2023-01-19

in THE 2020slast year

Health Ranger Mike Adams reports before 2030, many articles online will be written by AI to promote Big Pharma. Also, AI controlled robots are coming too. The iRobot movie starring Will Smith is less than ten years away as Amazon, Google, and others, develop these centralized armies of control over humanity. I went with war with Ben Shapiro's The Daily Wire in July of 2022 when they had YouTube remove my Gina Carano Terror On The Prairie movie spoiler review. I won my appeal, YouTube restored my video but then suspended my channel nuking 10K+ videos of mine. Candace Owens is wrong in that not every conservative who gets banned off YouTube tries to. No matter what we do, we get suspended, terminated. Candace said just don't get deleted. No. You can't always stop censorship. Big tech destroyed Infowars Alex Jones and erased my 10K+ videos. The penalties is a terrible idea. I'm on Team Crowder. I love Candace Owens but I didn't beg YouTube to delete my 10K+ videos. Candace said on Timcast, "Just don't get banned." But big tech suspends people sometimes even if they follow the rules. Google did it to small fish me.


Crowder was saying bad contracts can hurt people. It was not directed at Daily Wire. Crowder did not say DW in his first video. Crowder said it wasn't about him but new talent who may fall into bad contracts. Two major points. First, bad contracts can hurt people if they're not negotiated, leveraged, personalized, to fit. Crowder didn't mention Dailywire by name in the first video. Now second, a contract might hurt Crowder if YouTube and others suspend him. Period. The penalties in The Daily Wire offer To Steven Crowder added up to 110%.


Ben Shapiro's Dailywire NUKED my Gina Carano video. I had to beg YouTube to restore it or force me to go to court or even prison in July 2022. I documented this in videos, articles. YouTube RESTORED my video but then DELETED my 10K+ videos which DESTROYED ME. That is CRIMINAL. I will need to check the Infowars War Room (not Steve Bannon's) on Bitchute, Banned dot video, etc, to see if you mentioned Crowder before this video here. I agree with what you said earlier about putting evergreen content onto Rumble, Odysee, 3Speak, etc. Bingo. Since like the 1980s near Portland, Oregon, I remember channels 2 (ABC), 6 (CBS), 8 (NBC), 10 (PBS), 24 (TBN), 49 (Fox Broadcasting Company, not Fox News or 20th Century). That's like at least six. And then channel 32 (WB or CW) came in 1995. Yeah, I remember.


I disagree with Candace Owens on Steven Crowder as I was at war with Ben Shapiro's Dailywire & YouTube who deleted my 10K+ videos, but I agree with Candace it was sadistic for fake news and others to demonize Kanye West on his opinions. There was some truth within what Ye said. Everyone was trashing Ye, never mind if you agree or disagree with what Ye said and did, the problem is when they also want Candace to spit in Ye's face as well. I agree with what Candace was saying. I may disagree if Ye said all Jews are bad. But there is some truth buried underneath.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


January | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK


CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




2023-01-19 - Thursday - 12:58 PM - Discord Roy Merrick - Oatmeal Funko image.png


Discord Roy Merrick Meme - Oatmeal Funko


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-01-19 - Thursday | Published in January of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | STORE | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:41 AM
Joey Arnold - My Thoughts. Ivan Raiklin on Owen Shroyer. Steven Crowder Ben Shapiro Timcast Dailywire Blaze Beef. Gina Carano Terror On The Prairie.



03:34 AM
Star Wars Bad Batch 204: Faster, Spoiler Review, Racing Tech



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:58 PM - Twitter


The problem is when you are locked in a contract and then you are Alexjones off social media. YouTube could terminate Crowder at any time which then would penalize Crowder according to the contract. YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos. YouTube is a monster.


06:26 PM
Happy birthday beauty. I would have casted you in that new live action Lil Mermaid movie. You are 41. Dang. More like 30. Free Brittany Venti. She was locked out of Twitter.


06:31 PM
I second this. Twitter should restore or unlock @BrittanyVenti. Twitter appears to still have censorship or moderating mechanisms through AI and through a complaint flagging system that social media generally uses. And less Twitter staff to review em.


06:44 PM
I will need to check the Infowars War Room (not Steve Bannon's) on Bitchute, Banned dot video, etc, to see if you mentioned Crowder before this video here. I agree with what you said earlier about putting evergreen content onto Rumble, Odysee, 3Speak, etc. Bingo.


06:54 PM
Since like the 1980s near Portland, Oregon, I remember channels 2 (ABC), 6 (CBS), 8 (NBC), 10 (PBS), 24 (TBN), 49 (Fox Broadcasting Company, not Fox News or 20th Century). That's like at least six. And then channel 32 (WB or CW) came in 1995. Yeah, I remember. Depends on which year we are talking about. At least 6 national non-cable channels by like 1989 is my guess. Perhaps only 3 channels in 1979 or I don't know. I was born in 1985. I started with about six. PBS was founded in 1969. But yeah, it may not have been national until the early 1970s like you said. I grew up with a lot of PBS in the 1990s.


07:22 PM - Twitter
Jordan Peterson was Team Crowder but then removed his tweet. Candace & Tim Pool joked they took the lobster from Jordan to force him to remove the post off Twitter. I would love to hear what 1/4 Black Garrett thinks.


07:28 PM
Your skin is hot. That purple thing is Goliath? He looks like a hipster.


07:44 PM - Twitter
I disagree with Candace Owens on Steven Crowder as I was at war with Ben Shapiro's Dailywire & YouTube who deleted my 10K+ videos, but I agree with Candace it was sadistic for fake news and others to demonize Kanye West on his opinions. There was some truth within what Ye said. Everyone was trashing Ye, never mind if you agree or disagree with what Ye said and did, the problem is when they also want Candace to spit in Ye's face as well. I agree with what Candace was saying. I may disagree if Ye said all Jews are bad. But there is some truth buried underneath.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


01:26 AM
2022-11-01. Comment posted from Ecency. I cannot see the post via Hive.blog. I can see this post via PeakD.


Games

Looks like I cannot log into my previous game on Top War Game dot com. They made me start over.


Hive Blog

01:17 PM. On HiveBlocks.com, would there be any clues left in the Properties at the bottom? @crimsonclad#1155, I like a major point you made earlier, I was wondering the same thing, like why would a post display on Ecency and Peakd but not on Hive.blog? If it helps the Hive.blog frontend for users, I think that is good.


History

Who owns the Mississippi river today? They say fighting was declining in 1781. They started working on a draft in 1782. The Declaration was in 1776. The treaty was 1783. The river is mentioned in the treaty. What happens when British sail through that river today? But the treaty says you can't do anything about it. I do not know what the legal jurisdiction of the Mississippi River is. Ozark is a good show. But they failed to say not only is the river federal, it may even be international. At first, America did not own land on the other side of that river. So, step one, look at when America first got land on the other side of that river. Once you figure that out, get back to me on that. Because then I will be ready with my next question. Who owned the land on the other side? Who owned the Louisiana Purchase? Who owns it now? True or false, President Thomas Jefferson secured it? Do you think Tom did? Did Tom really secure it? Who owned Louisiana before Tom secured it? If Norway owned Louisiana, then did that include the Mississippi river? Did they claim rights over the river too? When Tom purchased Louisiana, was he also purchasing the Mississippi river with it? Treaty of Paris. Norway gave what to Tom? Did Norway own the river? Did Norway own land on both sides of the river? Norway owned both sides? Are you saying the War of 1812 ended the 1783 Paris Treaty? If the War of 1812 ended the 1783 Treaty of Paris, then does that mean England could declare war on America again? Joey Santa. Are you saying the U.S. federal government owns the Mississippi river? If the fed owns that river, when did they obtain that river? If the fed obtained the river in 1899, then does that deem that 8th article or maybe even all of the articles of the 1873 Paris Treaty expired or invalid or dead or what have you? Do you think that treaty is dead now? If America made a new treaty with England, then perhaps that kills the 1783 treaty either partly or completely. Did the constitution nuke the 1783 treaty?


Constitution

The constitution of 1787.
https://www.archives.gov/founding-docs/constitution-transcript


The Internet said treaties between countries internationally do not die. I would love to see if the constitution says anything about the treaty being killed. What kind of treaty was the treaty of 1783? I wonder if French want to claim that river.


John Brown, 1850s or whenever, he was in the debates of can blacks be Americans or whatever.


School House Rock

I grew up watching School House Rock in the 1990s. Fun educational cartoons.

03:00 PM
School House Rock - No More Kings



School House Rock - School House Rock Shot Heard Round the World America Rock



Blind Melon - Three Is A Magic Number

Public School House Rock MADTV (2002)

SNL - School House Rock, bills becoming law, Obama veto, executive orders, open borders

School House Rock - The Constitution

De La Soul - The Magic Number (Official Lyric Video)




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


My Life

I got at least one confirmed memory each month since 2010 to the end of 2022. NON is code for no confirmed personal memories of mine from that month. I can add generic info to each month. When I say fake I mean I could simply add random info to each month. No confirmed 1987 memories yet. First confirmed memory is from June of 1988. The goal is to have confirmed memories for each month since 1990. I don't think I can confirm every month of 1989. I find my monthly outline for 2022 to be funny but it is probably not good enough. It is at times too generic. Like not personal to my own life. It can be hard to make outlines. I go back and forth between wanting to make a generic outline and a personal outline and the 2022 outline is an example of a fusion between the two. I'm still somewhat undecided.


An example of a personal outline for February 2022:
Dead Wing Dork Valentines.


An example of a generic outline for February 2022:
Canada trucks honk honk. Russia. Ukraine. Putin. NATO.


But it could be argued that even my personal outline example is not personal enough. I'm not saying it isn't personal. I guess it depends because I did make reaction videos to that Dead Wing Dork video he did which then makes the reference then therefore personal due to the activity, the interaction, actions, transactions.


The point of a monthly outline of my life is to simply highlight random things I remember from each month, that is the goal, confirmed memories, references. But for now, I will include generic historical landmarks in the random outline I'm currently planning to publish soon. I want to make several versions of these outlines of my life. A monthly outline is one version. But another version or way to do this would be an annual outline. Another version would be decade outlines where I list highlights of each decade. Another version could be every five years, six months, etc. Another version could be every school-year. Some outlines could be topic focus like a work outline. A travel outline. A love outline. A residence outline. A friends outline. A school outline. A volunteer outline. Many topics, categories, subjects, etc. Another version could be per season to outline generic things about the winter, spring, summer, and fall. Another version would be to look at patterns found in each of the four weeks of a month. Another version would be to look at what an average day would look like for each of the seven days meaning what do I do on an average Sunday throughout my entire life? What about Monday? What about Tuesday? I could even break it down to each hour or at least to the four main quadrants of a day being the morning, afternoon, evening, and night (every six hours).


Discord Memes World

I uploaded a few videos where I try to say every letter, every sound, from the English alphabet, I said a few numbers, I tried saying several sounds, al 26 letters, so people could edit the videos to make me say anything. But deepfake would be to the next level. But YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos which makes it harder.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Bad Batch 204:

2023-01-19 - Thursday - 03:00 AM - Star Wars Bad Batch 204: Faster


When racing, let go of your weapons to go faster, take the shortcuts like Mario Kart. Tech did that and won. The crowd chanted his name. They saved Sid. But watch your backs.


02:13 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 1/19/23 • MIKE ADAMS - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


02:31 PM
Health Ranger Mike Adams reports before 2030, many articles online will be written by AI to promote Big Pharma. Also, AI controlled robots are coming too. The iRobot movie starring Will Smith is less than ten years away as Amazon, Google, and others, develop these centralized armies of control over humanity.

05:24 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Crowder Leaks Phone Call With Daily Wire As 'The Big Con' Drama Erupts w/Candace Owens

05:42 PM
Crowder was saying bad contracts can hurt people. It was not directed at Daily Wire. Crowder did not say DW in his first video. Crowder said it wasn't about him but new talent who may fall into bad contracts.


05:47 PM
Two major points. First, bad contracts can hurt people if they're not negotiated, leveraged, personalized, to fit. Crowder didn't mention Dailywire by name in the first video. Now second, a contract might hurt Crowder if YouTube and others suspend him. Period.


05:49 PM
I went with war with Ben Shapiro's The Daily Wire in July of 2022 when they had YouTube remove my Gina Carano Terror On The Prairie movie spoiler review. I won my appeal, YouTube restored my video but then suspended my channel nuking 10K+ videos of mine.


06:00 PM - Twitter
Candace Owens is wrong in that not every conservative who gets banned off YouTube tries to. No matter what we do, we get suspended, terminated. Candace said just don't get deleted. No. You can't always stop censorship. Big tech destroyed Infowars Alex Jones and erased my 10K+ videos.


06:04 PM
The problem is contracts should NOT depend on the morality of Big Tech because they aint got none. These centralized prison planet social media platforms suspended many of my channels off YouTube etc. Dailywire didn't have to write-in a contract penalty for Crowder. Babylon Bee. The penalties in The Daily Wire offer To Steven Crowder added up to 110%.


06:20 PM - Twitter
Ben Shapiro's Dailywire NUKED my Gina Carano video. I had to beg YouTube to restore it or force me to go to court or even prison in July 2022. I documented this in videos, articles. YouTube RESTORED my video but then DELETED my 10K+ videos which DESTROYED ME. That is CRIMINAL.


07:08 PM - Twitter
The penalties is a terrible idea. I'm on Team Crowder. I love Candace Owens but I didn't beg YouTube to delete my 10K+ videos. Candace said on Timcast, "Just don't get banned." But big tech suspends people sometimes even if they follow the rules. Google did it to small fish me. @Roy Merrick#5961, are you Team Candace or Team Crowder?




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:23 AM
The Rubin Report - Watch Joe Rogan's Reaction to Elon Musk Ripping Into Bill Gates | DM CLIPS | Rubin Report

02:32 AM
Styxhexenhammer666 - The Top Ten Lies of Christianity

02:40 AM
Bless God Studios - Joe Rogan Exposed To THE CHOSEN and is SHOCKED @RuslanKD

02:45 AM
Dave Landau - NORMAL WORLD Ep.1

Bad Batch 204:

2023-01-19 - Thursday - 03:00 AM - Star Wars Bad Batch 204: Faster

12:37 PM
Styx - Steven Crowder Just NUKED the Daily Wire From Orbit: Con Inc is BIG MAD!

12:48 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 1/19/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

https://www.bitchute.com/video/DRjIAE5eZoQn/

02:13 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 1/19/23 • MIKE ADAMS - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

https://www.bitchute.com/video/CagtLlruolHm/

05:24 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Crowder Leaks Phone Call With Daily Wire As 'The Big Con' Drama Erupts w/Candace Owens

07:51 PM
Young Rippa 59 - Steven Crowder RESPONDS... to a response | Live OBJECTIVE breakdown


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:05 PM. Forget dreams or almost remembered them. Put big pot of stuff into oven for mom. She updates me on all that is happening. He is doing taxes. She is happy about that. Breakfast, 12:21 PM. Div is not drop down? Maybe. Or maybe not. There is nothing unique in the code of my post compared to my other posts I think. Lunch food afternoon. Mail. Compost. Dishes. I did not see the ginger ale bottles. Not the regular cans. But then mom saw them near water jugs, bottles. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tea, orange, 12:21 PM. Lunch: afternoon food. Dinner: food. Soup. Salmon. Night. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 380000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 390000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!