2023-01-20

in THE 2020slast year

1795, it appears Spain owned the river. 1800, France perhaps bought the river. 1803, America bought the river. Globalists stick KILLER Covid Vaccines into humans, like rivers, to change them so that previous treaties no longer apply. Dailywire Ben Shapiro told people to get killer Covid Vaccines. YouTube censors Crowder and Dailywire wanted to punish not YouTube but Crowder for it. I'm not sure if Abe Lincoln was a good guy or a bad guy. Covid was spreading around the world back in August of 2019. My conclusion and opinion on the matter for now is England did not sell the river to America in 1783 but instead allowed them to use it in the treaty.


Good video from @TheLaurenChen. @scrowder gave @benshapiro @dailywireplus an ultimatum to not force clients to depend on big tech who are always censoring conservatives. You shouldn't put in contracts penalties for not pleasing @TeamYouTube who deleted my 10K+ videos by 2022. I support Steven Crowder because Ben Shapiro's Dailywire took down my Gina Carano Terror On The Prairie movie review which followed with YouTube removing not just that video but over ten thousand videos by JUST THREE MONTHS AFTER THAT in 2022.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


January | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK


CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




Screenshot at 2023-01-20 16-50-30 Frosk.png


G4 Frosk not to be easy on the eyes for you.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-01-20 - Friday | Published in January of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | STORE | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


02:02 AM
Timcast: Candace Owens on Steven Crowder, Kanye West, Talent, Musicians, Artists, Record Labels, American Idol, Daily Wire, Blaze, others, contracts



03:00 AM
Memes World Productions, Man Choked Oatmeal, Monthly Life Outline, 3+ hour Live-Stream



11:52 AM
Velma 101-104 Spoiler Review, Where Scooby Do? All Dogs Go To Heaven. Fred. Daphne. School. Murders. Mom



11:30 PM
Who owns the Mississippi river? One Minute Video Version.



11:40 PM
Who owns the Mississippi river? 20 Minutes Video Version.



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:58 PM - Twitter


Dailywire Ben Shapiro told people to get killer Covid Vaccines. YouTube censors Crowder and Dailywire wanted to punish not YouTube but Crowder for it. I'm not sure if Abe Lincoln was a good guy or a bad guy.


03:16 PM
Globalists stick KILLER Covid Vaccines into humans, like rivers, to change them so that previous treaties no longer apply.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


Discord Drama

12:55 PM


I ask Roy Merrick if he for Steven Crowder or Daily Wire. Should Ben Shapiro force Steven to do it? Do you support Ben saying Steven just wants more money? Is Ben not a CEO of Dailywire? Do you support Ben attacking Steven in the same way Ben attacked Kanye West? Are you Pro Steven Crowder? You want Steven to have a taste of his own medicine? What did Steven do that was so bad? Then why the medicine? Do you support Ben hurting Steven? Do you support Daily Wire removing my video? If a man steals money from you, do I have to see the money before I can be against theft? Are you saying you would need to see it first? Do you support Steven recording a phone call? Are phone calls private? What did Edward Snowden say about phone calls? Are you asking if I'm excited Candace Owens is lying about Steven Crowder on Tim Pool? Was the main problem with the Dailywire contract with Steven Crowder not enough money? Did I say what was the lie? What is this? What color is the sky? You do not even know? Who is Arnie?


I asked Roy Merrick if the contract was bad. Did Dailywire give Crowder a bad contract proposal? Roy Merrick is against Crowder. Alex Jones supports Crowder. I still don't know who owns that river. You don't believe in contracts? The Constitution is 236 years old, are you against abiding my the the ten bill of rights? Peace between America and England is not relevant? Is your question evidence that peace is relevant? Roy: "We seem very chummy as far as countries go." If I sign an irrelevant contract with you, are you going to break it? You believe in breaking contracts? Do you believe Crowder could avoid getting banned off YouTube? Did you choke me? Did you enjoy choking me at the park? Do you love Al Gore? Did it make you hard? Did you enjoy punching my face out when I called you the N word? Cue the Joey music video. There is a photo in that video I do not remember where I am sleeping. That photo of me blows me away. I cannot find any mention of the river from School House Rock. Was the Louisiana Purchase a land purchase? Roy Merrick can burn in Hell. Roy wants me to do meaningless stuff. These experiences normal value I despise. Roy cannot understand how I'm not tempted with this. Because normal people are tempted. But I hate those things. I have no idea if the Louisiana Purchase was a land purchase or not a land purchase. Are you saying I went to Safari Land? I have no idea what you are talking about. Unless if Safari Land is code. You must have read something and thought it was about me. I am not going to see her in Seattle. I am not going anywhere to see anybody, period. What is White Plains? She no longer shows my clip on Simpcast as of 2023. I'm not saying she should show my clips. But she did show my clips for a year. I'm not sure if I'm proud of it or not. What people do with me is beyond me. You don't know what goes on in my head. Dailywire Ben Shapiro told people to get killer Covid Vaccines. YouTube censors Crowder and Dailywire wanted to punish not YouTube but Crowder for it. I'm not sure if Abe Lincoln was a good guy or a bad guy. I don't go anywhere. I don't do anything. I don't talk to nobody. I've not talk to siblings in years if not over a decade. My siblings all have the same name. Their names all begin with the letter R. Their name is Roy. I am trying to look at a river. A treaty is a treaty regardless of relevance. A treaty does not expire if it does not expire. Regardless of whether or not rivers meanders, move, change, etc, the heart of the matter is within the origins of the treaty set, the meaning, whatever that was actually agreed upon, the terms and conditions in other words. Globalists agree with Roy Merrick. Globalists stick KILLER Covid Vaccines into humans, like rivers, to change them so that previous treaties no longer apply. America joined a treaty with England in 1783. Until I can find proof it was ended or whatever, the treaty is still valid. What does ownership even mean if you can't decide whether or not a country can have access to it or not? The owner of a house decides who has access to it. The owner of a river decides who has access to it. For example, there are smaller countries within larger countries. Go look at a map of Africa. Have you not seen? Imagine a larger country saying to a smaller country that it is now their country. Based on your logic, it would be moot. Or as I like to say, mute. You are afraid to look at a map. You so scared. You are like a little kid. You know I'm right. When you look at Africa, ask Flopper for pointers. Flopper actually would know. Just look at the bottom part. You will see a circle. You probably never thought about that small circle. Who owns City of London? You have no idea. Who owns the Vatican City? Roy: "Charles Schwab." Who owns Washington DC? Let's go to that country in Africa. Lesotho. Who owns Lesotho? You own land. But there is fence in the middle of the land. Who owns the fence? There is a country named South Africa but in the middle is Lesotho. There is a country named America but in the middle is Mississippi river. When did that happen for Mississippi river? Are you classically liberal? Candace said Crowder was just trying to get more money, but it is not about the money. Candace said Crowder attacked her but Crowder did not. Crowder did not say it was DW. Crowder said he did not want to say who it was. Her passion is hot. I agree with what she said about choosing not to attack Kanye West as everyone else already were beating the shit out of him regardless of whether or not Ye deserves it or not. Now I just need to find out who owns that river. I believe in honoring contracts or in openly defying them. I need more hard drives. I need giant UPS batteries for computers. I need a series of things. I need Bitcoin. But he makes videos. Problem is he deals with small videos. I can easily carry around over 5 TB of videos. 5 Terabytes to me is like five pennies. Data goes out the window so quickly. A 60 minute video can be over 1 GB in size. But that is at about 480p in resolution quality. And 720p can be double that size in gigabytes. And 1080p could be double that. I could easily spend 10 GB a day. Or say 100 GB a month to be conservative. Or at least about 30 GB a month. Say 365 GB a year or possibly over 1,000 GB. So, every year could be an additional TB or much more on top of everything else. But Roy will say get a job. But then Roy will say he wants to give me meaningless stuff. Which is so weird and destructive. You have to assume you can always go to the store and buy a new one. But what if you go to the store and they no longer have any? I do not want to accidentally use up my hard drives and then have nowhere to go.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM



HISTORY OUTLINE Log
2023-01-20 - Friday - 10:23 PM - HISTORY OUTLINE created.


PURPOSE:
To maintain an outline, directory, timeline, log, and everything, relating to HISTORY OUTLINE meaning general world history, space history, universe history, universe history, dimensional history, everything history within time, space, reality, Heaven, Hell, etc. It does not have to be too focused on personal history and autobiography of my own life events. I can keep a log here but the focus is on keeping general timelines of history here as a focus and emphasis.


01:05 PM
My posts are the same every single day these past roughly six years. I post at least once a day. You can view the code. I use my own template. The code works on Ecency, Peakd, Hive.blog, Steemit, Blurt, etc. It shows up. It is visible most of the time on all the websites I syndicate my blog on. But sometimes it may not show up on one of them. This is an example. It appears to me it was disconnected from the Hive.blog frontend. That is the only thing that makes sense to me.


05:48 PM - 1 - 2
England and America entered into a deal regarding the Mississippi river in 1783. But it looks like Spain broke that agreement in 1784. Indians and God knows who may have claimed ownership over the river originally going back thousands of years. Well, some if not all Indians and others do not believe in ownership rights meaning they did not say they owned property, things, land, rivers, etc. Spanish man ran into the river in 1541. 1682, French claimed some or all of the river and or valley. 1795, a bilateral agreement between America and Spain: The Pinckney's Treaty.


07:15 PM
1795, America was in two bilateral deals being England (1783) and Spain (1795). I see no conflicts between the two deals.


1795, it appears Spain owned the river. 1800, France perhaps bought the river. 1803, America bought the river.


1795 - Spain.
1800 - France.
1803 - America.


07:26 PM
If Spain owned the river, then how could England strike a deal with America regarding that same river in France?


1763 treaty read "...Fixed irrevocably by a line drawn along the middle of the River Mississippi." 1763, the river may have been split where Spain owned the western side of the river and England the eastern side. Assuming England owned the eastern side of the river by 1763, then the question would be whether or not England was giving the ownership of that side of the river to America in 1783. It's possible England continued owning that side of the river beyond 1783.


Water theory.
1783, England did not say they were giving river ownership to America. Therefore, I'm going to assume England continued owning it at that time because ownership was not mentioned.
1682 - France.
1763 - England.
1783 - England retained it.
1784 - Spain.
1795 - Spain retained it.
1800 - France.
1803 - America.


My conclusion and opinion on the matter for now is England did not sell the river to America in 1783 but instead allowed them to use it in the treaty. Just one year later in 1784, Spain comes out of nowhere to take the river. Therefore, America didn't violate the 1783 contract. Instead, Spain came in and stole the ball.


1682, France got the river.
1763, England got the river.
1783, England kept the river.
1784, Spain got the river.
1795, Spain kept the river.
1800, France got the river.
1803, America got the river.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Velma 101

2023-01-20 - Friday - 02:35 AM - Velma 101: Velma


Scooby Do reboot show. It opens with Velma. Shower scene with other girls. Jokes. Cops. Fred as a jerk. The origin of the sleuth and member of the Mystery Inc. gang, Velma. People die. But nobody cares. No dogs. Lesbianism is insane. White people bad here.


01:10 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Friday 1/20/23 • COVID-19 MEGA WHISTLEBLOWER/INSIDER DR. ANDREW HUFF • Infowars

01:26 PM
Covid was spreading around the world back in August of 2019.

05:23 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Antifa Calls For Killing Cops After Cops Kills Antifa In Self Defense w/Jay Dyer

The Congress is the name of a movie regarding people living in the metaverse in the future, is that right?

06:44 PM
Lauren Chen - Steven Crowder Vs. Daily Wire Is A Mess That I Knew Would Happen

07:02 PM
Good video from @TheLaurenChen. @scrowder gave @benshapiro @dailywireplus an ultimatum to not force clients to depend on big tech who are always censoring conservatives. You shouldn't put in contracts penalties for not pleasing @TeamYouTube who deleted my 10K+ videos by 2022.


07:08 PM
I support Steven Crowder because Ben Shapiro's Dailywire took down my Gina Carano Terror On The Prairie movie review which followed with YouTube removing not just that video but over ten thousand videos by JUST THREE MONTHS AFTER THAT in 2022.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Velma 101

2023-01-20 - Friday - 02:35 AM - Velma 101: Velma

11:59 AM
Styx - Friday LIVE: Trump to Return to Twitter?, Tanks for Ukraine?, Crowder-Daily Wire Dustup (Superchats)

12:05 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 1/20/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

https://www.bitchute.com/video/59JJnVyjKHof/

12:32 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Friday 1/20/23 • COVID-19 MEGA WHISTLEBLOWER/INSIDER DR. ANDREW HUFF • Infowars

https://www.bitchute.com/video/wbxuN33oAkna/

01:10 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Friday 1/20/23 • COVID-19 MEGA WHISTLEBLOWER/INSIDER DR. ANDREW HUFF • Infowars

https://www.bitchute.com/video/vMqH1WbUPmSn/

03:05 PM
Young Rippa 59 - True independence is NOT easy

04:20 PM
Nerdrotic - Alec Baldwin Charged, Frosk Rage Quits, Crowder vs Daily Wire | Friday Night Tights 233, YellowFlash

05:23 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Antifa Calls For Killing Cops After Cops Kills Antifa In Self Defense w/Jay Dyer

06:44 PM
Lauren Chen - Steven Crowder Vs. Daily Wire Is A Mess That I Knew Would Happen


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:45 AM. Forget dreams but at one point hard to breathe or something weird and crazy and that is when I forced myself to wake up. Found the tangerines. Oranges gone in front garage. Breakfast, 12:02 PM. Dishes. Compost. Recycling. Got a dozen toilet paper from big garage from an unopen box. Not the we don't give a crap box. 2 boxes left out of the ten or more boxes we have had since like 2020 and gradually over time into 2022. Mom would order a bunch of large boxes a few times these past three or so years since 2020 or so. Now like only 2 large boxes with a few dozens or more per box of toilet paper rolls. Lunch, 02:12 PM. Dinner, 05:20 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, banana, grapes, 12:02 PM. Lunch: 3 poached eggs, 02:12 PM. Dinner: soup on rice, 05:20 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT.