2023-06-13

in THE 2020slast year

Vivek is right, every 2025 U.S. Presidential Candidates should sign that vowing to pardon Trump if elected or to explain why not. Vivek was the only one there. RFK, Ron DeSantis, Biden, Mike Obama, and others, were not there because the donors told them not to.


What @PBS does in lying about Trump as seen in this screenshot from @Timcast is almost as bad as @TeamYouTube deleting my 10K+ videos which followed with @YouTube then restoring 2K+ videos & my JOEYARNOLDVN channel while also refusing me access to GOOGLE TAKEOUT. Oddly @Google allows/promotes @PBS DISINFORMATION. @YouTube SUSPENDED my [email protected] and JOEYARNOLD7 channels. @TeamYouTube then said you can talk about the 2020 ELECTION. But then refuses to restore my channels or use GOOGLE TAKEOUT. Notice YouTube/Google staff ignore me.


YouTube is not letting me use Google Takeout. YouTube has bad customer service for lying and ignoring people they destroy. How can I get subs if you suspended or locked my 40+ channels and deleted my 10K+ videos without giving me third strikes despite the fact I won many of my appeals to undo copyright and community guideline strikes many times over the years, notice YouTube/Google ignores me. Did you know @TeamYouTube is ILLEGALLY ignoring me?


HOW CAN I HANG TIGHT? YouTube RESTORED Former President Trump and my JOEYARNOLDVN channel. But YouTube refuses to RESTORE my JOEYARNOLD7 and [email protected] accounts/channels despite the FACT they didn't get THIRD STRIKES.


444/ I've not seen Roy Merrick of Memes World Productions on Discord talk about those RARE PHOTOS I was able to RESCUE from a DEAD HDD, not a peep about my RESTORED JOEYARNOLDVN YOUTUBE CHANNEL thanks to @TeamYouTube who refuses to let me use GOOGLE TAKEOUT.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS




June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Trump Fyhn_ZAX0AIBn6V.jpeg


Trump Day Ground Hog Day


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-13 - Tuesday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:05 PM


YouTube is not letting me use Google Takeout. YouTube has bad customer service for lying and ignoring people they destroy.


12:07 PM
How can I get subs if you suspended or locked my 40+ channels and deleted my 10K+ videos without giving me third strikes despite the fact I won many of my appeals to undo copyright and community guideline strikes many times over the years, notice YouTube/Google ignores me.


12:11 PM
HOW CAN I HANG TIGHT? YouTube RESTORED Former President Trump and my JOEYARNOLDVN channel. But YouTube refuses to RESTORE my JOEYARNOLD7 and [email protected] accounts/channels despite the FACT they didn't get THIRD STRIKES.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


12:14 PM
Did you know @TeamYouTube is ILLEGALLY ignoring me?


12:20 PM
Did you know @YouTube were laughing when they deleted my OVER TEN THOUSAND PLUS (10K+) videos as documented on @SocialBlade and then @Google RESTORED my JOEYARNOLDVN channel but then not JOEYARNOLD7 or [email protected] but there is no reason to not RESTORE all my CHANNELS.


07:55 PM
What is @TeamYouTube trying to do, be worse than @Yahoo @MSN @AOL @minds @facebook @Meta Xanga @Diaryland @LiveJournal etc, etc, etc, who stole so much of my content, suspended my accounts/channels/emails, is this worse than Cyberfrog Epstein vs Trump/Tucker Carlson/Alex Jones?




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Discord Drama

04:37 AM


439/ Here is another long lost photo that may not exist anywhere else. Me with Tiffany Cumbo, this might be 1991 or totally before 1993. 440/ Looks like Roy Merrick is still occasionally glancing at my Twitter, rarely, but still I guess it blesses my heart that when I'm not being retweeted by Alex Stein for singing his praise, that Roy is still in his garlic farm looking at me with Minions. 441/ What BREAKS my HEART is that Roy refuses to help me where it matters most right now, Roy didn't send me hard drives, I was able to restore an old HDD not of the Former President Trump but what I did get was big and SENTIMENTAL. 442/ Roy Merrick, did you actually send OATMEAL SHIRTS to people, how many, and how does that help me get back [email protected], JOEYARNOLD7, my DIARY LAND journal, XANGA, YAHOO, AOL, GEO CITIES, INSTANT MESSENGER (IM), YOUTUBE, FACEBOOK, etc, etc, as in my LOST online activity. 443/ Two of the biggest things that has happened to me past few weeks, first that @TeamYouTube restored my JOEYARNOLDVN channel RANDOMLY without REASON and secondly and possibly more importantly, more rare, bigger maybe, me restoring my HDD-003 hard drive, the 2007 Hawaii HDD. 444/ I've not seen Roy Merrick of Memes World Productions on Discord talk about those RARE PHOTOS I was able to RESCUE from a DEAD HDD, not a peep about my RESTORED JOEYARNOLDVN YOUTUBE CHANNEL thanks to @TeamYouTube who refuses to let me use GOOGLE TAKEOUT.


445/ HEY YOU.
IF YOU ARE READING THIS.


Go to my Discord at
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


And let everyone there know
I RESCUED MY HAWAII HARD DRIVE.
Emergency Meeting.


446/ Here is a lost photo from 2007. From right to left, me, Amberlee Potter, Tree Duck Jeffrey Walters, at the wilderness program at Camp Kuratli of The Salvation Army in Boring, Oregon.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Cruel Summer 203

2023-06-13 - Tuesday - 04:10 AM - Cruel Summer 203


Parties. Secrets shared. Angry.


11:47 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 6/13/23 • COVERAGE OF PRESIDENT TRUMP - LAURA LOOMER, News & Analysis

Alex Jones family has been here in Texas since Austin was called Waterloo.

12:23 PM
Geeks + Gamers Jeremy - President Trump Arraignment LIVE

Will is out there. He had a show on Alex Jones. He talked to a French girl.


04:10 PM
America's Untold Stories - Who was William McKinley?


William McKinley was the 25th President of the United States, serving from 1897 until he was assassinated in 1901. Despite his brief tenure in office, McKinley presided over a period of rapid industrial growth and expansion in the United States, ushering in the era of American imperialism and consolidating the country's position as a global power.Born in Niles, Ohio in 1843, McKinley grew up in a working-class family and served in the Union Army during the Civil War. After the war, he studied law and eventually entered politics, rising through the ranks of the Republican Party to become a congressman and then governor of Ohio.


McKinley's presidential campaign in 1896 was marked by fierce debates over economic policy, with McKinley advocating for protectionist tariffs and opposition to free silver, a controversial monetary policy favored by his opponent, William Jennings Bryan. McKinley won a decisive victory in the election, but his presidency was soon overshadowed by the outbreak of the Spanish-American War in 1898.


Under McKinley's leadership, the United States successfully defeated Spain and acquired its overseas territories, including Puerto Rico, Guam, and the Philippines. McKinley also oversaw the annexation of Hawaii and advocated for the construction of the Panama Canal, cementing America's position as a major global power.


Despite his successes, McKinley's presidency was cut short when he was shot by an anarchist at the Pan-American Exposition in Buffalo, New York in 1901. He died eight days later, becoming the third American president to be assassinated.


Today, McKinley is remembered as a key figure in American history, whose presidency marked a turning point in the country's emergence as a dominant economic and military power. Whether you are a history buff, a student of politics, or simply curious about the life and legacy of one of America's most fascinating presidents, this video will provide a comprehensive overview of William McKinley's life, career, and lasting impact on the United States.


1893 crash was worse than the Great Depression of 1929?


06:40 PM
Timcast IRL - Starbucks CANCELS Pride Month Says Union, Trump SPEAKS After Arrest w/Lisa Reynolds


07:43 PM
What @PBS does in lying about Trump as seen in this screenshot from @Timcast is almost as bad as @TeamYouTube deleting my 10K+ videos which followed with @YouTube then restoring 2K+ videos & my JOEYARNOLDVN channel while also refusing me access to GOOGLE TAKEOUT. Oddly @Google allows/promotes @PBS DISINFORMATION. @YouTube SUSPENDED my [email protected] and JOEYARNOLD7 channels. @TeamYouTube then said you can talk about the 2020 ELECTION. But then refuses to restore my channels or use GOOGLE TAKEOUT. Notice YouTube/Google staff ignore me.


11:46 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [FULL] Tuesday 6/13/23 • Trump Pleads NOT GUILTY To Federal Charges As Large Crowd Rallies


11:53 PM
Vivek is right, every 2025 U.S. Presidential Candidates should sign that vowing to pardon Trump if elected or to explain why not. Vivek was the only one there. RFK, Ron DeSantis, Biden, Mike Obama, and others, were not there because the donors told them not to.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Cruel Summer 203

2023-06-13 - Tuesday - 04:10 AM - Cruel Summer 203

11:42 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 6/13/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

11:47 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 6/13/23 • COVERAGE OF PRESIDENT TRUMP - LAURA LOOMER, News & Analysis

12:23 PM
Geeks + Gamers Jeremy - President Trump Arraignment LIVE

01:16 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Tuesday 6/13/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:30 PM
Charlie Kirk - Alan Dershowitz Analyzes the Weakest Parts of the Trump Indictment and What His Best Defense Is

04:10 PM
America's Untold Stories - Who was William McKinley?

06:40 PM
Timcast IRL - Starbucks CANCELS Pride Month Says Union, Trump SPEAKS After Arrest w/Lisa Reynolds

11:46 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [FULL] Tuesday 6/13/23 • Trump Pleads NOT GUILTY To Federal Charges As Large Crowd Rallies


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. Talk to mom about Trump being dragged into court. She argues with random people online which mom can enjoy at times going back like years. But maybe more so since like this year it seems. We talked about that a little for like 5 minutes. She mentioned a person. I was like oh the movie China Cry. Yeah she said. That is what she was talking about. Breakfast, 11:37 AM. Lunch, 12:40 PM. They went out to eat at a restaurant. Mom came home with crackers for me. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:37 AM. Lunch: salad, 12:40 PM. Dinner: soup around 07:00 PM. ChinhPham0236: 2023-06-13 - Sunday - 09:30 PM. 1. He talked to a trader in Davenport, Iowa. Copy trading. Unlikely means not very probable. Making millions of dollars a week is big but the next question would be how many weeks out of a year do they make that. Making money on the stock market may depend on the successes and failures of others. Making money on the stock market is like riding waves. 1893 crash was worse than the Great Depression of 1929? Random Walk on The Wall Street book. Roots. Around 1893 in America, factories were working 24/7, like every day, every hour. They made a lot stuff.But they went beyond the demand. After that, there was an economic crash. Some say maybe bigger than The Great Depression of 1929. You might make money long-term if you make more than the demand, but it is a big risk. I would invest in technology, robot body guards, Anti-AI software, open source software, some cryptocurrencies, blockchain, some Augmented Reality (AR), virtual reality (VR), automobiles, etc. Galileo. Was he killed by the government (the church) or by the people? Some would say the sun went around the flat earth. Making electric cars can be bad for the environment. In order to make electric cars is very hard to do, the batteries are hard to make. Why are cars bad? Because of the CO2? How much CO2 comes out of people? America has a lot of gas. America has so much gas in the ground that could last hundreds of years. Trees need CO2. When the world gets hotter, it causes water in the ocean to float up into clouds. The Sahara Desert in Africa was a jungle. A lot is buried under the sands of the deserts. Desert = Hot Place. Dessert = yummy food. American government is like 3 snakes, I do not want to see the 2 snakes eat up the Trump snake. Season 8 of Fear The Walking Dead is a lot different. First few episodes did not have the daughter of Madison or some of the other main characters from earlier seasons, that can be a problem. The President has the power to declassify documents. They do not have to say anything. It is a power they have as the head of the executive branch. America has 3 branches of government, executive, judicial, and legislative. Library. These branches of government are like snakes. Alicia is like the female Rick Grimes of Fear, haha.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.