2022-08-24

in THE 2020s2 years ago

When Obama debated Mitt Romney in 2012, Mitt agreed with Obama on too many points meaning Obama and Romney were both RINOS. Obama is a leftist RINO. Romney is a right RINO. But they're both puppets. We are talking fake left and fake right in a sense politically. Roy Merrick either knows this already and therefore might be very bad or Roy is ignorant of what I am saying which possibly makes him stupid.


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


ADD ME @ JOEYARNOLDVN on SOCIAL MEDIA, FACEBOOK, TWITTER, YOUTUBE, DISCORD, SNAPCHAT, TIKTOK, INSTAGRAM, GAB, MINDS, RUMBLE, BLOCKCHAINS, HIVE BLOG, BLURT, BLOGS, FORUMS, WEBSITES, EMAIL, AND MUCH MUCH MORE, ETC, ETC. PLEASE GOOGLE OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD FOR MORE INFORMATION.




August | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


Screenshot at 2022-08-24 18-10-48 Marjorie Taylor Greene.png


FBI being weaponized against freedom.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-08-24 - Wednesday | Published in August of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


QUESTIONS

AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:00 AM
Joey Arnold - Big Flopper, Tell Me Something I Don't Know, Flopper Oatmeal Show, Episode 0002: Tell Me Something



01:23 AM
Joey Arnold - Big Flopper is Ted Cruz, A Big Fish Flop of Hypocrisy, Flopper Oatmeal Show Episode 0003, MemesWorld



04:00 AM
Joey Arnold - Only Murders In The Building 210: I Know Who Did It



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:46 AM - Memes World - Discord
Big Flopper writes: "@Famous Oatmeal Joey Arnold Show me where I say that I think you shouldn't be able to say what you are saying? One time where I have tried to censor you and all the dumb shit you say." But you can see what he wrote as noted on my daily blog these past few days in August of 2022. Flopper said I should not be on the Internet. That is censorship. But he would say that is not. But it is.


Flopper went on to say or to quote previous statements he made as follows: "You have confused me criticizing what you say (which I am) with me saying that you can't say it (which I'm not). The mark of the victim complex and knowing that you probably shouldn't be saying a bunch of unfounded crazy stupid shit and not wanting to take any responsibility or culpability for what you say and do." He may not be saying some things directly but it is a dangerous line of thinking that can lead towards what I was saying. Flopper continued, "But by all mean please continue making one sided videos spouting off unverified shit tat you have misinterpreted second hand, it's hilarious." However, I am quoting Flopper. It is not one sided. I am simply using logic and the whole story. If you take the time to look at all of what Flopper said, you will see Flopper wants me off the Internet. He said it directly at times and indirectly at other times. So he quotes the statements he made which were indirect. That is his proof he was not doing it. But he was doing it. But he selectively uses a few quotes from himself to say he doesn't want me in a crazy hospital. But he wants me deplatformed and in a cazy hospital. Flopper: "You doing this also delegitimises the arguments and people that you support, that you can't see this is the best part."


Big Flopper added, "Show me one instance where I tell you you can't say what you want to and shouldn't have the freedom to do so. I'll wait." But Flopper wanted me off the Internet and in a crazy hospital. Sometimes, he may not say it directly. He sometimes says it indirectly as to hint at that. So, he is playing the game of semantics. He wants me to die. I see no redeeming quality in what he does.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


01:51 AM
I would fake my death as Batman in my house as Bruce Wayne. I would not kill myself. So did he and why? Just fake it and go.


02:31 AM
I support Trump because he helped people more than many people. My mic has a light on it.




MY FRIENDS

MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | PEOPLE


MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


11:33 AM - Discord
Roy Merrick says he may not be RINO because you first have to be a Republican first. But RINOS are not real Republicans. So, that is not relevant. RINOS are NOT Republicans. I said Roy might be more right politically than left. But perhaps more RINO in some aspects. He said he would have to be Republican first before he could be a RINO. I disagree because RINO is an idea of being a puppet of globalism which controls both the left and the right politucally. They are both sides. But it is control opposition.


When Obama debated Mitt Romney in 2012, Mitt agreed with Obama on too many points meaning Obama and Romney were both RINOS. Obama is a leftist RINO. Romney is a right RINO. But they're both puppets. We are talking fake left and fake right in a sense politically. Roy Merrick either knows this already and therefore might be very bad or Roy is ignorant of what I am saying which possibly makes him stupid.


12:00 PM
The color of your skin is coffee color. Yummy.


If Roy Merrick had a dog who then died, if I said, "Roy's dog died," then Roy would say "You just threw your own subjective opinion about my dog which makes it irrelevant. And neither foundational nor fundamental." Even tho it happened, Roy would still call me the liar. He will say that is only my opinion. Even tho it actually happened. Period. He will hide behind a game of semantics and a number of things.


There are videos people can watch of Obama and Romney saying the same things. Plus, both Bush and Obama did the same things in office. Roy loves Romney. Roy loves Obama. Roy pretends to be non-political.


At least Hawaii Sky Skyler was somewhat transparent regarding political leanings, the clues were at least partly visible at times for Sky.


It was like when I was climbing up the side of a mountain at the age of like ten years old, probably around 1995 or as late as 1999 in Oregon. The mountains between Forest Grove and the Pacific Ocean. It might have been Saddle Back or something like that in or west of Gales Creek.


I got lost a few times. One time was at the Astoria Column. I think that was in 1995.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Astoria_Column


Blacky The Dog was taken or ran away.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Only Murders In The Building 210: I Know Who Did It

2022-08-24 - Wednesday - 02:34 AM - 04:00 AM - Only Murders In The Building 210: I Know Who Did It


A killer reveal party. I was surprised the murderer was Betty and not Tina Fey. This episode was done very well. It was like a game of clue. Mafia is a game based on or oddly similar to Son of Sam. This episode was fun. Full of twists and turns. The end was weak little but also surprising. It takes place a year later. A guy dies. So, we have to figure out how he was murdered in season 3 coming someday I hope.


11:27 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 OF 4] WEDNESDAY 8/24/22 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

We have the globalist play book. Well, more like a script of what they will do. Like, if we do this, then they will do that. Back and forth, a lot if this then that kind of thing.


05:44 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - FBI Ordered NOT To Investigate Hunter Biden Says Whistleblower w/James Lindsay

06:00 PM
FBI was told in 2020 not to investigate Hunter Biden's laptop but then storms into Trumps home in 2022. That's a crazy double standard.


06:33 PM
Biden, cancel my school debt which was $3,500 in 2006. I paid off some of it. Did you say you are canceling up to $10K? Hurry up before IRS shoot me with their guns.


FIREFOX SNAP UPDATE

2022-08-24 - Wednesday - 10:51 PM - Computer Log


On Ubuntu, I got a notification stating Firefox needs to be updated. It was installed onto Ubuntu Mate 22.04 via Snap as opposed to say an app store or whatever they might have on Ubuntu. Well, not totally sure what Snap is or how it works. But I did do the following command after closing Firefox to update Firefox:
sudo snap refresh


Cheers

1993-05-20 - Cheers, season 11, episode 28 | Wikipedia | Cheers finale commercials, ads, before, during, that show, 1993 | Jay Leno Post-Show | 123 Series


I did not see the series finale when it aired in May of 1993. Growing up, I watched maybe a few seconds to a few minutes a few times like in the 1990s. I remember the theme song. I remember the star come in when she was like naked in the shower or somewhere. She grabbed the table cloth to cover her body. What do we do now? He jokingly says lets make the table, hint hint. I remember that and my mind as a kid was like oh my. Cheers has always been on since like 1982. So, it is part of pop culture. It is still running on the reruns on cable even in 2022. So, I grew up seeing it on and off in the 1990s. It was never a favorite show. I never watched more than like a few minutes of the show and only a few times. But it is an iconic show that is instantly recognizable.


Clarissa Explains It All

1991 - 1994 | Theme Song


Before there was YouTube, there was this show starring Melissa Joan Hart as the narrative. She went on to star in Sabrina The Teenage Witch, that is the show and not the movie. In Clarissa, she speaks right to the camera just like you would in a YouTube video.


Star Trek Next Generation

1994-05-23 - Star Trek: The Next Generation, season 7, episode 26: All Good Things


I've seen this series finale episode a few times over the years and possibly when it premiered live on television in May of 1994. I've been watching this show in general since the early 1990s. I remember like in 1992 before I took my first adventure to California. So, I've been watching at least since then. I remember Q, The Borg, etc. I saw the Star Trek Generations, the movie, which came out in 1994. After this show ended, I would generally watch Star Trek Voyager each Wednesday night at AWANA club.


Golden Girls

1992-05-09 - Golden Girls, season 07, episode 26: One Flew Out of the Cuckoo's Nest | Shows ending in 1992 | Finale clip on YouTube


They did a bit showing Dorothy leaving but then she comes back through another door. Well, not sure if it was a real door or just the actress going around the stage and back in. She left again and the joke was she might come back to say bye a third time. So, Betty White and the other gals are looking around for her to come back through the ceiling or a back door. They embrace each other instead. The end. My dad would watch this sometimes at night. I did not see this series finale episode as far as I know. I sort of saw a few seconds here and there growing up in the 1990s and maybe the 1980s too. The finale aired in May of 1992.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:02 AM
The Stupendous Wave - Why Palpatine Was AFRAID To Send Vader After Yoda - Star Wars Explained

Only Murders In The Building 210: I Know Who Did It

2022-08-24 - Wednesday - 02:34 AM - 04:00 AM - Only Murders In The Building 210: I Know Who Did It

11:22 AM
Joe Rogan - Joe Asks Former CIA Officer Mike Baker About the FBI Trump Raid

11:27 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 OF 4] WEDNESDAY 8/24/22 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

https://www.bitchute.com/video/rYvBmeGAuv7h/

05:44 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - FBI Ordered NOT To Investigate Hunter Biden Says Whistleblower w/James Lindsay

10:56 PM
Valuetainment - Will Elon Musk Support Trump In 2024?


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:00 AM. Was to bed by 04:30 AM. Dream where I was at a bus stop. There were people. It was at night. I talked to people or something. I forget where I came from, where I was, where I was going. I forget the details. But ended up at Brittany Venti's house. We talked a bit and then I was eating up her food. She laid on her bed. I laid there to but in a different position, my feet to her head sort of thing. She was resting and I was laying there eating her soup or whatever. I was going to go back to the bus stop or something. In a different dream, there were these networks of tall buildings that were owned by the same company or whatever. One building had theaters on each floor. One had like parking on each floor. I forget what the others were. But there were people and things all over. I was going up the floors. I was in the different buildings. I saw people. I forget where I was going. A third dream, I was looking at wood. I was joining wood pieces and structures and things together. I hear an airplane, helicopter, jet, or something. Well, it was from real life and outside my window. I woke up The end. Sunny day. I feel better than I did yesterday. Breakfast, 11:18 AM. Helped mom pour pans of soup and stuff from the crock pot into a pan and then into another pan. Vacuum. Electric chain saw, the longer firewood from previous weeks which were too long, cut them, was about to trim up the stumps or remaining branches from that one tree I talked about last week. But he came back. Unloaded from his truck, ladder, rake, tools. He was cleaning up as renters or land owners move out of spaces. That kind of thing. I help my mom in the kitchen sometimes, things like that randomly when she is doing that once a day, week, or month. Or other things. Like every day basically but different things each day. I am out working and stuff for them an average of like five hours each day. On call for like ten to sixteen hours each day. So, it is constant up and down. Not to mention my own work I do on top of that. I am back here, 01:25 PM. Was out working today for two hours already. My computer has a fan underneath and yet still makes loud noises at times. Could be that my computer is six years old. Lunch. Dinner. Meals. Dishes. Firewood sorting. Some sorting in the book shed for a second. Recycling. Compost. Snapchat. Internet. Tik Tok. Nap around like eight for like an hour or less. Tim Pool a little depressing regarding tech and the future. But good to think about what to do if things go south. Food log: Breakfast: fruit salad, coffee, 11:18 AM. Lunch: food. Soup with meat and stuff. Not my favorite kind. Dinner: more of that soup and stuff. Yogurt. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. 2022-08-24 01-07-54 Big Flopper is Ted Cruz, A Big Fish Flop of Hypocrisy, Flopper Oatmeal Show, Episode 0003, Memes World Productions on Discord.mp4. Only Murders In The Building 210: I Know Who Did It. 2022-08-24 23-05-11 Cheers Theme (Original Demo) Gary Portnoy, Judy Hart-Angelo TV Series.mp4.