2023-01-01

in THE 2020slast year (edited)

During the last few hours of 2022, over 2 billion requests were sent to Infowars Store dot com, it was basically a distributed denial-of-service (DDoS) attack attempting to take down the biggest threat to globalism @elonmusk. Twitter just told me taxes is sensitive @elonmusk. That is retarded. I am against taxes. Elon Musk, are you going to ban me off Twitter for being against taxes? Here is the screenshot I just got. Simpcast Brittany Venti, XiaLand, Melonie Mac, Lee Ann Star, and Chrissie Mayr talking about creepy stalkers, spammers, trolls, scammers, online, offline. Good to talk about the differences between normal activity and insanity. You should listen to this worthy conversation.


Regarding my JoeyArnoldVN account profile on Twitter where they removed a post where I said nigger and faggot. But I was quoting Degan Shin Kage Iron Deagan Engorgement # 3926 of Memes World Productions on Discord. 2022-12-25 - I submitted an appeal for a post where I screenshot what a man said about me. It's not hate speech from me because I didn't actually say these words. It was not directed at anybody but me. I wanted people to see what he said. I quoted him in my Twitter tweet. Please email me with a response. I'm a journalist. Am I not allowed to report on what happened to me? Are you going to punish me for what others did to me? The words I used are words Degan said about me. That hurt me. Twitter hurt me by not letting me share this with others. It makes me feel sad, angry, confused. This happened Christmas Day of 2022. I've waited an entire week for a response. Please let me know I cannot simply quote on the hate I receive. Tell me that I'm being penalized for simply relaying what others say regarding their opinions on Oatmeal Joey Arnold @JoeyArnoldVN. It might be that you don't care about the context or reasoning behind what I wrote. But it was not hate speech by me. Because I did NOT say these words. This man on Discord said it. He mocked and bullied me. That makes me dead inside. Are you going to let him win? Are you going to let him bully and abuse and hurt me by not letting me share my truth with the world?


I did see this on Alex Jones. Keanu Reeves was talking to teens about whether it matters if something is real or not, he was explaining the plot to the Matrix films since they've not seen it. Technology can be weaponized to enslave, centralize, control, depopulation, etc. VR is.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


January | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK


CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




Screenshot at 2023-01-01 22-42-44.png


NES is Old School Cool


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-01-01 - Sunday | Published in January of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | STORE | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


08:08 PM
Joey Arnold - 2023-01-01 - Sunday, Firewood Fell Over Again, Simpcast Ladies Can Be My Wives, Andrew Tate, Joking, Jeopardizing Myself



All The Letters, Sounds, Vowels, Consonants, Edit & Make Me Saying Anything, Download Before YouTube Deletes, What Did I Miss?



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:00 AM


Shine bright while you're shooting for the stars because you might get stuck up there. Might as well make it count.


02:07 PM - Twitter
Twitter just told me taxes is sensitive @elonmusk. That is retarded. I am against taxes. Elon Musk, are you going to ban me off Twitter for being against taxes? Here is the screenshot I just got. This tweet is being marked by Twitter as sensitive. In my appeal I wrote the following. I said taxes are bad. So, Twitter said I am bad? So, this is sensitive because I prefer freedom? So, you are telling me freedom is bad and taxes is good?


02:55 PM - Twitter
Regarding my JoeyArnoldVN account profile on Twitter where they removed a post where I said nigger and faggot. But I was quoting Degan Shin Kage Iron Deagan Engorgement # 3926 of Memes World Productions on Discord. 2022-12-25 - I submitted an appeal for a post where I screenshot what a man said about me. It's not hate speech from me because I didn't actually say these words. It was not directed at anybody but me. I wanted people to see what he said. I quoted him in my Twitter tweet. Please email me with a response. I'm a journalist. Am I not allowed to report on what happened to me? Are you going to punish me for what others did to me? The words I used are words Degan said about me. That hurt me. Twitter hurt me by not letting me share this with others. It makes me feel sad, angry, confused. This happened Christmas Day of 2022. I've waited an entire week for a response. Please let me know I cannot simply quote on the hate I receive. Tell me that I'm being penalized for simply relaying what others say regarding their opinions on Oatmeal Joey Arnold @JoeyArnoldVN. It might be that you don't care about the context or reasoning behind what I wrote. But it was not hate speech by me. Because I did NOT say these words. This man on Discord said it. He mocked and bullied me. That makes me dead inside. Are you going to let him win? Are you going to let him bully and abuse and hurt me by not letting me share my truth with the world?




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


Sunday School
2023-01-01 - Sunday - 09:30 AM - Sunday School - Joshua 11. The hardening of the heart is bad when it blocks you from God but good when it separates and protects you from Satan. It mentions the armor of God in Ephesians 6. War was mentioned in Joshua. We were talking about it.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s


Life Notes
2023-01-01- Sunday - 01:01 PM - My Life Outline Log.


1988-09-04 - Sunday - 09:45 AM -Sunday School. 11:00 AM - CCBC church service. Church phone: 359-9124. Pastor David Weber: 359-8414. Youth Pastor Jerry Mettee: 359-5380. Promotions and fall Sunday School Classes begin. Sermon: The Parable of the Wheats & Tares And The Dragnet. Communion. 06:00 PM - Youth Group & Evening Service. Care Flocks = Home Bible Studies. Men's Round-Up - 1988, September 9-11. Weekly church budget: $1,276.00. Received: $1,806.00. End of the month: + 21.00. Special music by Ann Maples.
1988-09-05 - Monday - CCBC Labor Day Picnic: bring your own picnic: BBQ hamburgers, hot dogs, dessert, and drinks will be provided.
1988-09-06 - Tuesday - 07:00 PM - CCBC Deaconess Meeting.
1988-09-11 - Sunday - CCBC Missions Meeting. CCBC Evangelism Meeting.
1988-09-12 - Monday - 07:00 PM - CCBC PROP/FI Meeting: property and finance.
1988-09-15 - Thursday - 07:00 PM - CCBC Deacons Meeting.
1988-09-18 - Sunday - 07:15 PM - CCBC Business Meeting.
1988-09-19 - Monday - 07:30 PM - CCBC Social Meeting.


1993-09-30 - Phonics 1 workbook, grades 1-2. I was doing this book. Simple spelling practice, questions, three-letter words mostly. A Golden Book.
1994-07 - Forest Grove Kumon. USA Map was completed by Joseph Arnold (me), Andrew Eberle, Melissa Olson, Miles Olson, Aubrey Summers. Those who passed the test: Joseph Arnold and Laura Duzett. New volunteers or Kumoniteers: Nancy Wilce, Jordan Meadows (birthday, 1994-07-04), Stephanie Meadows.
1997-05-14-15 - Test. CAT Level 15, Survey Form E. Normal level: End of grade 5: 5.6 to 5.9 (March to June). Basic Skills Assessment Service : 19144-B S. Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045. I was required to pass annual state tests in Oregon in order to remain homeschool.
2001-09-20 - Thursday - 16:36:40 PDT - I sent my Ghetto Blues rap song poem to family and friends from my [email protected] email address to Katie at [email protected], Tiffany Cumbo at [email protected], Scott Arnold (me) at [email protected], and to Bill Bailey at [email protected]. Me and Bill Bailey recently rediscovered Tiffany Cumbo in August of 2001 (that is just a month earlier) or it may have been earlier in that summer in June or maybe more likely the last half of July of that year. I think it might have been around Michael's birthday. Michael is her one and only younger brother.
2001-09-21 - Friday - 13:36:36 PDT - Katie Arnold at [email protected] responded: "Did you write that? That was incredible. Katie."
2001-10-26 - Friday - FGHS A Day. 04:30 PM - WOL Super Bowl. 07:00 PM - NBA Basketball Blazers Game. The game probably started around seven. It takes around an hour to get to Portland from Hillsboro. So we were getting ready to go to the church. We probably left the church around or before 06:00 PM. Takes ten minutes to like an hour to get to the church in the first place. I would go to the annual Word Of Life (WOL) Super Bowl each year around the end of October or early in November each year from 1999 to 2003. After that, I think I went to Super Bowls on the East Coast 2004-2005. The fall of 2006 I was off at ABC in West Virginia.
2001-11-22 - Thursday - Thanksgiving - I recorded this day as we went to Corky and then to Mike and Debbie or whatever her name was.
2001-12-12 - Wednesday - 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM - FGHS A Day. LDS basketball at the gym at their church.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Marie Antoinette 101

2023-01-01 - 12:30 AM - 01:44 AM - Marie Antoinette 101: La Gifle, 2023 series, drama, biography, from France


This is a drama version on the life of Marie. I previous saw a more comedy version called The Great which must be more inaccurate historically. I can recognize some of the characters. Follows the famed queen Marie Antoinette, who was the last queen of France before the French Revolution. In the comedy, Peter is a ladies man but in this he is shy it seems. Marie seems more shy in this one as well.


01:51 PM
Banned Video - Final Broadcast of 2022! New Year’s Eve Special Edition Of The Alex Jones Show

02:04 PM
During the last few hours of 2022, over 2 billion requests were sent to Infowars Store dot com, it was basically a distributed denial-of-service (DDoS) attack attempting to take down the biggest threat to globalism @elonmusk.

01:51 PM
Banned Video - Final Broadcast of 2022! New Year’s Eve Special Edition Of The Alex Jones Show

03:54 PM - Twitter Video
I did see this on Alex Jones. Keanu Reeves was talking to teens about whether it matters if something is real or not, he was explaining the plot to the Matrix films since they've not seen it. Technology can be weaponized to enslave, centralize, control, depopulation, etc. VR is.

04:04 PM
Cells eating cells. Some people are upset these cells were murdered but don't care when babies are killed.

06:33 PM
I'm watching Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast.

06:47 PM
Simpcast Brittany Venti, XiaLand, Melonie Mac, Lee Ann Star, and Chrissie Mayr talking about creepy stalkers, spammers, trolls, scammers, online, offline. Good to talk about the differences between normal activity and insanity. You should listen to this worthy conversation. Cecil Says.


11:14 PM
Brittany Venti is simping a Simpcast shirt.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM
Lee Ann Star of Chrissie Mayr Simpcast/Compound Media/Alex Jones Infowars - Taking down Backpage was a mistake


Marie Antoinette 101

2023-01-01 - 12:30 AM - 01:44 AM - Marie Antoinette 101: La Gifle, 2023 series, drama, biography, from France

08:18 AM
Nerdrotic - Top 5 Woke Hollywood DISASTERS of 2022

01:51 PM
Banned Video - Final Broadcast of 2022! New Year’s Eve Special Edition Of The Alex Jones Show

https://www.bitchute.com/video/ybPAbsd8HbT6/

06:20 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 57- Arielle Scarcella, Xia, LeeAnn, Chrissie Mayr, Melonie Mac, Venti, Anna

10:44 PM
Teens React - TEENS REACT TO NINTENDO (NES)


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 08:17 AM. Sunday school, Joshua 11. Service was Nate having us talk about good things about our lives. Things we learned. Recovered. Plans. Praises. Ok. That was good. Lunch, 02:00 PM. Video games of my life work in my log. Dishes. Firewood logs fell over again. Like third time in past month or so. Maybe cats are doing it. Spent several hours stacking. Took photos of my backyard and front yard snow hills. Security camera dump. Mexican music or some kind of odd music from neighbors towards airport and main road, left side of our house. Compost. See the photos. Not neighbors the other direction or down the dead end road that direction. Dishes from around 05:30 PM to 06:10 PM. Dinner, 06:13 PM. No class today. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, 2 tangerines, 08:17 AM. 3 fast food hamburgers microwaved at church plus 2 cups of creamed coffee all of which I regret consuming. Somewhat good in some ways. Lunch: spaghetti on some salad like stuff or mixed, I like it, 02:00 PM. Dinner: more of the lunch food, 06:13 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. 2022-12 - Security Camera - 128pics.