can vote at a minimum of 100% weight if you have at least 15 HP. I'm guessing that means you can vote at a minimum of 50% if you have 30 HP. The math might be slightly off, I'm not totally sure.


One thing that confuses me is how am I able to vote at one percent via the Hive Blog or PeakD app? I guess the answer is that the Hive Vote app was setup not to go under 15 HP per vote and that other apps allows 1% voting as long as you have enough HP in your wallet. I forget how much HP is required in order to vote at 1% but I know I didn't really notice that I was able to vote at 1% until like a month or so ago, I'm guessing early in January of 2021 is when I first saw this option available for my account via Hive Blog, PeakD, Ecency, etc. I like it.


11:59 PM
My account stopped automatically voting. I don't know why.




That is a cute duck, quack quack. I hope you got those tulips for Women Day.




Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Superman & Lois

2021-03-11 - Thursday - 03:33 AM - 04:20 AM - Superman & Lois 102

Captain Lex Luther. Hey boys, no school for you yet. I mean for the one boy. Lois Lane is a hottie even as a MILF, her dad tells Superman he ruined his boys by revealing to them his secret identity. They moved to Smallville. Football. Girls. High school. Reporters. Small cities. Army. New villain. Brothers. BBQ. Captain Luther must be from a parallel universe where Superman is like evil and stuff. Somehow, he arrived here.

Health Ranger

01:07 PM - Situation Update, March 11th, 2021 - BOMBSHELL - Tech industry genocide agenda EXPOSED

Judicial Watch is suing the CDC.

Judicial Watch sues CDC, they want to see all interactions CDC had with big tech, Hollywood, conversations, messages, emails, because the CDC was telling them to cover up a bunch information which the world is literally DYING OVER.

Why does Circle Back Girl look like Mark Zuckerberg with a wig, are they running out of drone templates? Is this Battlestar Galactica all over again, again?

CDC literally owns so many mortgages.

CDC is GOING DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

After China hacks into Microsoft, guess who is expanding business with the Great Wall of Globalism, the Great Wall Around Thee World.

IBM sold devices to Hitler to help the Nazis track and trace the Jews similar to 2020 Covid Track & Trace apps.

Mike Adams says he will no longer respond to Gmail emails.

T-Mobile data on sale. So, if you've ever used T-Mobile, everything you've ever done, is being sold. All your secrets. Everything. Hope you have fun.

Only the vaccinated will be allowed to get their food stamps is the plan.

Johnson & Johnson up to no good, the corrupt Supreme Court will likely hear them and seek to protect them while ignoring 2020 U.S. Election Integrity Decline.

I try not to consume toxic foods, toxic tech, and toxic news.

Watching the Dimming.

Fall Cabal

06:52 PM - THE SEQUEL TO THE FALL OF THE CABAL - PART 10

Bill Gates has shares in Twitter, Alphabet, Amazon, etc.

Bill Gates' mom was born out of a rich banking family and helped out Microsoft in 1980 via her connection with IBM and don't get me started with what IBM did in the 1930s, Facebook says we CANNOT talk about it, and the fact checkers will say whatever I'm referencing did not happen in the 1930s cuz blue hair.

Bill Gates had a father who was the head of Planned Parenthood.

Bill Gates thrown out of India in 2017.

Those who got the Polio droplets instead of the needle-injected vaccines in 2020 or was it in 2000, I forget, but it was especially children, many became paralyzed, in places like Africa. Similar things happened decades earlier. 500,000 people were paralyzed.

X22 Report

09:04 PM - EP. 2425B - DS SENDS MULTIPLE MESSAGES, STAGE SET, FEAR NOT, ALL WILL BE RIGHT AFTER THE ELECTION

NWO stands for Nazis World Order.
9% of a Biden 2021 Covid Stimulus Bill as of March 2021 goes back to the people.




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Superman & Lois

2021-03-11 - Thursday - 03:33 AM - 04:20 AM - Superman & Lois 102

Health Ranger

01:07 PM - Situation Update, March 11th, 2021 - BOMBSHELL - Tech industry genocide agenda EXPOSED

Wil Paranormal

06:36 PM - HIDDEN MILITARY INFO COMING IN THAT WILL BLOW YOUR MIND - EVERYTHING WE'VE BEEN TAUGHT IS A LIE

Fall Cabal

06:52 PM - THE SEQUEL TO THE FALL OF THE CABAL - PART 10

X22 Report

09:04 PM - EP. 2425B - DS SENDS MULTIPLE MESSAGES, STAGE SET, FEAR NOT, ALL WILL BE RIGHT AFTER THE ELECTION


Dear diary, got up at 11 AM. Will be cleaning up the garden shed. Oh, Larry saw there was a rat in a rat trap. Now it is in the sink in water soaking. Garden shed organizing around noon for an hour. Back out around 3 PM to to 6:30 PM doing more work in the garden shed, took photos and a video about the Mormons. Put the lawn mower in the garden shed. Organized a bit both sheds and papers in 2 boxes in the small garage for him to sort. I put the wheelchair and other things in the big garage, no mail, compost, swept, recycling. No dishes today or not yet. 8:30 PM dishes for 30 minutes.

Food Log

Here is what I'm eating, drinking, consuming, digesting, my diet.

Breakfast: tangerines, 11:10 AM. Oqtmeal, 01:11 PM.
Lunch: soup stuff or something around 1 PM or 2 PM or maybe it was closer to 3 PM.
Dinner: Pho dinner with fish sauce, 6:35 PM, delicious.

Obama Runs

2021-03-11 - Thursday - 11:00 AM - Dream Log

Obama is speaking in front of people in a building like usual and then people tell him to go, to run, to hide, and he smirks with bad attitude he is not going to do what they say kind of thing, the people talking most likely Secret Service or people who were trying to protect him. A few seconds later, you hear guns firing, you hear explosion, Obama literally runs off behind the curtains towards the backstage like a little scared school girl. He literally ran as if he was playing basketball or running in a race. He zoomed out of the building as you hear terrorism or war in the background. Just a second ago he was like no way am I running and then he was like out of there in a second.


Sort:  

roth_and_rock_depop_agenda_ink_on_paper_12x9_2020_w.jpg

 3 years ago  

Why call Henry Herr, is that a Jewish thing or a nickname?

Herr is German for Mr.


Awesome post
if you don't got the 500 Hive claim it now, 12th march is the last date to claim it.
So today is last date get it quickly click Here