2021-03-23

in THE 2020s3 years ago

I'm on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Hive Blog, just Google my name for more info.


Man thrown in jail for not using his kid's preferred pronoun. In mainstream psychology, they don't believe in higher dimensions meaning the voices you hear in your head cannot be anything external or anything that goes beyond what nature-limited science can measure. You own the house but cannot sleep inside your own home. Exorcisms actually have a waiting lists. More exorcists are needed. Amazon drones flying around looking inside houses for guns. Doom is a video game that was originally designed to help teach and condition military to become insane killing machines. Vietnam was a big example of how Americans were often unwilling to shoot people in the face, many of them could not do it.

How do you conquer a nation?

Historically for thousands of years, in order to conquer a land, they would kill most of the men, women end up submitting to whoever is ruling the land. So, if you are able to control the women, then you can often manipulate culture to a large degree. But you also have to destroy men, the ability for men to be men, to a large degree. When a land lost too many of their men, as young as 12 years old, the land would be invaded and changed. That is a big pattern in world history globally. If you teach girls how to never become mothers, that is a big plus in conquering a nation.




2021, March

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


Join My Communities

[Directory] | Art | Comedy | Dreams | Encouragement | English | [Groups] | Health | History | Questions | Vietnam | Etc


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-03-23 - Tuesday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-03-23 - Tuesday
Published in March of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-03-23 18:43:04 Harris.png

President Harris


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Home | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Favorites | Geography | [Links] | People | Topics | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @RsArnold316 | [List of my Favorite Websites]


Contact Me

Social Media | Address | App | Blockchain | Blog | Chat | Comment | Discord | Email | Facebook | Forum | Message | Phone | Telegram | Text | Twitter | Video | Website | YouTube | Etc




Exorcisms actually have a waiting lists. More exorcists are needed.


Historically for thousands of years, in order to conquer a land, they would kill most of the men, women end up submitting to whoever is ruling the land. So, if you are able to control the women, then you can often manipulate culture to a large degree. But you also have to destroy men, the ability for men to be men, to a large degree. When a land lost too many of their men, as young as 12 years old, the land would be invaded and changed. That is a big pattern in world history globally. If you teach girls how to never become mothers, that is a big plus in conquering a nation.

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies





Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


2020 Covid Stimulus Log

2021-03-23 - Tuesday - 02:00 PM - 2020 Covid Stimulus Log created

Withdrawn $600

2021-01-28 - Thursday - 07:30:53 PM PST - The 28th of January of 2021 via my computer in Shelton, WA, USA. I went to the Card Money Network . com website and had the $600 stimulus check withdrawn out and wired electronically to my bank and it looked the money was sent. I went to that bank and the money was not there in my checking account with my bank. I came back in a week and the money was still not in my debit card. Still on Tuesday the 23rd of March of 2021, the money still does not appear in my bank. Was there a fee? Did it not go through? Was it stolen? Is somebody holding it? Is it due to my online banking being locked at my bank, on their website, does being locked out of online banking also mean being unable to deposit in remotely, electronically, via a wire transfer? Good questions.

Snail Mail

2021-03-23 - Tuesday - 02:40 PM PDT - Meta Bank Inquiry, $600 Withdrawn but no in my Heritage Bank yet, letter sent by mail, 2 PNG photo scan files to be sent via snail mail ASAP. Scans of it on my computer.




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community


Moses vs The Psychologist

11:15 AM - Facebook

Psychologist: Do you hear voices in your head?

Moses: God is talking to me.

Psychologist: You're obviously crazy, you evolved monkey, please take these mushrooms and chill out man.

Moses: The bush was on fire and yet was growing green.

Psychologist: You were smoking a bush?

Moses: God was inside the bush talking to me.

Psychologist: Let me write out your prescription of drugs which we will make you take and one more word and we'll send you to the crazy hospital.

Abraham: One time, God told me to sacrifice my son, I was about to kill Isaac but then God stepped in at the last moment to save the day.

Psychologist: If your son wasn't born yet, it would be no big deal.




Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community


Exorcism

2021-03-23 - Tuesday - 11:05 AM - Science Log

Exorcisms actually have a waiting lists. More exorcists are needed.




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


Should I send Facebook my ID?

02:21 AM - Facebook

They already your ID and much more, so you sending them your ID or not sending it does NOT change the fact they already have a lot more than you may ever know about you, not just Facebook, different governments, corporations, tech giants, media firms, organizations, secret societies, meaning you are NOT a private person meaning trying to keep your privacy is meaningless as they already know everything about you. You are literally standing naked and yet you are acting as if they cannot see you. They can remote access into your computer, most likely, to get your ID if they don't already have it. You NOT giving them what they already have is silly. Not that you should. But my point is they have already done the crimes and more. And they probably have you connected to your ID. Many people don't seem to understand what I am trying to say, kind of like a Catch 22 kind of situation, you are damn if you do and damn if you don't. Not giving them your ID does not help you and it does NOT keep them from having it. They probably already have it.

10:40 AM
En Doort, well, not sure if we do or do not, it depends on the contracts people sign when registering with Facebook, the original contracts. Over the years, the Facebook policies, the contract so to speak, the community guidelines, the rules, they have changed, and users sometimes had to agree to some of the changes in those rules, the contract, and sometimes not so much. People don't always read the contract and it changes. So, it is all quite confusing for most people most of the time.


Regarding Police & Trump

2021-03-22 - Monday - 04:52 PM

If you've ever supported Trump or America, you can no longer become a police officer.

2021-03-23 - Tuesday - 05:00 AM
Ann Kae wrote
Probably not a federal officer, buy locally, that depends on the culture.

Can we save not just children but also the police?

10:46 AM - Facebook

Ann Kae, yeah, hopefully not every town will give in to doing things like that, it partly depends on the leadership in law enforcement in different cities, counties, states. But the bad people do try to mess all of that up in as many places as they can.

Aliens are going to kill us?

05:56 PM - Facebook

Pentagon may frame Aliens as an excuse to demand we turn in our guns.

.

They may fly around in their UFOs, it may be like a lasers in the sky show, it may look like alien technology, it may simply be top-secret military vehicles. They may try Project Blue Beam as seen with the Seattle Space Needle during New Years 2021 or it may any combinations of things.

.

They may say we must have global government in order to stop aliens from killing us all.

.

Especially if they cannot continue to make us wear masks, if they can't continue to make a lot of people on the planet to be afraid of diseases, then they will have to go to the next big thing.

.

The next big false flag may be new strands of deadly viruses, it may things relating to guns, it may things relating to alleged aliens, and it may be other things too.

.

But whatever happens, you can guarantee they will try to trick us again with the next plandemic at any given moment. Someday, you may wake up to a bunch of engineered chaos. It is best to let people know it is coming.


Why would globalists try to save us?

06:00 PM - Facebook

Globalists want humans to die, meaning if real aliens were coming to kill us all, the globalists would simply hide in caves for a few years and let the aliens do their job for them. The globalists would not tell us if we were all about to die because they want us to die.

.

When globalists tell us we are going to die in 2030 or by 2030, as AOC likes to say, it is because we are going to live and yet they want us to die and have to find ways to get us to die.


06:01 PM
Two plus two is not four because math is so racist.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube




Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well





Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


The Umbrella Academy 105

2021-03-23 - Tuesday - 02:28 AM - 03:30 AM - The Umbrella Academy 105

He meets a blond of The Permission who deals with different timelines and they deal with removing people and things who mess with timelines. Sounds like Bill Gates and how he and others would swear they do the same or do things for the greater good to save people or to save whatever at the cost of the few kind of thing. He was told to kill anybody who messed with the timeline. Donut lady talks about saving enough to have a nest of her own. He thinks that if he kills some people, he can change the outcome of the timeline to save the world.


2021-03-23 - Tuesday - 03:37 AM - 04:41 AM - The Umbrella Academy 106

She was a good mother when she had her daughter, flashback to a year ago. I heard a rumor you were tired and her daughter went to sleep. Ape man. Sleeping around. She was ordered by dad to say to her when they were 4 years old, "I heard a rumor you thought you were normal." She slices Allison to death.

Mike Adams

10:31 AM - Situation Update, Mar 23, 2021 - Plagues, demons, UFOs, cyborgs and covid squatters

Man thrown in jail for not using his kid's preferred pronoun.

We got to save the children unless if they're inside mothers and they can't go to school because Covid. We got to take in the children coming in from other countries leftists say as well. Oh, we got to save the old people and yet we have to make them suffer so badly that they end up killing themselves a few months before they were going to probably die anyway. So sad when they can't see family.

In California, there are Covid Squatters.

In California, they'd probably arrest you for trying to break into your own house.

Private property. Oh, I thought my name was Private hahahhaa.

In mainstream psychology, they don't believe in higher dimensions meaning the voices you hear in your head cannot be anything external or anything that goes beyond what nature-limited science can measure.

You own the house but cannot sleep inside your own home.

11:05 AM
Exorcisms actually have a waiting lists. More exorcists are needed.

06:29 PM
Amazon drones flying around looking inside houses for guns.

11:07 PM
Doom is a video game that was originally designed to help teach and condition military to become insane killing machines. Vietnam was a big example of how Americans were often unwilling to shoot people in the face, many of them could not do it.

11:16 PM
Somebody tweeted betting all of his or her salary that the shooter was MAGA in Colorado, many people are commenting agreeing adding their salaries to the bet, and yet it was not MAGA, we all know it was not MAGA, but it is still on Twitter, they're still running around pretending as if they know who did it when we can clearly see it was not MAGA.

11:32 PM
They say if you don't sign a contract which says you agree Biden won 2020, then you cannot get a job in the U.S. federal government.

In Oregon, they're saying they'll require masks for many years to come.

Historically for thousands of years, in order to conquer a land, they would kill most of the men, women end up submitting to whoever is ruling the land. So, if you are able to control the women, then you can often manipulate culture to a large degree. But you also have to destroy men, the ability for men to be men, to a large degree. When a land lost too many of their men, as young as 12 years old, the land would be invaded and changed. That is a big pattern in world history globally. If you teach girls how to never become mothers, that is a big plus in conquering a nation.




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Umbrella Academy 105

2021-03-23 - Tuesday - 02:28 AM - 03:30 AM - The Umbrella Academy 105
2021-03-23 - Tuesday - 03:37 AM - 04:41 AM - The Umbrella Academy 106

Mike Adams

10:31 AM - Situation Update, Mar 23, 2021 - Plagues, demons, UFOs, cyborgs and covid squatters

Time Keeper

06:38 PM - THE ALEX JONES SHOW (FEB 23, 2021)


Dear diary, got up at 10 AM. Had 2 dreams.

Food Log

Here is what I'm eating, drinking, consuming, digesting, my diet. Helped with adding a line of not black tarp and not nesquick near not the strawberries, did I say strawberries but raspberries, rocks added, I rolled, he cut, one was too small, garden shed we went, got more, picked up some rocks by the big cherry tree, dropped some, came back with green bucket, and this was after washing the dishes at 11 AM. Hot to extract and separate out the greece not Greece or geese off the rectangle pans, cold water may let the greece settle back, outside around noon like I said or maybe after that for like an hour or less, now it is 1 PM. Sent out the letter regarding not getting the 2nd stimulus check sent over to my bank from the website around 4 PM. In book shed organizing, took out 2 boxes of VHS tapes to look at. Went through papers, video games, audio tapes, etc. Out there for like 90 minutes. Clean up outside for some minutes. Added a board to mark barrier between where potatoes to be planted and hill of dirt by strawberries and green house. Now, 5:40 PM.

Breakfast: banana, egg, coffee, 10:30 AM.
Lunch: Turkey, 2 PM apx. 2 orange, 5:41 PM.
Dinner: lentils, broth, rice, 6 PM.

Family & Hawaii

2021-03-23 - Tuesday - 10:00 AM - Dream Log

Slept from around 04:41 AM to 10:00 AM on my bed without the extra coat which I usually sleep with. Felt a little cold in the morning even tho it is spring time. Had 2 dreams as follows. Perhaps being a little cold caused me to remember and/or have these dreams or to remember them more so. I feel like I remember dreams less so when I am not cold. Not sure if that being cold can do that but it seems like it.

In the first dream I am with family for a reunion for several day. I see Rick & Maria. There may be other people too. It was like Monday and maybe started some days before that. And then like Tuesday Katie was here. But Rick & Maria were not. She was only there with us for that day I think and then she left and then Rick and Maria were back and I wondered why. I either tried to ask or thought about it at least. The reunion probably continued on Wednesday but without Katie. I don't know who the other people may have been, how many days apart from Monday to Wednesday at least I think. I don't know where exactly we were but maybe Oregon where I grew up but it may have been a few places at the same time. But nothing stood out.

In my second dream which may have connected possibly to the first dream I remembered, I was at like a Revolution Hawaii team reunion, I was saying hello to Rob Noland, his daughters. And was also saying or thinking about saying to his boys how I was at the hospital around the time they were born. And they were like 20 or most likely closer to 25 in this dream. In real life, currently, they're younger than that by like 11 years or so. I was trying to apologize to some of them regarding past choices I made and stuff. I forget who I was trying to say sorry to. I think to a few people and not just one person. I don't specifically remember seeing team members in this dream. I did see an older Hawaiian lady in her maybe 40s or 50s. Most like in her 50s. She was telling me to call her "Annie." Well, it sounded almost like that but it was actually a word or a phrase you say in Vietnam to older people to address them or to say hey you. In Vietnamese, it is Anh oi. It sounds almost like Annie depending on how you say it, the northern or southern Vietnamese accents can say it differently. When I first came to Vietnam, I heard it wrongly and thought it sounded closer to Annie. But they usually say it in a different way, closer to an aye and not Annie. And there are different ways to say it. But in the dream, it was like Hawaiian for hey Aunt. So, she was like not a sister in Christ but an aunt in Christ in the dream and I don't think I ever saw her before in real life. She looked like she cared as I looked sad or whatever trying to apologize to people and everything. She was like getting involved to help me out or try to.

Stimulus Check

2021-03-22 - Monday - 04:00 PM

I got an envelope from the IRS talking about a stimulus check of $600 that is said to be sent out to some people. It says it is my second stimulus check. I did get one in 2020 and that was in the form of a check which I deposited in my bank and spent with no problem in 2020. I wrote about it before. Earlier in January of 2020, I received $600 via a Card Money Network . com website and I tried to send that to my bank via wiring the money. It didn't say if there was a fee or not and I tried spending all of it and it said the money went to my bank but it did not show in the balance of my bank account, my checking account at my bank. I checked many times between January 2021 and March of 2021. It is now Tuesday, the 23rd of March of 2021 and I still have not seen the money. It is possible the money disappeared due to a required fee which I was not told about. I am still not aware of transfer fees or other things. If there were fees, then the transaction should have not gone forward. Yesterday, got that letter in the mail from the IRS. I assume it is talking about me getting the money which I already got and already lost. I don't understand why it takes the IRS 2 months to send it over to me this letter, unless if it is talking about a third check.

The letter told me to go to http://irs.gov/eip to see my status or whatever.


What to do if there is a problem?

01:31 PM - According to https://www.eipcard.com/resolution/

What to Include When Contacting Us Regarding an Error
Your name
Your Card number
A description of the error you are making a claim or inquiry about (please include as much information about the situation as possible)
The date and dollar amount of the suspected error
If you call Customer Service, you may be required to send us your complaint or question in writing within 10 business days to receive a provisional credit.

Money Network Cardholder Services
2900 Westside Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

*You may request a written history of your transactions at any time by calling us at the toll-free number on the back of your Card or writing us at the address above.

What Will Happen Next
We are able to process most requests within 10 business days; however, the investigation may take up to 45 days for existing Accounts or 90 days for new Accounts, point-of-sale transactions, or foreign-initiated transactions. If more than 10 business days are needed for our investigation, we will provisionally credit your Account within 10 business days for the amount in question. It may take up to 20 business days to provisionally credit new Accounts. If you’ve been asked to put your complaint or question in writing and it is not received it within 10 business days, your Account may not be provisionally credited.

If upon the completion of the investigation the claim is found to be valid, the amount in question will be credited to your Account or the provisional credit will become permanent. If no error is found, your Account will not be credited, or the provisional credit will be removed. You may ask for copies of the documents that we used in our investigation. We will inform you of the results within three business days of completing the investigation.

2021-01-28 - Thursday - 07:30:53 PM PST - The 28th of January of 2021 via my computer in Shelton, WA, USA. I went to the Card Money Network . com website and had the $600 stimulus check withdrawn out and wired electronically to my bank and it looked the money was sent. I went to that bank and the money was not there in my checking account with my bank. I came back in a week and the money was still not in my debit card.