2023-01-30

in THE 2020slast year

Jiao Jiao blocked me because I called her a Yoga Master. I lived in Vietnam for 5 years from 2012-2017. I was mostly in Saigon. I was teaching English. I love Vietnam. I love Asia. I might go back someday. Filmmaker. Writer. Musician. Doctor. Pastor. YouTuber. TikToker. Content Creator. Blogger. Builder. Computer Geek. Nerd. Carpenter. Gardener. Historian. Producer. Artist. Bitcoin lover. Jock. Athlete. Basketball. Sports. Movies. Shows. Pop culture. Politics. Science. Religion. Education. Entertainment. Law. I taught English in Vietnam. I worked in Hawaii. Born in Oregon in 1985. Lived in New York, California, near Seattle, Portland, etc.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


January | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK


Random Outline of My Life, 1985-2022


Sot We
Stop Dating Sites
Eastern Honeys


CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




Screenshot at 2023-01-30 17-39-09 Lee Ann McAdoo.png


Lee Ann McAdoo on Banned.video


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-01-30 - Monday | Published in January of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | STORE | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:45 AM
Shrinking 101-102, Spoiler Review, Warner Bros, Apple TV, Harrison Ford, Jason Segel



11:33 PM
Secret Love Life of Oatmeal Joey Arnold, Dating, Getting Blocked by Jiao Jiao on Eastern Honeys dot com but Snow White cool.



2023-01-30 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 400pics | Video



2023-01-30 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 100 - OBS Sucks, Stream Yard Has Problems



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:19 PM


Did they let you back in or did you delete a tweet or what?


01:34 PM
Some of these transparent photos, memes, may end up on videos, Twitter, blogs, etc.


04:02 PM
If we're all criminals, then we are in fact living in a panopticon.


05:28 PM
Lee Ann McAdoo @LeeAnnMcAdoo is in Texas.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


Childhood

11:47 AM


I asked Rick if we had 2 dogs but he said he only remembers Blacky the dog: "I don't remember any other dog, just like 30 or 40 cats. And the only cats I really remember is Loudmouth, because she was so loud and scratched up the front door, Poofer, Honey and the other yellow cat, and another grey cat that used to sleep on the top bunk with me, that got run over in the winter time after sleeping under a tire of Judy's van to keep warm."


History

03:26 PM


I agree Russia helped America take down the Nazis in World War II. My understanding is Russia played a key role in stopping Hitler. Russia contributed to this, was it 80% or more, I would say perhaps. Regardless, I imagine Russia did a lot more than what the fake news might say.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Discord Drama

01:16 PM


Some Mexicans may be part Spain. Some Spanish may be partly from Portugal. Perhaps some of them are Greek. At least they don't have to worry about stolen rivers. Perhaps some are from the remnants of the Roman Empire. Did you enjoy my life outline? If it was a daily outline. It comes down to how many details I want to include in an outline. The outline felt unbalanced as some of the months had less information on them. I could make a Roy Merrick outline. Step one for me would be to create a new text file for that. Are you asking me if I made reaction videos to your videos? How do I review the anthology of an anonymous figure? Roy Merrick puts out content, memes, videos, comments. I try my best to look at all of that as they come out, as they come in. It's ten times easier to follow Roy than it is to follow Oatmeal. I created the Roy Merrick Log. This text file log will be sitting on my computer. if i i click on the watch together button, what will happen? By the way, I have a new bed now, my bed is 55 inches tall. You would have to climb to get onto it.


08:10 PM
I went onto Eastern Honeys to Jiao Jiao where she was live with audio, video. I typed into the live chat, "Hello Yoga Master." Within ten seconds, she blocked me.


Snow White, you are really good at talking to people. I promise, I won't forget about you, Yanxia. Happy New Year. He is talking in slang. Some people talk using idioms. Slayee might be talking in code to you. Like a secret message. Sometimes you might not understand what people say, but I think it is ok. I love the way you say my name. You can say Joe-EEEE to say my name. Slayee wants to see more of you. That is what he is trying to say. Juan = Wan. It might be hard to say the name Juan. Slayee wants you to take off your clothes. I did not say that. He said it. I am sorry. Some people think this is Chaturbate. He was trying to say bad words to you but in code. If guys say bad things to you, I am sorry about that. He just wanted you to say yes or no. But I guess the answer is no. Kris wrote: "Oatmeal, move on you fog." I don't know code either haha. Maybe I know some code. ThaiCon, nice to meet you. If you were in America, I would take you to the park. I will tell you a secret. A girl on this website blocked me because I called her a Yoga Master. But it is ok. Because then I found you. Snow White, you are a model. You are not a model but you could be. Snow White will be busy with Doc. I will be crying. Avatar. Snow White and seven dwarfs at a park in China. Doc is Prince Charming. I do not think she can hear people. She can only read the messages here. Doc been many places. Joey only been to Vietnam. I was in Hawaii too. ThaiCon wins. People in the Army are strong people. You can feel safe around strong people. Strong people can protect you. I am not very strong. I lose. Doc is the strongest. Doc is a wise man. Say Paul like you say P-AWWWW-l. Before you said Paul like pearl. Snow White, your English is good. Snow White, I love you. You're my favorite. Gotta go. See you later. Snow White Yan Xia of China, I love you, you're my favorite. If you do want to meet people, you should first try to talk them via a video call. If you're are looking for love, I pray you can find a great man because you are funny, beautiful. You listen to people. I only have 20 credits here. So will not write to you but will see you around sometimes perhaps. you look young, like 25 years old. Fountain of Youth. You look like a movie star doll. I love your photos. Nan. I love Michael Jackson. You got divorced, I am so sorry to hear. Lucy is the same age as me. Lucy is forever young. Lucy is a hot vampire. Lucy. Lucy, are you talking to me? Show White is the best Eastern Honey in the world. A popular series of websites is called 123 Movies. That is one example. I hope this link is not banned. Sometimes you can get in trouble for spreading links of some websites. So I found season 1 on that website.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Shrinking

2023-01-29 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - Shrinking 101
2023-01-30 - Monday - 12:00 AM - Shrinking 102


Warner Bros. Harrison Ford, Jason Segel, Jessica Williams. Jason from How I Met Your Mother and a Muppet movie, It focuses on Jason and his daughter. His wife died. His boss is Harrison Ford. Comedy. A grieving therapist starts to tell his clients exactly what he thinks. Ignoring his training and ethics, he finds himself making huge changes to people's lives - including his own. First episode he hikes with a black guy to his daughter's high school game. Love interest with a second client. A fight came from that. Ford has secrets.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Shrinking

2023-01-29 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - Shrinking 101
2023-01-30 - Monday - 12:00 AM - Shrinking 102

11:57 AM
Dave Rubin Report - Elon Musk Invited Me to Twitter HQ & It's Worse Than You Can Imagine | Direct Message | Rubin Report

01:11 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 1/30/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

https://www.bitchute.com/video/FadQRISYM0X4/

05:18 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Monday 1/30/23 • LEE ANN McADOO, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

06:44 PM
Rekieta Law - Lawyer Reacts To Crowder's Response To The Daily Wire's Response of Crowder

11:40 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Pfizer ADMITS To Engineering Virus In Response To Project Veritas w/Matt Strickland


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:35 AM. A dream of reuniting with HCBC youth group but I had to get there. Somebody rode me on a VN like motorbike or whatever down alleys. We went into apartments and down hallway mazes. We had food, tables. I knew many of them but felt like a stranger because it has been like 20 years since I last saw them. They still looked maybe 20 or 30. That is the teens. Deb Steele and or others told me it would be ok if I left for a while from the reunion to get fresh air or to exercise or something. I forget exactly but I went off. But I ended coming back as plan. But it was hard to find the apartment. I ended up trying to get into the wrong one. Security tried stopping me from entering. I ended up realizing it was the wrong place. I found the right place and was back in. I helped a teen hang up a jacket but over mine in the coat hanger closet. I was going home. Zizi like moment. A webcam like hooker wanted to use my body. I was tempted to give her massages and even sex. But she also said I would have to promise to work a bunch of hours or whatever each day. I didn't like that and was considering not going along with that. But then I woke up. The end. Breakfast, 11:54 AM. Lunch, 12:04 PM. Dishes. Vacuum. Fight with mom. My concern is in contract law over other types of laws. When contracting houses, building, selling, buying, renting, leasing, borrowing, loans, banks, etc. There are debates whether the houses should be looked at by professionals or not. I say it depends on the actual contracts. Outside of that it becomes an issue as it might violate private property rights. Chores. Vacuum. Pick up branches by compost tumblr by book shed and took them to wood trailer. Compost. Mail. More lunch, 03:18 PM. Dinner, 7 etc. Dishes etc. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerines, 11:54 AM. Lunch: big yummy salad, 12:04 PM. More lunch, some kind of bread like dessert thing, two slices, AKA banana nut cake, 03:18 PM. Dinner: soup etc, 7 etc. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT.
https://www.youtube.com/@ojawall6123


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!