2022-08-31

in THE 2020s2 years ago

Raising kids can be hard. Tom Pool has an idea. What? No. Who the Hell is is Tom Pool? I mean Tim Cast. Here is an idea. How about one person gathers money, resources, out there. Get this. Here is the twist. Imagine the other person staying at home to raise the children. What could we call this magical thing? Wait. I got it. Ummmm. A fa fa fa fa, umm, fam, wait for it about 9 months, ily. A family. Bingo.


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


ADD ME @ JOEYARNOLDVN on SOCIAL MEDIA, FACEBOOK, TWITTER, YOUTUBE, DISCORD, SNAPCHAT, TIKTOK, INSTAGRAM, GAB, MINDS, RUMBLE, BLOCKCHAINS, HIVE BLOG, BLURT, BLOGS, FORUMS, WEBSITES, EMAIL, AND MUCH MUCH MORE, ETC, ETC. PLEASE GOOGLE OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD FOR MORE INFORMATION.


CHECK OUT MY HOME PAGE



August | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


austin powers harry potter wearing beanie AI 4389583294583489589348543334 index.jpeg


Austin Powers Harry Potter wearing a beanie, created by CrAIyon.com


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-08-31 - Wednesday | Published in August of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


QUESTIONS

AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:00 AM
Joey Arnold - WHY TRUMP MUST BE THROWN IN PRISON RIGHT NOW



02:05 AM
Joey Arnold - Year in Prison For Calmly Stopping a Phone Call?



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


01:23 AM
On Discord, Big Flopper asked what crime I did allegedly. Well. I did it. The crime was that I stopped a call. And It did it. @THE BIG FLOPPER#9343, why would you even listen to me? You know I lie about everything. It would be better if you simply found the public police report. But you are too dumb to find that. So, I guess you will never know. Not that you want to know.


Did I skip probation? 2004 to 2012 is eight years. Police did not charge me with harassment. My dad was trying to stop the cops from taking me to jail. Police took me because I stopped the call. There were two male police officers. They told me they had to take me because I confessed to the crime of stopping a call. I pleaded guilty to a photograph. The DA came and took photos of Robin's body. Robin was drinking and smoking all day. Robin had an oxygen tank. Robin was dying. Robin was a prune, a raisin. Robin was killing herself. Robin had scars and marks all over her arms and legs and all over.


In court, the DA showed the judge these photos and said I did all of that to Robin. Had I said a word about it, the DA said they would get me for the Class A Misdemeanor of stopping a 911 phone call and have me in jail for a year. They wanted to punish a white toxic male. Hashtag believe all women no matter how drunk they are.


02:55 AM - Discord
Brony responds: "But you plead guilty to causing those scars and injures why? And were only sentence to 14 days on a guilty verdict, put on probation and then fly to Vietnam to hide from a gay guy?! You see why this makes no fucking scene the way you tell it don't you?"


That is why you plead the fifth when the cops come. The cops said they were not going to arrest me had I simply said I didn't try to stop Robin from calling 911. Robin already had marks on her body. Robin was like 55 years old but looked like she was like 80. I did not plead guilty to anything specific. My lawyer told me what to say in court two days earlier. He coached me. My lawyer told me to say yes. So when the judge asked me if I pleaded guilty, I said yes. My lawyer said if I did not say yes to the judge, that the DA would charge me with the bigger crime. Roy, do you know? Roy, you did. But I answered them. I was charged with harassment. They showed the judge photos. Ironic Brony is right. You should find the police report. Roy, scroll up. I lived with them. I was guilty of stopping the call. If you stop a call, you could be sentenced to a year in prison. I was guilty of stopping a call. The DA was going to call the cop up as a witness who would have told the judge that is what I said, that I did stop the call. There were two charges. One charge was dropped. DA gave me a deal. Brony, I only know what my lawyer said. I did one crime that night, I stopped a call. I was not at the first disposition. Roy pulled out info about the first disposition. Roy found me something I did not know exist. Roy, good work with finding that first disposition. Why was I not at that first disposition? I was guilty of stopping a call. I did a bad thing. I stopped a prank call coming from a drunk lady. @Roy Merrick#5961, is it normal for people to not attend their first disposition? The harassment charge was the smaller one. I was guilty of the other charge. I was going to be in prison for a year. Robin was not married. Robin was ten times more drunk than Pussy Slayer Pew Pew Pew could ever dream of being.


Go get the police report and prove me wrong. Oatmeal the Wife Beater. Hide your kids. Hide your wife. My lawyer told me to do it. I blame my lawyer. I was battling an entire state. Joey Arnold vs The State of Fucking Oregon. I molested so many children. I sold children to Jeffrey Epstein. I molested Robin Baker. I raped Robin. Pew, you better watch out, I'll rape you too. I'll give you bruises you will never ever forget. The bruises will be ten times bigger than the bruises I gave Robin. You will wish you were never born. I am a criminal, I work for Microsoft Bill Gates. Dexter Morgan got tons of people bigger than him. Brony, I am coming to your house. Brony, I am going to Mango you. @mwp#7258, I do not know why I was not at the first disposition. Nobody told me about it. I had two dispositions. I did not attend the first one. Brony, I am going to Stumble you. Brony stole my bike. 2009 was the Spaceman & Diaper Boy video. And Boys. 2009, I came out with the hit cult classic song, Animals Are Dying. How do we get the police report? Since we are all broke, no police report. Brony, no soup for you. Brony, no police report for you. Pew, I fuck goats. I am the Mountain Man. I live with Gollum. We did not find the police report. I have not seen the police report.


There were two male cops. One cop took me outside. The other cop talked to Robin. One cop asked me what happened and I told him what happened. The other cop asked Robin what happened and I only heard bits and pieces of what she might have said. Robin was basically repeating what she told the 911 operator. I imagine Robin pointed at all of her bruises on her body and said Joey did it. Too bad they didn't check for fingerprints to see if my DNA was on her body. Robin was alive in 2018. I was going to fight it in court because they did not have the evidence that I harassed her. They did not have fingerprints. Robin Baker later told me she was sorry. Can I work near you so I can molest you? Robin looked younger in 2017 than she did in 2012. In 2017, I was helping Robin moved stuff into storage units. So, there is always more to these stories. I spent a lot of time with Robin Baker in 2017. I have some videos.


This was only three months after the death of Blake Webb that I got these signatures and letters at the end of camp in August of 2010. Blake Webb was the youth pastor. I was an assistant youth pastor. Janae Orr was also an assistant with us. We were all in our early 20s. The inside joke was that we were a family. Blake Webb died in May of 2010. These letters are from August of 2010. Janae is on Facebook. I was supposed to meet her in like 2020. Janae hung out with me and Blake in 2009 and 2010 with the youth group. Most of my old friends are not friends with me on Facebook or not with this current account. Janae would call me Mommy and Blake Webb was the daddy and Janae was our daughter, that was always our inside joke. We had good times.


My dad made a deal with me. I was to work 20 hours a month at ten hours an hour to pay for rent as my half of the rent was $200. My dad was with Debbie who was friends with Robin. From a legal perspective, it only matters who legally owns the house. I was talking from a sentimental perspective that I felt like it was my house but not from a legal perspective.


My dad always said to me for years I was welcomed to live at home any time I wanted. I moved out of the house in 2004 for college. I moved back in for a month in 2008 when my dad was with Debbie. I moved back in with my dad in 2011 for almost 2 years when my dad was with Robin. I was renting a room out of their house. My dad was telling me what the rules were. You must know what my dad said to me. The only thing that matters is the contract I had with my dad. My dad was the owner of the house. He was the rule maker. The problem is my dad was not entirely clear about all of the rules. But that was more an issue that came up in 2018 and not 2012. I bought my own food. I ate my own food. There were times we had no roommates. Other times, we had roommates. In 2011, we had roommates. In 2012, we had Robin. In 2017, we had both. I do not mind answering hypothetical questions. I do not mind answering hypothetical questions. My dad's dad died at the age of like 47. My dad's dad lived from roughly 1906 to 1953. My dad's dad lived from roughly 1906 to 1953. Maybe closer to 49. The US government or whoever must have poisoned the beer, the alcohol, to stop people from drinking in the 1930s during prohibition. Maybe that caused my grandpa to die. And my grandpa missed the Titanic. @THE BIG FLOPPER#9343, I am sorry we missed the Titanic. In 2017, Robin told me she stopped drinking and goes to church. My mom does not drink.


I mean like, butterfly effect. What do I change when I change that? Do I go to Vietnam if I did not go to jail? Had I tried to make them food, Robin would still call the cops. My dad was sleeping. They were both already sleeping. I was alone in that kitchen until Robin came out. Had I not tried to stop the 911 call. PETA lol. Someday they will have an AI website where you give it a story outline and it will give you an audio podcast. Copy and paste my entire blog into that AI website. Robin was like Joey doesn't wash the dishes. My dad told me he wanted to wash the dishes. I tried to wash the dishes a few times and my dad said no. So, Robin got mad at me for not washing the dishes. My dad told me not to. My dad told me I could eat anything I wanted in the house. I love my cats. There are photos of Robin Baker out there. In Vietnam, we eat dog. Robin Baker lived at my house. How could you not dox her? You would have to disconnect her from me. But she is lore. The problem is my dad didn't want to let me get my tapes.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


Covid Tests Suck

11:16 AM


Plus the thing about the symptoms. If you have a cough for example. That could mean you got Covid or the cold or something else. If you are sick, you may be sick with Covid and/or the Flu and/or the Common Cold and or trillions of things in different combinations and variations. There are so many trillions of viruses, germs, bacteria, poisons, and/or combinations of all of these many things and more in our bodies all the time coming and going, they're always making babies, they're always mutating, so many things are happening inside your body all the time. Literally many trillions of viruses and germs. Some of the bacteria are good and some of the bacteria are bad. There is a back and forth going on. People are too weak. They lack essential vitamins meaning they will get sick from anything. Plus, weaponized diseases are out there on top of that. There are different types of Covid tests, some may check for anti-bodies, but it becomes a question of which anti-bodies. In at least some cases, people who were tested positive with Covid-19 actually just had corona virus anti-bodies. Not Covid-19 specifically. Plus what is Covid 19 because viruses mutate and change so incredibly fast that before you know it stuff change and therefore will no longer be what it was. I work outside every day an average of five hours or more.


From 2018 to 2022, these five years, I've been doing a wide variety of jobs outside, landscaping, yard work. We built a 15 cubic feet book shed and many other things too over the years. We cut down dozens of giant evergreens. We are talking about gardens. We are talking fires. We are talking firewood. We are talking building things. Painting. Harvesting oysters, clams, etc. Mowing the lawn. Fencing. Raking. Shoveling. Sweeping. Making compost. fertilizer. Watering. Gardening. So many different projects. Jobs. It varies from day to day.


people walking near buildings at forest grove oregon
chubby strong potato irish red beard football player blake webb man ringing a bell for the salvation army in portland oregon
small blond brown hair with glasses boy joeyarnoldvn joseph scott joey arnold as a boy falling off tree branches
joey arnold, beard, homeless, glasses, beanie, laughing, and girls


Duck is retarded. This is why the world sucks. She is just going to get a retarded fake Covid test which will not tell her anything. She does not want to think. She just wants to do something. People don't want to work.




MY FRIENDS

MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | PEOPLE


MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


06:08 PM
@mwp#7258, when I typed in Infowars, that is crazy.
1985-02-11, The Day I Was Born.
star wars trek
facebook friends
mangohaze
austin powers wearing beanie
austin powers harry potter wearing beanie
bible stories


The 1900s has two meaning. It can mean the decade or the century.


Please teach me teacher Brony. What does that have to do with my life in New York? Worth is in the eye of the beholder. When counting decades, you include the beginning of each year in the decade. You should not include the beginning of the next decade. The 1990s ended at the end of 1999. Some people will say the 21st century did not begin until 2001. I disagree with that. Who decides the interpretation of the facts, evidence, logic, reason, truth? Who decides which facts to go with and which facts not to go with? I did not attend universities. I never said I attended universities. Spam means things people don't want. Spam to me would be something I do not want. If I want to do something, then it is not spam unto myself. It may be spam unto you but not spam unto me.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


08:04 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Civil War ERUPTS Inside FBI As Agents DEMAND Director Be FIRED w/Billboard Chris

Good points.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


10:54 AM
Chrissie Mayr - Sydney Watson REVISITS Jack Murphy Drama from You Are Here on Blaze! From SimpCast w/ Chrissie Mayr

11:08 AM
Steven Crowder - SNL Alum Jim Breuer Exposes The "Pure Evil" of Hollywood's Elites | Louder with Crowder

01:33 PM
Nerdrotics - House of The Dragon: A Good Prequel to an EPIC Failure

01:46 PM
Nerdrotics - House of the Dragon Episode 2 REVIEW with MauLer and Shadiversity

03:14 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] WED 8/31/22 • BREAKING: BIDEN PUSHES MORE CIVIL WAR RHETORIC AHEAD OF MIDTERMS

https://www.bitchute.com/video/2Anq25DXwllM/

08:04 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Civil War ERUPTS Inside FBI As Agents DEMAND Director Be FIRED w/Billboard Chris


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:40 AM. I didn't like the butter mom put on the applesauce bread cake she made yesterday. So, we dumped the remainer in the bowl into the trash. I moved a black container of canned foods onto the shelf on the cabinet I mentioned earlier this week. Like Monday. I helped Larry put a shelf on there. We are getting boxes of food and things off the floor. Organizing. Breakfast, 10:51 AM. No lunch. Nap around 1 or 2 for like an hour. Probably not more. Helped Larry scale up and gut up and clean up around 14 or 15 fish. Maybe salmon. Fresh from a truck. Two guys. Paid in cash. Our driveway. I did the spraying. Buried guts behind the book shed under where the garlic is to be. There were onions there. Mom got mad at me that I dug up some of the onions growing. She believed it would not continue growing if disturbed. I sprayed blood off the wood table out there. Bees were all over. Watering. Raking. Compost. Garbage. Recycling. Dishes a bit. Dinner, 05:39 PM. Dishes. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, fruit salad, 10:51 AM. Lunch: no. Dinner: soup stuff from a can from the fridge, tomatoes. The applesauce bread but some of the butter I didn't like taken off, 05:39 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. 2022-08-31 00-26-00 WHY TRUMP MUST BE THROWN IN PRISON RIGHT NOW.mp4.