2023-01-27

in THE 2020slast year

Pfizer Caught By Project Veritas. Chrissie Mayr @ChrissieMayr, you should interview Kaitlin Bennett @KaitMarieox and invite her to Simpcast. Tree of Logic 411 wrote: "Alex Jones defended Andrew Tate and Candace Owens. I use to like Alex now he can kiss my azz. I don't like him anymore." Tree can say what she wants. But Tree is wrong about this. Period. This is being archived to my blog. But again, you have to right to have whatever opinions you want. But Alex is a trail-blazer who woke up so many people to globalism and many things since the 1990s.


I have beef with people who say they aint using cuz TikTok is spyware. I don't disagree but Edward Snowden @Snowden has said not just TikTok. So I'm not justifying TikTok. I'm saying what's difference between being on different social media networks/websites/etc. Cuz it's crazy.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


January | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK


CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




Screenshot at 2023-01-27 13-15-51.png


Pfizer Caught By Project Veritas


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-01-27 - Friday | Published in January of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | STORE | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


06:12 PM
One Man Punch 101-112, Spoiler Review, Season 1, Anime, Like Dragon Ball



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:24 AM - Twitter


Chrissie Mayr @ChrissieMayr, you should interview Kaitlin Bennett @KaitMarieox and invite her to Simpcast.


01:49 AM
Instagram is like a fragmentation of Facebook but without a lot of substance of family and friends. Instagram was designed to be an interaction between content creators and fans (which is normal for social media). But it lacks soul or something.


12:49 PM - Twitter
To use an analogy, imagine living in a village of 200 people who just made YouTube videos. But who's going to grow the food? Who's going to make the clothes? Etc. Well, not a perfect analogy. But your answer to her brilliant. Yeah it's the same thing with like kids with phones.


12:59 PM - YouTube
Tree of Logic 411 wrote: "Alex Jones defended Andrew Tate and Candace Owens. I use to like Alex now he can kiss my azz. I don't like him anymore." Tree can say what she wants. But Tree is wrong about this. Period. This is being archived to my blog. But again, you have to right to have whatever opinions you want. But Alex is a trail-blazer who woke up so many people to globalism and many things since the 1990s.


02:11 PM
My @Twitter account used to have blue checkmark. @TwitterSupport took it. But never mind that @verified. Twitter seems to be very slow at responding to emails. I say bad customer service in a sense. @elonmusk, people end up waiting months for the Twitter Team to respond.


02:29 PM
This might be the only thing worth looking at on Instagram lol.


02:32 PM
People should download all the videos Eliza Bleu is in before she tries to claim they never ever existed in the first place. You cannot rewrite history good or bad. I like the music videos and everything. I don't see them as bad.


02:53 PM
I would say how did the father get into this situation in the first place? But regardless, that doesn't really matter now in the immediate future. Biggest concern would be whatever is best for the daughter. Some people should not divorce. But sometimes you just gotta.


02:55 PM
If you try to fill out the form, they might email you. But sometimes Twitter is slow and it might take weeks for them to respond. This Twitter account of mine was suspended in 2019 but restored in 2022. I think they were wrong to suspend me. I think they didn't want Elon Musk to know, so they reactivated my account. You can try tweeting and emailing them.


Mud. Mushrooms.
https://mudwtr.com


05:14 PM
We love canning. We got jars. We have gardens. We put food in cans.


05:23 PM
I finished the first season of One Punch Man. I thought it was cool to see this guy come from space. Like he was taking over the universe. It made me think of the Power Rangers.


05:30 PM
So Chucky. Wanna play. For some reason, the hammer was more interested in Schumer than some Playstation 3 fantasy.


06:19 PM
I have beef with people who say they aint using TikTok cuz TikTok is spyware. I don't disagree but Edward Snowden @Snowden has said not just TikTok. So I'm not justifying TikTok. I'm saying what's difference between being on different social media networks/websites/etc. Cuz it's crazy.


06:25 PM
Treasure box in a water level of the SNES Super Mario RPG, I was never able to guess the password for it, the combination.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


01:52 PM
Things to watch.
Prison School.
One Punch Man. Ok. I watched the first season.


Childhood Memories

2023-01-27 - Friday - 03:16 PM - My Life Log.


My mom was talking to my brother, Rick. So, I came over to ask him question about our childhood memories. According to him, it may be tough to say who got a NES first. Did Kyle Vanderzaden have a regular Nintendo before we got one? I was thinking Kyle moved in around 1989, maybe Mike alluded to that. Rick was thinking 1990. They had an arcade game in Kyle's room. Kyle had a NES. I remember going there to play Mario 1, Duck Hunt, Paper Boy, like a Dr. Pepper game or something, a burger game maybe, etc. Rick mentioned other people who had a NES: Dusty (space 159) and also Amy at the house with the big tree. The biggest tree. I remember going there, they played World Runner on the NES. Possibly the first 3D like game I have ever seen at that time. I forget if Damien had a NES or not. I have memory of Damien at the double wide trailer house across the street from the big tree house (Amy). My memory was we were at the house. We went to the park for Easter of maybe 1992. I won the dancing contest. We have some photos of that. I asked Rick which came first our NES or the VCR car racing video Game Driver thing. Rick was thinking we got a NES first. I'm going to speculate to say perhaps NES was Christmas 1990. Perhaps the Game Driver was Christmas 1991. I have not confirmed these dates but Christmas is usually the time people get things. We probably got the SNES around the time Mario All-Stars came out in August 1993. With that said, maybe the Game Driver was Christmas of 1992. Maybe not. I don't know. Jesse had a Sega machine. Maybe it was Genesis. We played Sonic 1. This was as early as 1990 or whichever year it was. Maybe 1991. We also played with Katrina and Kathy. Rick doesn't remember the boys who lived at space 170 before Tiffany Cumbo or the boys at 161. Rick said Dusty was mean at times. They got in a fight because Rick was playing with a TMNT figure. A turtle head came off. Rick mentioned 2 snow forts. One was at Dusty and the other across the street at the one girl's house next to Tony. I played with Tony. Many of the houses at our trailer park had kids it seems. I remember kids at the house next to the mailboxes. We played games there. I liked Mexican Naomi or however you spell her name near the park.


I asked Rick if he thought dad got mom the dishwasher Christmas 1988 a month after she broke her arm but then I remembered the day she broke her arm I saw the dishwasher meaning maybe we got Christmas 1987 which I think I remember sort of. We would usually have a Christmas trees most years including that year I think in 1987 and maybe every year or whatever until like 1997 or whenever it was. In the Christmas 1996 video, you might see a large tree in the living room at 163. So, if so, then we had one that year. But we eventually just had a small foot tall artificial Christmas tree we kept maybe into the early 2000s and who knows what happened to it.


Fixed Broken Video
2023-01-09 - Monday - 12:27 PM - Project Videos Log.


Around 03:00 AM this morning while watching Chosen 305 on YouTube on Firefox on Ubuntu Mate 22.04, my 2021 ASUS Laptop froze as it has many times since at least October of 2022 as documented by me every month since several times in my daily blogs and other logs and videos and what have you. I hard restart by holding on the power button to turn off the computer and turn it back on. While watching, I was also recording my spoiler reaction MP4 (not MKV) video via OBS. When the computer froze or crashed, the recording stopped. That means an incomplete video. They called that truncated or corrupted. The video was not closed, finished, completed. The biggest keyword is truncated. My computer is using an Ubuntu OS which means like Linux and not Microsoft Windows or Apple. They say it is easier to fix broken MKV video files. But I was saving my video in Mp4. Some say you can't fix broken Mp4 video files when broken. But I was able to fix it using the untrunc-anthwlock program which I installed via the Software manager that came with this Ubuntu OS. I went into Software to find, search, download from the Internet, and install untrunc-anthwlock. But when I tried using it in Terminal (command-line like MS-DOS) using the "SUDO" option it failed. Like for some code or commands you type in sudo or su at the beginning because su means Super User or administration power. It lets you do things at a higher power, privilege, level. But in this case, it failed. So, I omitted it. Fixing the video requires 2 videos, the broken video and a working (reference) video. So working video means sample, example. It does not mean the same exact copy or mirror of the video. It means a video that was saved with similar settings, options, etc. Since I recorded other videos on OBS with the same exact details for the video and audio of the file, that works like a reference for the program to use to restore a broken video. The following code fixed my broken MP4 video I made on OBS which was not completed.


TERMINAL:
untrunc-anthwlock -s WORKING.mp4 BROKEN.mp4


I found that code from Snapcraft.io. Change the name of the WORKING.mp4 file to the name of a reference video that is similar to the broken video. Change the name of the BROKEN.mp4 file to the name of the broken video. You type all of that without sudo. You include spaces between the words. You type in the name of the program, a space, a command, a space, the name of a working reference video file, a space, and then the name of a broken but similar video file you want to fix and restore. I was researching for around two hours last night to almost 05:00 PM and again for an hour or less around noon today. I was unable to restore via VLC which is a video player I often use. I tried other programs but nothing worked until I tried this untrunc program as mentioned above. I may try this to restore other videos too. This method may not always work meaning you may need to try other commands, programs, etc. But for me, for now, I am happy I was able to restore this video. Next time my computer freezes, I know what to do. But the freezing PC issue is another thing on my list of things to resolve as well. But that is a harder challenge that I've mentioned in the past.


One option is ./untrunc / path/to/working-video.m4v /path/to/broken-video.m4v. Replace the two files with the exact names and perhaps paths of the working and broken files you want to use. I did not try this and it may require programs. 1.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Froze But Mouse, Pluma Forgets

2023-01-27 - Friday - 04:53 AM - My Laptop Log.


2 problems. First, my computer froze as usual all except the mouse. Second, Pluma forgets files. My 2021 ASUS Laptop: ASUS TUF Gaming FX505DT. AMD Ryzen 7 3750H with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx × 8. NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650/PCIe/SSE2. Hard drive: SDD: ADATA SWORDFISH. Ubuntu Mate 22.04 OS. Kernel Linux 5.15.0-56-generic x86_64. So, first, my PC like froze which is what it does due to a bad SSD, the CPU/GPU, AMD, Nvidia, and/or I don't know. Some say it's a bad SSD but I see no signs. I need a command or a program that can check. Could be hardware or software. I've been trying for months to fix the freezing. I have to hard-restart. But this time I was watching a video full-screen in my Firefox web browser. The video stopped. No audio. I could not get out of the full screen. The video was frozen at a frame. I could move my mouse. I saw my mouse move on the TV but not on the laptop screen. Nothing I pressed on the keyboards or mouse did anything. Second problem is sometimes my Pluma text editor forgets files I have open. My Ubuntu OS will remember programs I have open and automatically open them when I restart. So, Pluma normally opens. Pluma will load the text files I had open. But sometimes it doesn't. I have no idea why. So this is basically 2 big problems on top of all the problems I got.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


One Man Punch 101: The Strongest Man

2023-01-27 - Friday - 01:53 AM - One Man Punch 101-112, Entire First Season, Twelve Episodes


In a world of superhuman beings, Saitama is a unique hero, he can defeat enemies with a single punch. But being just one hero in a world filled with them, his life is empty and hollow: he gets no respect from anyone, he displays a laidback attitude to everything and for the most part, he finds his overall hero life pointless... and worst of all, he lost his hair due to intense training. These are the adventures of an ordinary yet extraordinary hero. First episode of One Punch Man. Saitama does all this fighting. And then it turns out it was just a dream. But then there were those guys right outside. And he was like this is just a hobby of mine. So far only two seasons. It's pretty dramatic. One American anime I watched was Castlevania. I liked it. Oh. I think I remember now. Season 2 of Castlevania was crazy. So, I agree with you. So I think I stopped watching. This One Man Punch is interesting perhaps for kids. But not my cup of tea. I was a little entertained. I quickly scanned through season one, all twelve episodes until computer froze half way through episode twelve.







WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:34 AM
Rekieta Law - Lawyer Critiques Daily Wire's Contract And Response to Steven Crowder

One Man Punch 101: The Strongest Man

2023-01-27 - Friday - 01:53 AM - One Man Punch 101-112, Entire First Season, Twelve Episodes

01:10 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 1/27/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

https://www.bitchute.com/video/NBdooHqYGglg/

05:00 PM
Kaustic Studio - THE BLAIRE WHITE PROJECT || ALEX JONES || GAY FROGS || HYBRIDS || TRANS || PODCAST CLIP ||

05:04 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Tyre Nichols Footage Sparks Protest, Riot Fear, Pelosi Footage Drops w/Aidan Kearney

07:15 PM
REACT - That '90s Show Cast Debra Jo Rupp & Kurtwood Smith Play Guess The Decade! | React

07:29 PM
"YOUR WELCOME" with Michael Malice #243: Mike Cernovich

11:00 PM
America's Untold Stories - Free Form Friday 01-27-2023 w/ Robert Barnes


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:20 PM. Forget dreams or something weird. Mom was showing me of TV shows she watches on a piece of paper on the fridge. Breakfast, 12:50 PM. No lunch maybe. Vacuum. Compost. Mail. Dishes. Washed bath tub/shower. Dinner, 05:00 PM. Nap, 08:30 PM to 10:35 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, peaches, tangerines, 12:50 PM. No lunch maybe. Dinner: sweet potato chips on soup, 05:00 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT.