2023-01-13

in THE 2020slast year

Batman vs Bruce Wayne. Piers Morgan interviewed Alex Jones in 2023. Last time was in 2013. Hollywood is an evolution of Broadway. Piers Morgan talk about people are trying to ban the word field. Not only that but mom and dad in Europe. I uploaded my Ben Shapiro Dailywire Terror on the Prairie spoiler review video starring @ginacarano in July 2022. YouTube removed it and then they restored it later on. My video wasn't a masterpiece but shouldn't have been removed in the first place. I got banned because of Deagan. FDR Franklin Roosevelt had banks froze Japanese money in the United States in July of 1941 and then we got Pearl Harbor in December of 1941. Special Alex Jones event happening all day Tuesday, the 17th of January of 2023 on Infowars, Banned . video, and it will be streamed to Rumble etc. It's a fundraiser and it helps get new listeners to see the forbidden frog of freedom (FFF). Happy birthday. I am 13,850 days old today.


Fighting The New World Order is a James Bond movie, 2 hot female CIA agents had sex with Wikileaks Julian Assange to frame him, still in prison 10 years later, (think Jan6), globalists accuse Infowars Alex Jones, Trump, Andrew Tate etc of trafficking cuz that is what they do. Jordan Peterson might be beneficial for those lacking empathy or perhaps we would call those kinds of people psychopaths meaning not even Jordan could help. I don't really learn how to be a man from Jordan. But he is a bit of a word smith which is intriguing for me at times.


Piers Morgan @piersmorgan interviewed Banned Video Infowars Prison Planet Alex Jones and yet failed to ask Alex about Great Reset which is a best selling book on the Star Wars Death Stars plans, the Sandy Hook appeals, and also what they're doing to his lawyer. Online are articles written by AI. In some cases, a human will write an article and then have the AI reword it to turn it into thousands of articles. Kind of like with the videos and art that AI does, the AI will simply mix the words around and stuff. Sometimes the articles have fake names. And they can use AI to create fake photos of those fake writers. If you're ever reading an article that seems harder to understand than a Joey Arnold article, now you know why.


College Crash. More and more universities and schools have been closing especially in 2023 and beyond, this trend accelerates as less people attend them, as debt rises, as the economy declines into a depression worse than 1929. Cell phones gives people cancer, radiation, murders sperm. That is why I rarely use them. There are alternatives to using smart phones. Put your phones in Faraday bags. Use virtual phones on computers. Put the phone on speaker. Wire your phone through speakers/microphone/cam.


My goal is to try to remember at least one thing per month of my life since 1990. I've done the math and that works out to about 3% of my life if you think at least one memory every 30 days of your life kind of thing which is not a lot. But I'm not even sure if I can do that. I've been spending all week simply constructing a simple outline of my life. But still coming up empty for some of those months.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


January | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK


Twitter Removed This Tweet On Christmas Day 2022


2002 New Flow Comic Book I Made


CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




Screenshot at 2023-01-13 23-07-40.png


Batman vs Bruce Wayne


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-01-13 - Friday | Published in January of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | STORE | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


04:00 AM
Joey Arnold - Star Wars: Bad Batch 203: The Solitary Clone Spoiler Review



10:08 PM
Joey Arnold - Batman: The Animated Series 126: Perchance To Dream, 1992-10-19 - Monday, Spoiler Review



1 2 3 4 | Again 1 2 3 4




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:54 PM


I uploaded my Ben Shapiro Dailywire Terror on the Prairie spoiler review video starring @ginacarano in July 2022. YouTube removed it and then they restored it later on. My video wasn't a masterpiece but shouldn't have been removed in the first place.


02:02 PM
Piers Morgan @piersmorgan is one of the biggest jerks in the world. He hides behind nice words sometimes but pushes so much deception. Just watch the last minute of his 2023 interview with Infowars Alex Jones. For an hour Piers tries talking over Alex without listening at all.


02:16 PM - Twitter
Fighting The New World Order is a James Bond movie, 2 hot female CIA agents had sex with Wikileaks Julian Assange to frame him, still in prison 10 years later, (think Jan6), globalists accuse Infowars Alex Jones, Trump, Andrew Tate etc of trafficking cuz that is what they do.


02:24 PM - Twitter
Jordan Peterson might be beneficial for those lacking empathy or perhaps we would call those kinds of people psychopaths meaning not even Jordan could help. I don't really learn how to be a man from Jordan. But he is a bit of a word smith which is intriguing for me at times.


02:31 PM
Piers Morgan @piersmorgan interviewed Banned Video Infowars Prison Planet Alex Jones and yet failed to ask Alex about Great Reset which is a best selling book on the Star Wars Death Stars plans, the Sandy Hook appeals, and also what they're doing to his lawyer.


02:45 PM
YouTube @TeamYouTube illegally stole and removed over TEN THOUSAND videos of mine without even giving me a third strike, they're ignoring my emails, tweets, etc. They are suspending many of my 40+ channels. I want Google to identify which of my videos broke the rules. Hashtag Alex Jones Was Right.


03:50 PM
College Crash. More and more universities and schools have been closing especially in 2023 and beyond, this trend accelerates as less people attend them, as debt rises, as the economy declines into a depression worse than 1929.


06:57 PM
Breaking news, Matt Gaetz @mattgaetz on @Timcast said Jan6 Engineer Ray Epps was the @tomhanks Forest Gump of Jan6. Life is like a box of false flags, traps.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


05:13 PM
My goal is to try to remember at least one thing per month of my life since 1990. I've done the math and that works out to about 3% of my life if you think at least one memory every 30 days of your life kind of thing which is not a lot. But I'm not even sure if I can do that. I've been spending all week simply constructing a simple outline of my life. But still coming up empty for some of those months.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


05:35 PM
Happy birthday. I am 13,850 days old today. Born in 85. Today is the 13th. And I am exactly 13,850 days old. 455 months old. 13,892 days since 1984. I'm not a human calculator. I don't exactly know what the math is for the percentage of what I would want to remember from that. The math works out to roughly 4.2295%. I am roughly 332,400 hours old. I did the math. I might be able to remember at least roughly 9,972 hours of my life, that might be less than 5%. But who knows exactly as this is only a general estimate. I've been keep a daily blog since roughly 2018 meaning the past five years. Before that my blogging patterns were hit and miss at times. So it's like I've documented the past five years. But anything before that would be more like the dark ages of mystery. Roy Merrick always accuses me of having bad memory.


06:15 PM
But it's like how many days out of each month does the average human remember from their own lives? That would reveal how much or how little humans might be at chemically manipulated neurology, electrically-charged long-term retention, and biologically-governed hard-drive storage capability-ability.


06:21 PM
Based on my studies, I know I'm going to forget way over 99% of every hour of my life on average. Exceptions exist depending on the day, the place, the events, the activities. Roy Merrick can call it bad memory but it explains why I'm always recording and writing down every second of my life. Otherwise it's like I'm not even alive because I can't remember anything. Can you remember what you ate 13 days ago?


06:46 PM
I am roughly 332,400 hours old. Minus roughly half that for sleeping, eating, bathroom, showering, etc. That brings me to 166,200 hours. Cut that in half for school, work, chores, errands, travel, sitting around, waiting, exercise, anything that is rather too boring or routine and repetitive to generally remember and that brings me down to roughly 83,100 hours. If I can only remember one percent of those hours, then that brings me down to only 831 hours of my life that I can probably remember but more like cut up into minute-intervals. 831 hours equals to about 35 days or one month of non-stop memories. Give or take who knows how many minutes or hours. That is likely how long the highlights would be outside of any non-organic memories.


831 hours is 49,860 minutes. I'm 19+ MILLION minutes old, that is 19,944,000 minutes roughly speaking, 19+M minutes. That is roughly 525,600 or half a million minutes per year.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Bad Batch

2023-01-13 - Friday - 03:51 AM - Star Wars: Bad Batch 203: The Solitary Clone


Power Ranger bounty hunter like clone dude. Cody. Hostage situation. Rogue planet. Black armor dude is promoted. Kills the girl. They take the planet. Cody is gone. Do I see clone trooper? Do I also see snow troopers?


11:41 AM
Bob Hope 85th Birthday Special


12:30 PM
Candace Owens Red Pill Black Dionne Warwick 1988 Bob Hope 85.


01:10 PM
Hollywood is an evolution of Broadway.

01:16 PM
Banned Video - EPIC! Alex Jones Destroys Piers Morgan In 2nd Interview!

Piers Morgan talk about people are trying to ban the word field. Not only that but mom and dad in Europe.


01:42 PM
Alex Jones on Piers Morgan in 2023. Last time Alex was on was back in 2013. @piersmorgan is a terrible person for lying or worse than that.


02:26 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Friday 1/13/23 • Top Globalists Brace for International Uprising


02:37 PM
Online are articles written by AI. In some cases, a human will write an article and then have the AI reword it to turn it into thousands of articles. Kind of like with the videos and art that AI does, the AI will simply mix the words around and stuff. Sometimes the articles have fake names. And they can use AI to create fake photos of those fake writers. If you're ever reading an article that seems harder to understand than a Joey Arnold article, now you know why.


03:07 PM
FDR Franklin Roosevelt had banks froze Japanese money in the United States in July of 1941 and then we got Pearl Harbor in December of 1941.


03:20 PM
Special Alex Jones event happening all day Tuesday, the 17th of January of 2023 on Infowars, Banned . video, and it will be streamed to Rumble etc. It's a fundraiser and it helps get new listeners to see the forbidden frog of freedom (FFF).


03:54 PM
Cell phones gives people cancer, radiation, murders sperm. That is why I rarely use them. There are alternatives to using smart phones. Put your phones in Faraday bags. Use virtual phones on computers. Put the phone on speaker. Wire your phone through speakers/microphone/cam.


Batman: The Animated Series 126: Perchance To Dream

2023-01-13 - Friday - 09:10 PM - Batman: The Animated Series 126: Perchance To Dream


Batman is in a car chasing other people in a car down roads and allies. He wakes up later on or thought he woke up. He asks Alfred about Robin and Alfred says he doesn't know. What about bat cave. Bruce Wayne sees his parents and runs. He later sees Batman while talking Cat Woman, Salena, who he is going to marry. He is later talking to a lady who says he created Batman inside his head meaning he lived a spoiled life. His parents were so rich and gave him Wayne Enterprises. He felt like he never earned anything. So he drew in his mind a fantasy of being Batman. All the nightmares are over he says. He goes home to read newspapers and books which he is unable to do. He was also asking Alfred and others questions. He realized there were problems. He goes to the cemetery or the crazy prison. Cops chase him. He climbs to the top and calls for Batman who comes. He then fights Batman. But he is Batman. Mask reveal, under the Batman mask is like not the Joker or the Riddler. It is another clown dude. He confesses it is a dream. No way to get out. Don't fight it. Live a happy life. You can get married and have kids or go to jail in this dream world or Matrix Wall-E world. But Bruce jumps off to kill himself which causes him to wake up. He breaks out of the Dream Machines and gets the bad guys who then go to jail, the end.


1992-10-19 - Monday - Batman: The Animated Series 126: Perchance To Dream. 1. I either first saw this episode when it premiered in October 1992 or I saw it on rerun. I remember the opening music video or show clip intro for Batman as I would see that sometimes in the 1990s. Like I was not always watching entire episodes but I would watch and listening to that song as that was fun. So I will never forget that as I watched it many times. First part has Batman chasing criminals into a warehouse. I remember that. Alfred din't know about Bruce being Batman or about Robin. I don't remember that. Selina Kyle is engaged to Bruce, I don't really remember that or I didn't know she was Cat Woman and thought she was some ordinary lady if I did see her. I turned seven years old in February of 1992. Bruce started feeling like he was going insane. I remember that. Old lady Leslie Thompkins tells him his mind created a deception that says Bruce is Batman cuz his life sucks. Maybe I sort of remember this maybe. Bruce is unable to read newspapers or books. I absolutely remember this as the biggest thing. Second biggest thing was the beginning with the car chase. But also after he was unable to read, he hits a TV. I don't remember that. But then he is running from cops which I maybe remember a little. Bruce went to Gotham Cemetery which I sort of remember. Bruce gets Batman come and fight him which I kind of remember. Bruce jumps off and wakes up out of the Matrix dream which I'm not sure if I remember. I am not sure if I really remember the main villain, Mad Hatter Jervis Tetch who is like from Alice in Wonderland or draws inspiration from it. Maybe I remember him or I cannot say. I must have first saw this episode in the 1990s at the latest meaning before the 2000s. It's also possible I didn't see it until during high school where I graduated in June of 2004 meaning I really do think I saw this episode before that and possibly as early as when it originally aired in October of 1992.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:06 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Thursday 1/12/23 • MSM Blasts Biden Over “Classified Documents”

https://www.bitchute.com/video/ZrgxOSYd2krg/

02:35 AM
Bob Hope 85th Birthday Special

Bad Batch

2023-01-13 - Friday - 03:51 AM - Star Wars: Bad Batch 203: The Solitary Clone

11:41 AM
Bob Hope 85th Birthday Special

01:16 PM
Banned Video - EPIC! Alex Jones Destroys Piers Morgan In 2nd Interview! | YouTube

02:26 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Friday 1/13/23 • Top Globalists Brace for International Uprising

https://www.bitchute.com/video/RqWAa71qqH7x/

05:29 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Matt Gaetz Joins, Discussing Biden Special Counsel and GOP Investigations

Batman: The Animated Series 126: Perchance To Dream

2023-01-13 - Friday - 09:10 PM - Batman: The Animated Series 126: Perchance To Dream


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Dream involved hacking up glass or someone was, there was like a rich king staying at a hotel now or thousands of years ago somewhere in the world. Well I was there at the hotel or whatever it was. I was out and about and bullies or whatever came and I let them hit me. I am not sure if I struck back or what. I did take what they gave me and I was like Hulk Hogan when he was going into Hulkster mode. I was not taken by them. And I was returning to the hotel thing. I forget the details of this dream. I forget what happened after other than somebody hacking up glass. Oh, the other people were gone from the hotel or whatever. But they threw my laptop and my things from my room to the corner of that room or another room. Maybe that is when I realized there was glass in me or something. At first I didn't realize the one guy was a king like Nimrod or something. The end. I got up, Larry had the toilet and the tank in many pieces. I moved jars of food to the white plastic shelf by the computer and other back door that does not slide by the photo albums and sewing table. Breakfast, 11:41 AM. Mom hands me a Why Does It Snow, A Just Ask Book. I stole from that idea around 1997 or as late as 1998 with a slogan or company idea where I would write on my drawings, writings, movies, A Just Joey's. Went to the bathroom in mom's room. The bucket. Dumped it in compost outside. Lunch, 01:25 PM. Dinner, 05:18 PM. Dishes, 07:30 PM. Larry was working on the toilet all day. But leak on one side of the toilet, the bowl itself, not the tank, the sink side and not closet side. So plan to have guys install one or at least take this out tomorrow. Wine in the kitchen, the home made grapes crushed liquid, hid. Not sure why they are hiding that stuff. Are we living in the prohibition days of the 1930s in America or does Larry not want to share? Back here at 08:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:41 AM. Lunch: soup stuff, some of it like tomato sauce stuff, not bad, 01:25 PM. 2 slices of buttered toast, thanks mom, 01:48 PM. Dinner: more of the lunch tomato and orange peppers and onions and stuff soup, some toasted breas stuff, 05:18 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT.