2022-08-27

in THE 2020s2 years ago

In 2004, Mark Zuckerberg launched TheFacebook at Harvard while he was still a student. It started spreading to other colleges. It was even at my college in 2006. I had to use my college email address to make an account that first time around that time. Students started graduating college and yet they continued using Facebook. The website was opened for the general public to join in 2007. I actually joined back when it was still in the beta version, back when it was college students only on Facebook.


Mark Zuckerberg of Facebook did an interview with Joe Rogan for three hours last Thursday. What are your thoughts?


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


EXPERIENCE OATMEAL

FEEL | HEAR | LISTEN | INTERACT | PLAY | READ | SEE | WATCH


ADD ME @ JOEYARNOLDVN on SOCIAL MEDIA, FACEBOOK, TWITTER, YOUTUBE, DISCORD, SNAPCHAT, TIKTOK, INSTAGRAM, GAB, MINDS, RUMBLE, BLOCKCHAINS, HIVE BLOG, BLURT, BLOGS, FORUMS, WEBSITES, EMAIL, AND MUCH MUCH MORE, ETC, ETC. PLEASE GOOGLE OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD FOR MORE INFORMATION.




August | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


Screenshot at 2022-08-27 15-28-09 Tim Pool Writer.png


A writer at TimCast.com


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-08-27 - Saturday | Published in August of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


QUESTIONS

AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:47 AM
Joey Arnold - obody Wants To See Misinformation? Incorrect. Mark Zuckerberg Facebook, Flat Earth, Pre-crime Pre-Trials, Minority Report, Rights, Freewill, Safety



12:58 AM
Joey Arnold - Mark Zuckerberg's Thoughts on Facebook Shadow Banning, The Crazy Thing About How AI Hurts People



03:10 AM
Joey Arnold - Little Demon 101: First Blood, Dogma meets Rick & Morty



05:15 AM
Joey Arnold - House of the Dragon 101, set roughly 200 years before Game of Thrones



11:59 PM
Kevin Can Fuck Himself 202



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


01:51 AM
I have my own Discord server and I hang out here too. Because you'd be in jail. My favorite quote is one word, "China." I am not sure if history is a symptom of our disease. I might say some of what we see right now might be symptoms caused by things that happened in the past. I would not say the past is caused by the future. If Trump said go get the Covid Vaccine, I disagree with that. Patriot For Justice @ PFJ # 4075, who sent you here? I sometimes feel like nobody sees my videos.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:03 PM
It is easier to live with a hat. 80 percent of your body heat goes out your head. It is not about hot or cold. It is about saving resources, energy. It is easier to live with a hat. Otherwise, you have to spend more energy keeping yourself warm. Also, my room is cold. Even if it is hot outside, my room still gets cold.




MY FRIENDS

MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | PEOPLE


MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


sudo apt-get clean

2022-08-27 - Saturday - 12:20 PM - Computer Log


I did a test a second ago. I was logged into Twitter on Firefox. I closed the web browser. I did the sudo apt-get clean command in Terminal on my Ubuntu Mate 22.04 operating system on my 2016 Vietnam Lenovo Yoga laptop and then when I re-opened Firefox to return to Twitter, I was logged out. I have the settings in Firefox to remember passwords, cookies, things like that. My guess is the command overrode that and deleted cache, cookies, etc. Maybe not everything. I did another test with Twitter open. I kept Firefox opened to Twitter while doing the command. I stayed logged int. A third test was I closed the Twitter tab but kept Firefox open. I did not get logged out of Twitter. So, I think that the command will clear and delete cache and cookies and a few other things perhaps and especially from closed web browsers according to what I observed a few minutes ago today. I don't know exactly what happened but this is what I think I saw happening. So, one thing I could do is do a customized cleaning of Firefox when I need to free up space. I mean hard drive space. Memory as in GB. Bytes. Bits. On the HDD or SDD. Not RAM. So, you can go to clear recent history on a web browser. You can customize what it deletes be it everything from the past day, week, or maybe even forever. Well depends on the settings, the options, on the web browsers as different browsers may vary. You might be able to select if you want cookies and cache to be cleared as well. Deleting cache did not caused me to be signed out of Twitter, Facebook, social media, websites, etc. But clearing the cookies does.


Oatmeal Land

03:18 PM


I would love to have a website called Oatmeal Land dot com.


Omegle.com
Talk to strangers.


11:28 PM
sudo snap remove scrcpy


My root partition is under 20 GB. VAR is around 3 GB. USR is around 6 GB. Around 10 GB remaining. OPT is under 1 GB. I removed games. I removed scrcpy. Boot is 257 MB. ETC is 12.8 MB. Proc is 140.7 TB. But not literally that much since the partition is only at under 20 GB. So it is more virtual or like RAM or total used back and forth as in a verb or hypothetical or I don't know. Root is 6.4 GB.


Root partition: 18.5 GB, 966.8 MB free




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


12:00 AM
Joe Rogan Podcast - 1863 - Facebook Mark Zuckerberg


My Facebook Origin Story In Part

2022-08-27 - Saturday - 01:12 AM - Facebook Log


In 2004, Mark Zuckerberg launched TheFacebook at Harvard while he was still a student. It started spreading to other colleges. It was even at my college in 2006. I had to use my college email address to make an account that first time around that time. Students started graduating college and yet they continued using Facebook. The website was opened for the general public to join in 2007. I actually joined back when it was still in the beta version, back when it was college students only on Facebook.


Mark is an engineer. His wife is a doctor. They work together in developing what might become the Brain Net or at least steps towards that direction. Mark talked about committing ten to fifteen years to his glasses VR AR project for example. Mark wants to cure all human sickness by the end of the century. In other words, transhumanism. In other words, let's put nano bots and stuff into our bodies and stuff. I disagree with that but that is the direction Mark is taking it all towards regardless of what he might say about that. Mark was talking about working on the Meta Verse.


01:50 AM
@Roy Merrick#5961, I finished watching the Mark Zuckerberg interview that Joe Rogan did. I have two sets of things I can say about those three hours. There is the good aspects and bad aspects. On one hand, there are bad people doing bad stuff. But at the same time, Mark and Joe left some general feel-good life advice too at the same time.

Little Demon 101: First Blood, Dogma meets Rick & Morty

2022-08-27 - Saturday - 02:10 AM - 03:00 AM - Little Demon 101: First Blood


Like Dogma if it was a cartoon. Not exactly. Devil makes a baby with a lady. The daughter goes to Hell and meets her dad, Satan. No. Not Hades. But limbo or a weird Facebook Metaverse or Star Wars World Between World or a Fringe pocket universe. Dogma was a movie from the 1990s starring Matt Damon, Chris Rock, Alanis Morissette, Ben Affleck. Chris was 13th disciple and was black. Alanis was Jesus. Matt and Ben were angels who were trying to create a contradiction paradox to cause the universe to explode. They just had to get Jesus to do a crazy thing. Jesus is holy. He or she can't do bad. Dogma meets Rick & Morty.


House of the Dragon 101

2022-08-27 - Saturday - 03:17 AM - 05:12 AM - House of the Dragon 101


The story of the House Targaryen set 200 years before the events of Game of Thrones (2011). Focus on 2 girls. She will be the next king or queen.


11:34 AM
Chrissie Mayr - Facebook Founder Mark Zuckerberg WHINES To Joe Rogan About Twitter & Censorship- Chrissie Mayr Pod


11:42 AM
One of the things Mark Zuckerberg said was that they outsourced their governing board and their fact checkers to third party companies that hires people who will make the decisions relating to fact checking content on Facebook and also decisions relating to what is allowed on Facebook. Mark said the system is not perfect. Mark was basically saying it was not his fault because all of those tough decisions were outsourced. It only took me three days to watch all three hours of that interview Mark did with Joe Rogan. It almost looked like a big PR stunt. Surface level speaking, it was mostly an ad for the Facebook Metaverse through the means of trying to humanize Mark. I disagree with the decisions Facebook made. One of the biggest problems is selective enforcement of the rules. If a person on the right breaks a Facebook rule, that person could be punished. Ok. But if a person on the left does it too, then they should be punished too. That's called equality. But it does not always happen like that.

12:12 PM
Timcast Records - Timcast - Only Ever Wanted (Official Music Video)

Why were the doors closing? Good song. I like it.

12:50 PM
Scott Adams - Episode 1847 Scott Adams: Redacted Affidavits, Rogan Talks to Zuckerberg, Student Loan Forgiveness

01:00 PM
Mark Zuckerberg of Facebook did an interview with Joe Rogan for three hours last Thursday. What are your thoughts?


Kevin Can Fuck Himself 202: The Way We Were

2022-08-27 - Saturday - 10:30 AM - 11:56 AM - Kevin Can Fuck Himself 202: The Way We Were


He gets out of the hospital. Tension between the lesbians. Tension between Allyson and the Aladdin man. A stolen item. Some interesting interactions. The female cop. The neighbor girl. The sexy reporter chick who knows Allyson from high school. Allyson trying to disappear and fake her own death. Ongoing interactions and tension I find interesting, how they handle things or not or what not.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM
Joe Rogan Podcast - 1863 - Facebook Mark Zuckerberg

Little Demon 101: First Blood

2022-08-27 - Saturday - 02:10 AM - 03:00 AM - Little Demon 101: First Blood

House of the Dragon 101

2022-08-27 - Saturday - 03:17 AM - 05:12 AM - House of the Dragon 101

11:31 AM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - FB Censored Hunter Laptop Story After FBI Warning w/ PodiumGuy Adam Johnson & GPrime85

11:34 AM
Chrissie Mayr - Facebook Founder Mark Zuckerberg WHINES To Joe Rogan About Twitter & Censorship- Chrissie Mayr Pod

11:52 AM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Proud Boy Founder Gavin McInnes ARRESTED LIVE According To Associate w/Gprime85](

12:12 PM
Timcast Records - Timcast - Only Ever Wanted (Official Music Video)

12:50 PM
Scott Adams - Episode 1847 Scott Adams: Redacted Affidavits, Rogan Talks to Zuckerberg, Student Loan Forgiveness

01:10 PM
Tim Pool - Lawsuit Filed To Remove Alex Jones From His Own Companies

01:12 PM
YounGala - NBA Legends And Players Explain Why Wilt Chamberlain Would Destroy Today's NBA

Kevin Can Fuck Himself 202: The Way We Were

2022-08-27 - Saturday - 10:30 AM - 11:56 AM - Kevin Can Fuck Himself 202: The Way We Were


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams. Well, I did have dreams. I think they were interesting. I forget them now. I get up and find out all the things mom is making with the blackberries we picked yesterday. She made bread. She made jam or jelly or something. Maybe a few other things. Breakfast, 11:45 AM. Dear hopped over our fence in the front yard to nibble on tomato leaves and or tomatoes or what not. A few foot prints there. I saw them yesterday and was not sure what they were at that time. Mom told me it was deer today. Lunch, 11:54 AM. Dishes. Cleaning up after the blackberry production all over the place. Pots. Pans. Bowls. Etc. Garbage. Recycling. Compost. Mail. Watering. ABout two hours of work. Dinner, 03:18 PM. Dishes. Shower. More dishes around nine. Normal chores. Things. Good day. Cough situation. Not too bad but Larry threatened to take my mom to the hospital. That would be bad to take her. He thinks hospitals and doctors are good. Some might be. Depends on the situation and the details. But generally it is better to stay away. He is wrong and I am in the middle of them two. I hate to be forced to pick a side. It would get me kicked out or something. And I would because he is wrong. But he thinks he is right. So, I will not even try to debate him. He is closed minded and too by the book about too many things in life. That is too bad. My mom knows what she is doing and you have to trust her. You married her and yet you don't even trust her. Not good. A normal cough. Sounds bad but you don't get it. Food log: Breakfast: orange, coffee, 11:45 AM. Lunch: blackberry bread, 11:54 AM. Dinner: roll on some good bean vegetable soup that I like, 03:18 PM. Not enough pepper or none at all. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc.




Sort:  

You ever recover your keys? If not then I guess what you have here is a burn account. You should start a secondary account and use this burn account to feed it.

 2 years ago (edited) 

I created this joeyarnoldvn account for Steemit.com in 2017. I don't know if I ever had my private master key for that account. This account is also on Hive Blog as seen here. So, I have some or all of my other private keys for this account like the posting key and the others.


I was saving my public keys. I was not always saving my private keys. Well, I think I always understood the difference between public and private keys. But I think I sometimes didn't check which of the two I was copying. There were times I would go into the wallet to copy the keys. They show you the public keys. There were times I didn't realize you have to click to see the private keys.


I did make a few other accounts too. I may have the private master key and passwords for some or all of my other accounts. If need be, I will or would move my main blog to a new account on Hive and Steemit and everything.


Did I ever recover my keys? I don't remember if I ever tried emailing Steemit or whoever. I don't think I have my private master key for @joeyarnoldvn here. Yeah, I believe Steemit has an email for resetting the private master key or so might be the claim. Come to think of it, maybe I did try emailing them. But I don't think I ever got a response. I could be wrong about the details.


The conclusion is I think you are basically right @nutritree that this @joeyarnoldvn account here is like a burn account and I do have secondary accounts @oatmealhealth @oatmealjoey @oatmealenglish etc.


How do you feed posts from one account to other accounts?

Followed. I have not even contemplated that concept on this platform.

 2 years ago  

Which concept? Are you talking about the concept of making different accounts? I mentioned probably a few different concepts. I also copy and paste my daily blog posts to several different blockchain blog websites including Hive Blog, Steemit, Blurt, Voilk.