2023-06-05

in THE 2020slast year

Alex Jones Video: They'll kill Trump, RFK, & AJ before 2025. They'll bring back LOCKDOWNS. Meta Facebook Mark Zuckerberg and other billionaires are building bunkers. This is The Great Awakening vs The Great Reset. Prison Planet. Elon Musk. Is this how you trick everyone into the Matrix via the Apple Vision Pro?


The WAR is NOT between LIBERALS and CONSERVATIVES but between INDIVIDUALISM and COLLECTIVISM. On one EXTREME side is ANARCHY. The other side, TYRANNY. It's THE ALEX JONES GREAT AWAKENING vs THE KLAUS SCHWAB GREAT RESET. The AVERAGE JOE looks up, sees LEADERS PUSHING IT, and then looks down, sees MOBS PUSHING IT, and then feels helpless but is still IN THE MAJORITY but doesn't know it, Alex Jones told us about it, THE GREAT AWAKENING is here.


Super Tits, Roaming Millennial Lauren Chen, and other chicks. Cool. Alex Jones approves. The Great Awakening. CBS said my videos violated copyright in 2017. Either I remove the videos or CBS must take me to court within about 14 days. If they don't, then YouTube would restore the videos. I ended up deleting videos. But then YouTube suspended my channels. But CBS was probably not going to take me to court. The videos would probably get restored. But then YouTube deleted my over ten thousand plus videos and over three super big YouTube channels and locked me out of some or many of the 40+ other YouTube channels of mine.


Roy, are you ready for my computers to blow up? 275/ Most people won't even care when my computers blow up again or when I'm eventually murdered/tortured, imprisoned again, robbed again, lied about again, deleted off the Internet again, etc, etc, etc, again and again. 314/ My DREAM would be to send 100 TB hard drives of all of my private top secret OATMEAL CONTENT to over ONE MILLION PEOPLE, that would totally get around BIG TECH CENSORSHIP, YouTube thinks they can delete my 10K+ videos, how about I send people 100K+ videos and more? That's what I want.


WEF Overlord Klaus Schwab who brought you COVID LOCKDOWNS is back to say that's nothing compared to RUSSIA hacking POWER PLANTS, electricity, the grid, to cause BLACKOUTS all over the UNITED STATES, they want AMERICANS to go to war again. 1/ YouTube deleted my over 10,000+ videos, that is over ten thousand plus videos. They will not give them back to me. The numbers are documented on the Social Blade website, Archive Internet Time Capsule website, in articles, in videos, in emails. 2/ I didn't even get third strikes, Google is lying about me for years now on Twitter, in emails, etc.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS




June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Screenshot at 2023-06-05 18-15-28 Trump Epstein.png


Trump, Maxwell, Epstein


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-05 - Monday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:13 AM
Screenshots Are Not Under COPYRIGHT, GIve Me a Break, Barbie


TikTok REMOVED my Roy Merrick Oatmeal Shirts on Discord, YouTube gave me roughly 3K of my 10K+ videos


05:38 PM
2023-06-05 17-33-08 Alex Jones: They'll kill Trump, RFK & AJ before 2025.mp4 - RUMBLE.COM | TWITTER


2026-06-05 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 670pics | Video



2023-05-05 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 118 - Takeout One But Why Not Others



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:00 AM


Super Tits, Roaming Millennial Lauren Chen, and other chicks. Cool. Alex Jones approves. The Great Awakening. I thought Alex Jones was richer than Elon Musk, oh you mean money wise?


05:44 PM
Alex Jones: They'll kill Trump, RFK, & AJ before 2025. They'll bring back LOCKDOWNS. Meta Facebook Mark Zuckerberg and other billionaires are building bunkers. This is The Great Awakening vs The Great Reset. Prison Planet. Elon Musk.


05:50 PM
Trump & Robert F. Kennedy Jr should unite and have town halls, the globalists are trying to kill them and kill Alex Jones and many others too while framing many it all on the conservatives to make it look like extreme right violence. Watch out for BLACKOUTS (NO POWER/ELECTRICITY).


06:04 PM
Is this how you trick everyone into the Matrix via the Apple Vision Pro?


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


01:16 AM
CBS said my videos violated copyright in 2017. Either I remove the videos or CBS must take me to court within about 14 days. If they don't, then YouTube would restore the videos. I ended up deleting videos. But then YouTube suspended my channels. But CBS was probably not going to take me to court. The videos would probably get restored. But then YouTube deleted my over ten thousand plus videos and over three super big YouTube channels and locked me out of some or many of the 40+ other YouTube channels of mine.


06:08 PM
1/ YouTube deleted my over 10,000+ videos, that is over ten thousand plus videos. They will not give them back to me. The numbers are documented on the Social Blade website, Archive Internet Time Capsule website, in articles, in videos, in emails. 2/ I didn't even get third strikes, Google is lying about me for years now on Twitter, in emails, etc.


06:13 PM
What does Alex Jones think about Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. and Donald J. Trump?


06:22 PM
If you want Oatmeal Shirts, go talk to Roy Merrick on Memes World Productions on Discord.


06:23 PM
RFK Jr's Twitter Space 2024 Announcement got more views than Ron DeSantis.


09:37 PM - Nicole Arbour
Wrong answers only. Who created God? I said The Matrix. Somebody else wrote God was created by another God who was created by another god before that and so and so forth forever back in time. When I was like four, I remember thinking this, that God had a father who had a father who had a father and so on and so forth forever back which is what Mormons taught and my dad was a Mormon. So all gods all the way down somebody wrote. It would create this Inception movie like paradox of infinite gods backwards in time and perhaps therefore infinite gods into the future which means double infinite gods. Plus, if each god is supposed to be infinite meaning no beginning, and yet each god started from the previous.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Discord Drama

11:38 AM


Roy, are you ready for my computers to blow up? 275/ Most people won't even care when my computers blow up again or when I'm eventually murdered/tortured, imprisoned again, robbed again, lied about again, deleted off the Internet again, etc, etc, etc, again and again. 276/ Roy had an opportunity to buy me computers, hard drives, etc. Instead, he bought me shirts and for what? Looks like a big joke to Roy. I have no idea what he wants or what he thinks he is doing. 277/ Roy wants me to be a star without computers, cameras, etc. Makes no sense at all. Roy lives in a delusional world where I have no real problems. This is Black Mirror within Oatmeal. 278/ At least TWO of my MAIN HARD DRIVES are not working right now meaning I LOST at least TWELVE TERABYTES at the moment not counting a number of other things too. Some of my Micro SD Cards are having issues as well. I have issues with CDs and DVDs. 279/ When I start carving on stone, Roy will sit in this Discord waiting many months for my return. It may not ever happen ever again. 280/ Roy sent me shirts. However, who is going to ever see these shirts if I'm unable to make videos due to a laptop which keeps on crashing every day? Where will these videos be if I'm banned off YouTube? 281/ Roy can continue to make silly cartoons about me. He can continue to send me silly things to me in the mail which other people may never ever see. 282/ Let the record show Roy's inability to truly help where it matters most. Roy sending me shirts was like making a zoo sign when there is no zoo. When will we build the zoo? You want to build the sign before you build the zoo? Not a good idea. Zoo first. Right? Power Rangers. 283/ What is odd is Roy makes Oatmeal memes. But who is going to see them on Discord? Only a few people come here and even fewer of them take a peak inside this channel. So, it's like what's the point? 284/ There are two main things I need. First, I need money or things sent to me in the mail. All kinds of things. Second, I need information, data, content, dates, locations, names, links, relating to my life, my autobiography, world history, my timeline especially, etc. 285/ But instead, Roy gives me a third option. What? There is a third option? Yeah. I guess so. I get a sign. That's the third option. 286/ In reality, I don't think anybody messaged you about the shirts. But even if they did, it's still a bridge unto nowhere. Oatmeal Joey Arnold towers by Roy Merrick who made the Oatmeal Shirts on Discord. 287/ Last night, I found out TikTok muted a video where I said the Oatmeal Shirts were made by Roy Merrick who you can find on Discord. 288/ So, how am I supposed to tell anybody if TikTok is muting and removing videos including that beard video, the Ricky Martin Livin' La Vida Loca, the 10K+ YouTube videos, Vietnam Kathy Bikes, Blake Webb Pillows, Tiffany Cumbo Skateboards, etc. Walmart Melania? 289/ Roy: "I heard it." A second later: "I don't do TikTok...it's bad." Roy knows TikTok muted that video. 290/ The third option involves what Roy does with making memes, videos, signs, bridges unto nowhere. We need our group of THE LEGION of MEMERS as they call it on Gary Nerdrotic's and Jeremy Geeks + Gamers' Friday Night Tights (FNT) on YouTube. 291/ There is a lot of value in The Memes World Productions of EZ, Ian Oat Box, Roy, etc. 292/ The trick would be to put that THIRD OPTION on TELEVISION, to get people to push it on PLATFORMS, to truly PLUG IT, MARKET, ADVERTISE, COMMERCIALS, ADS, to make it go VIRAL on all the websites, email, forums, SOCIAL MEDIA NETWORKS, BLOGS... 293/ THE BIG TECH GHETTO PLATFORMS, the VIDEO PLATFORMS, BLOCKCHAIN, the ALTERNATIVE SITES, the DARK WEBS, the KIWI FARMS, social GROUPS, TELEGRAM, DISCORD, SKYPE, TWITCH, STUMBLR, SNAPCHAT, etc. 294/ I need THREE THINGS, the FIRST THING is CRUCIAL, the SECOND THING is PRICELESS, and the THIRD THING is the gasoline that keeps the CAR MOVING. 295/ But out of those three things, what I truly want the most right now is mostly the second thing. 296/ But the SECOND THING is kind of COUNTERPRODUCTIVE and also hugely SELF-DESTRUCTIVE like a bad horror movie without THE FIRST THING being independently (separate) generated money streams, backup tech options, land, a house, a crucial foundation... 297/ ...A secret base, at least 20 TB of hard drive space not counting backups, and COMPUTERS which are NOT BLOWING UP every BIG FLOPPER TEN MINUTES. Never mind Google Glass for $3,500. Oatmeal needs OATMEAL. 298/ I've spent time in my life working on THE SECOND THING being MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY. Having a LEGION of MEMERS is cool but what is truly PRICELESS and HISTORICAL (for the record, the archive, the Borg Collective) would be a LEGION of RESEARCHERS, META HISTORIANS... 299/ LAWYERS, WEB MONKEYS, DARK WEB CRAWLERS, INDIANA JONES CAVE DIVERS, OATMEAL EATERS, BOOK WORMS, JOE ROGAN YOUNG JAMIE VERNON, POLICE ACADEMY PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS READY PLAYER ONE... 300/ ...Who would go ALL OMG PROJECT VERITAS JAMES O'KEEFE FISH TANK UNDERCOVER to video record and interview live on the Internet KATHY STOLE MY BIKE and ANNA BARBIE and the KURTZ FAMILY and many other people, places, things, secrets, etc. 301/ For the record, 2022 OATMEAL DOCUMENTARY by THE MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS, the DEAD WING DORK VIDEO, being mentioned on SIMPCAST, by IAN OAT BOX, the ROY MERRICK GARLIC FARM WORK, etc, was good. I'm not saying it wasn't good. 302/ Roy asked me: "Wait, are we talking in real-time????" I might be too BHAKTI SA SCARED to answer that CAN of PANDORA OATMEAL BOX WORMS TOOTHPASTE. Meeting Lil Sniff in 2022 was like going to Disneyland. 303/ This week, I should continue trying to RESURRECT HARD DRIVES in order to MIGRATE 1.6 TB over so I can PERHAPS FORMAT this 2TB NVMe M.2 SDD so it can trade places with ADATA SWORDFISH which may be a reason why my 2021 ASUS LAPTOP randomly freezes. Mark Zuckerberg should help. 304/ I'm unable to power up twelve terabytes of hard drives, not sure if it requires AC or DC power. It may require at least two amps. Also, how do I transfer data from one computer directly into another computer directly and not indirectly? UFOs? Ready Player One? 305/ Past few months or longer since 2022, I've not been scanning documents, papers, art, files, from the 2018 ARNOLD ATTIC BOOK SHED, due to technical difficulties, issues with computers, hard drives, software, hardware. Vince McMahon did it? 306/ My dream would NOT be sending people LEGLESS DOG ROY MERRICK OATMEAL SHIRTS to people all around the world. 307/ My dream would be to send OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD HARD DRIVES to people all our this FLAT EARTH PLANET, and I know you want to know what in the VIETNAM DAI TRINH LEAF PAGODA will be on these storage devices? 308/ I guess you would have to order an OATMEAL DRIVE to find out what's in the COOL KID BOX of BUMBALOE TREASURE, who took the KARLA VILLA COOKIE from the SAWYER FRYE JAR? 309/ The 30th ANNIVERSARY of the BIRTH of the ARNOLD ATTIC FILMS is coming in just three short years in 2026, I got to get ready for that, never mind the 20th FGHS anniversary coming in 2024. 310/ I'm going to assume Roy doesn't think my computers will blow up even tho over 12,000+ gigabytes has. Roy thinks I have too much free time. He thinks I can get my own money and buy my own hard drives and everything else. 311/ I'm not going to say Roy is trying to help, he can do what he wants to do. But if he is trying to help, not to put words in his mouth, I just think life is all about STRATEGY, PRIORITY. I think I know what I need better than Roy would know. But again, it's a free country, I'm walking here. 312/ I'm looking for people who will have my back before I'm big and famous, people who I can trust before I have my big break if that is even possible. I don't think Roy will make the cut. I think he has failed. Start Ant. I hope nobody buys Roy Merrick shirts. 313/ I framed that rabbit. I'm not sure if I can share that Roger Rabbit parody meme on Twitter, the F word, rhyming with MAGGOT, might be forbidden in ELON MUSK WORLD. Never mind UFOs and Universal Basic Income which is COMMUNISM HELL. 314/ My DREAM would be to send 100 TB hard drives of all of my private top secret OATMEAL CONTENT to over ONE MILLION PEOPLE, that would totally get around BIG TECH CENSORSHIP, YouTube thinks they can delete my 10K+ videos, how about I send people 100K+ videos and more? That's what I want. 315/ The Roy Merrick Oatmeal Shirts is like a train rushing towards an UNFINISHED BRIDGE and an INCOMPLETE OATMEAL LAND, it's like running right off a cliff, there's nothing to jump to yet. What, buy CNN? Punisher?




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Great Awakening

2023-06-05 - Monday - 01:37 AM - The Great Awakening Movie: The Plandemic High Wire Series


Democracy scam.


01:54 AM
The WAR is NOT between LIBERALS and CONSERVATIVES but between INDIVIDUALISM and COLLECTIVISM. On one EXTREME side is ANARCHY. The other side, TYRANNY. It's THE ALEX JONES GREAT AWAKENING vs THE KLAUS SCHWAB GREAT RESET.


Blackstone.


11:26 AM
The AVERAGE JOE looks up, sees LEADERS PUSHING IT, and then looks down, sees MOBS PUSHING IT, and then feels helpless but is still IN THE MAJORITY but doesn't know it, Alex Jones told us about it, THE GREAT AWAKENING is here.


12:30 PM
2,500 people saw the movie Saturday.


04:10 PM
ALEX JONES [FULL] Monday 6/5/23 • Ukraine’s Major Offensive, Biden’s Disastrous Economy, Big Pharma


04:18 PM
WEF Overlord Klaus Schwab who brought you COVID LOCKDOWNS is back to say that's nothing compared to RUSSIA hacking POWER PLANTS, electricity, the grid, to cause BLACKOUTS all over the UNITED STATES, they want AMERICANS to go to war again.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:22 AM
Kids Meet a 101 Year Old | Kids Meet | HiHo Kids

Great Awakening

2023-06-05 - Monday - 01:37 AM - The Great Awakening Movie: The Plandemic High Wire Series

03:54 PM
RFK Jr. NUKES The DNC After They Decide To Host No Debates

03:57 PM
NBA Star Launches EPIC New Anti-Woke Brand

04:01 PM
ELON MUSK IN TURMOIL! DID "WHAT IS A WOMAN" CAUSE TWITTER INTERNAL BOYCOTT! | Louder with Crowder

04:10 PM
ALEX JONES [FULL] Monday 6/5/23 • Ukraine’s Major Offensive, Biden’s Disastrous Economy, Big Pharma

06:30 PM
Timcast IRL - Evidence PROVING Biden Corruption Will Get Informant KILLED Warns FBI w/Clint Russell


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:50 AM. Forget dreams. Hung up clothes on lines, towels and other items. Breakfast, 11:20 AM. Big pot rinse as mom does canning foods as she does sometimes. Lunch, 04:12 PM. Clothes back in. Jars broked earlier in pressure cooker while she was canning, helped with that. Dishes. Sweep. Recycling. Mail. Dinner, 07:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: cereal like yesterday with rice milk, coffee, 11:20 AM. Lunch: rice beans soup was really good, I added hot sauce or something like that, 04:12 PM. Dinner: rice, soup stuff or mostly water, rice, spices from a jar, 07:30 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 5000 posts.
Your next target is to reach 5100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List