2023-06-29

in THE 2020s11 months ago

I CHEATED. Not on Ariadna Jacob. Who would do that? But on MySpace. I would just Google for HTML code. I probably stole it from her. Who knows. But I would customize my MySpace. Cooler than Facebook. If only Twitter was like MySpace. MySpace was like a web designer.


826/ Ian has the power to make Roy an EMPEROR GOD say for example. Also, others may have the power to PROMOTE users in this DISCORD SERVER up to HIGHER POSITIONS, higher ROLES means MORE POWER. I wanted to give MODS, ADMINS, etc, POWER to PROMOTE and DEMOTE. Please be careful.


Red lining is generally not a problem. Not many people are as racist as you think. The fake news and the weirdos out there are lying about racism. The New Indiana Jones starring Bud Light Destroyer Man.


DISCORD
Fake Janet Anh ThatHoneyDip Janet
https://linktr.ee/jaelomain
https://twitter.com/JaeLoMain


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS


DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD


My not Bud Light DISCORD SERVER.



June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




FzzySeAWIAIy08a.jpeg


Affirmative Action is Racist


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-29 - Thursday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:26 AM


I CHEATED.

Not on Ariadna Jacob.

Who would do that?

But on MySpace.

I would just Google for HTML code.

I probably stole it from her.

Who knows.

But I would customize my MySpace.

Cooler than Facebook.

If only Twitter was like MySpace.

MySpace was like a web designer.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

01:30 AM


822/ People may sometimes join this DISCORD SERVER. A lot of people may come all of a sudden or it may become a GHOST TOWN for the next few years. Please try to VET each user before making them members. We still may need to CUSTOMIZE the ROLES, PERMISSIONS, CHANNELS, CATEGORIES. 823/ We still got a lot of work to do in getting this DISCORD SERVER to work to handle vetting new MEMBERS, in getting individual channels/categories to work. MODS/ADMINS should be warn we are still VULNERABLE as seen YESTERDAY in that there are WEAKNESSES in this SERVER. 824/ WEAKNESSES in our DISCORD SERVER can be EXPLOITED in that when there are DIFFERENCES between ROLE SETTINGS and INDIVIDUAL CHANNEL SETTINGS, that is like a CRACK in the DOOR as you can BLOCK a ROLE-ACTION but not SPECIFICALLY within a PARTICULAR channel say for EXAMPLE. 825/ We should make sure those with LOWER ROLES are not given too much power over PERMISSIONS, NICKNAMES, modifying channels, voice control, bot control, etc. But we have to check not just EACH ROLE but please also check EACH CATEGORY. CHANNELS within CATEGORIES should SYNC. 826/ Ian has the power to make Roy an EMPEROR GOD say for example. Also, others may have the power to PROMOTE users in this DISCORD SERVER up to HIGHER POSITIONS, higher ROLES means MORE POWER. I wanted to give MODS, ADMINS, etc, POWER to PROMOTE and DEMOTE. Please be careful. 827/ One of the mistakes I made in setting up this DISCORD SERVER is within the DIFFERENCES between the ABILITY to PROMOTE users and the ABILITY to manage PERMISSIONS. My advice is don't give those in lower ROLES too much POWER over PERMISSIONS. 828/ They came to our DISCORD SERVER promoting their SERVERS. I encouraged them to plug their SERVERS. I even joined their SERVERS. But then they banned me from their SERVERS. And now their plugs for their SERVERS are not here in this SERVER as free ADVERTISEMENT/marketing. 829/ EZ Blazer, Ian Oat Box is the NEW CEO of OATMEAL DISCORD. 830/ Their RAID on this DISCORD SERVER has failed. We live to see another day. That's good news. But the bad news, not many people came here. I feel like as I was promoting people to come to the DISCORD SERVER of MEMES WORLD in 2022, that only around ten people hopped on over.


One Discord server had this:
if you were Muted or Banned.
https://dyno.gg/form/4f2ce690


They have ADMINS, JUNIOR ADMIN, MODS, HEAD MODS. 832/ What is your take on affirmative action? Are you asking me if I promote discrimination against normal people by worshiping weirdos? MEE6 bot can welcome new people. 833/ Yung blackmailed Andrea on my Discord Server? 834/ Advice on how make your own DISCORD SERVER, start with CUSTOMIZING all of the ROLES. My MISTAKE was not knowing how many ROLES I would want to have. After that, CUSTOMIZE all of the PERMISSIONS of all the ROLES for each CATEGORY before you CUSTOMIZE individual CHANNELS. 835/ In making a DISCORD SERVER, when customizing PERMISSIONS, give the highest ROLE which for us is GOD EMPERORS or ADMINS, and check it all off, give that top ROLE all of the PERMISSIONS meaning all the POWER. Each lower ROLE could have one less PERMISSION included. 836/ After giving your admins PERMISSIONS in the ROLES setting, what is pretty demented is you probably have to give the admins PERMISSIONS for each CATEGORY and I mean MANUALLY check off each PERMISSION. It's crazy because you basically have to do it at least twice. 837/ I've been on Discord since 2017 but am just learning how to use it now in 2023 just six years later, I messed up big time in setting up our DISCORD SERVER, I made a bunch of MASSIVE MISTAKES with the ROLES, SETTINGS, PERMISSIONS, CATEGORIES, CHANNELS. I didn't know. 838/ Give your HIGHEST ROLE, the GRAND ADMINS of your DISCORD SERVERS, all of the PERMISSIONS, all of the POWER. Give your lowest ROLES no PERMISSIONS by default in the SETTINGS and in each CATEGORIES. After that, you can make EXCEPTIONS for individual CHANNELS. 839/ I want to allow some people to work up the ladder here up to HIGHER ROLES to LEVEL UP (like a game) in this SERVER. For example, some people become MODS here. But the HIGHER the ROLE, then the more we need to VET like your IDENTITY, your HISTORY, your TRACK RECORD, etc. 840/ Don't tell anybody I unbanned everyone on our DISCORD SERVER meaning they can click on the INVITE LINK and REJOIN any time they want. I want to give them second chances. Hail @Supreme Judge
@shupashark. I added new roles. Highest role is @God Emperors. 841/ It's easy to make SOCK PUPPET ACCOUNTS, trust me I would know, meaning people can come into our DISCORD SERVERS and other GROUPS pretending to be women when they're really men, they could do the Nigerian Email Prince Inheritance Money Scam, and the list goes on and on. 842/ Geraldy Jones could come back into our DISCORD SERVER with fake BOT ACCOUNTS pretending to be a LEGION of ACCOUNTS. Therefore, I urge ADMINS and others to try to AUTHENTICATE the IDENTITY of those you CONSIDER to PROMOTE to HIGHER ROLES, especially ROLES above SUPER MOD. 843/ In other words, I would rather not have too many ANONYMOUS ACCOUNTS try to SCAM themselves up the ladder of power to taking over our DISCORD SERVERS, communities, groups, hubs. In other words, much power requires much SPIDER MAN responsibility, meaning skin in the game. 844/ When promoting users, consider AUTHENTICITY of their IDENTITY which can determine TRUST. Another FACTOR is ALIGNMENT of GOALS, it is kind of like MARRIAGE or the FORMING of BUSINESS, ask yourself if POTENTIAL PARTNERS are going down the same PATH of DESTINY that you are. 845/ I created this DISCORD SERVER for those who may want to CONTACT ME, get in touch with me. I try to create different GROUPS all over the Internet with this in mind. This is like a HUB. I wanted this SERVER to be a home not just for FANS but also for HATERS, etc. EZ, Geraldy may be in my server with a bunch of sock puppet accounts. 846/ I also wanted this DISCORD SERVER to be a place for all kinds of people or many kinds of people to be able to DEBATE, to DISCUSS, to CHAT, about anything that might not violate Discord rules, American laws maybe, etc. I want this place to be many things within reason. 847/ BILL BAILEY came to my Discord trying to take it over. I might be jealous and mad at him for stealing Tiffany Cumbo from me. He was with another girl at Tiffany's funeral. He was begging me to make him admin. So, I was grilling him with a bunch of questions. 848/ We were supposed to do a threesome the summer of 2003 at least in my head, touch the joy stick bunny dolphin Lil Devil 544, Tiffany wasn't even in the ground yet and Bill already moved on to another girl just 2 years after finding her with me. They started making out. 849/ I want our DISCOVER SERVER to be a home for oatmeal lovers, oatmeal haters, neutral parties, oatmeal supporters, oatmeal partners, etc. Those are five major CATEGORIES for the types of people I want here, you may be any combinations therein. Let's do it baby. 850/ From these five major CATEGORIES, I would urge the RULERS of OATMEAL WORLD not to ELEVATE or PROMOTE the OATMEAL HATERS too high up the ladder of POWER. I would SUGGEST anything above like SUPER MOD might be too high for people like GERALDY JONES and VIETNAM KATHY BIKE. @aritchsonelk Is now a @Super Mods. Hi John Giddy Brown. 851/ Our DISCORD SERVER personifies my PROJECTS going back to the 1990s, we're talking 30+ YEARS of work, of contents, videos, photos, articles, etc. So, forgive me if I'm not rushing to make random NON-VERIFIED ACCOUNTS into SUPER ADMINS as to give the KEYS of my life on over. 852/ It's tough to summarize but another major OBJECTIVE for our DISCORD SERVERS is the VALUE and OPPORTUNITY of NETWORKING. The ability to truly UNITE and CONNECT people together in the name of WORK, FRIENDSHIPS, EDUCATION, ENTERTAINMENT, ENCOURAGEMENT, HOW-TO SELF-HELP, etc. Stop Kathybiking me YungSavy. Yung, please do not type in other chat rooms here. Anh, you went to high school with Andrea? Anh, which high school? West Salem is so flat. I lived north of Salem by only like 20 miles or so. I attended Forest Grove High School. I didn't make the basketball team. I was a girls basketball manager. I recorded the games. I love Oregon. I have a soft spot for Oregonians. Tell Bill Bailey and Tiffany Cumbo to come back in. Tell everyone to stop joining this Discord Server. Thank you. 853/ My plan is to try build up this DISCORD SERVER but it may take a while as I try to CUSTOMIZE major SETTINGS, the BOTS, RULES, ENFORCEMENT, PROTOCOLS, ROLES, CATEGORIES, ROOMS, EVENTS, VOICE ROOMS. I started with building a PRISON. Are you happy with EMPEROR OATMEAL now?


854/ Those with POWER in OATDOM must consider and debate the following 5 questions before PROMOTING users.


  1. How real are they?
  2. How much do we trust them?
  3. How are they helping us?
  4. What are major long-term risks?
  5. How will it help us in the future?

855/ I'm not going to let TIFFANY CUMBO be an admin of our DISCORD SERVER, if she comes in here looking for me, tell her I'm upset we didn't have a threesome with BILL BAILEY and BLAKE WEBB on the BIKE of VIETNAM KATHY at CIRCLE K across the street from LEAF PAGODA. 856/ SERVER ANNOUNCEMENT.

Dear MODS.
Make sure the lowest roles are unable to post photos, GIFs, control bots, audio, roles, permissions, etc.

Make sure the lowest or perhaps some of the LOWER ROLES have less power.

I am in the settings customizing some of this still.


857/ Please don't CLONE this DISCORD SERVER before we are SUSPENDED, see the #server-template you can use to mirror my server here. This server is still a work in progress, be patient as I continue to build this up, there is a lot of details, please plug your own servers, etc, at #cross-promotion. Rule number 1, no talking about Tiffany Cumbo. Rule 2, no talking about Blake Webb. Rule 3, no talking about Ra Ra Hercules Roberto. Rule 4, no talking about Woof Jimmy Williams. Rule 5, no talking about Sharon Clayton. Rule 6, no talking about 2006 West Virginia ABC Jennifer Moore. Rule 7, no talking about Bhakti and Jaya Sa of space 164 and their father who hung himself next door to me. Rule 8, no talking about the Arnold Attic. Rule 9, no talking about Bill Bailey who stole my girl. Rule 10, no talking about Big Red Dog Mickey Morehead, the biggest baddest gangster of NYC. Rule 11, no talking about the pillow over the head of Blake Webb, I did not kill him, that is not why I was in prison for almost a year. Rule 12, no talking about how I was fired from the YMCA in Hawaii for something I did to a little girl. Rule 13, no talking about Vietnam Kathy Bike. Rule 14, no talking about Vietnam Anna Barbie. Rule 15, no talking about Cynthia my only black friend, I'm not racist. Rule 16, no talking about Mexican Tony The Tiger, my first like Mexican friend. Rule 17, no talking about when I called Jeannette Whitaker of Lincoln Hawk ugly from a MySpace picture only to turn around to say Natalie Portman only then to break up in Hawaii as she was in California over the phone. Rule 18, no talking about the creepy love letter I wrote to Tiffany Cumbo which I signed Bill Bailey but she knew it was my hand writing. Rule 19, no talking about a girl who I freaked out at camp saying she was the reincarnation of my not girlfriend Tiffany Cumbo according to crazy dreams I was having. Rule 20, no talking about the mice I murdered on a tree. Rule 21, no talking about Farmer Hanna who I like wrote a super long love letter to who perhaps The Salvation Army intercepted and destroyed. Rule 22, no talking about Robin Baker who threw me in prison for almost a year. Rule 23, no talking about the Leaf Pagoda who did not steal my Kathy Bike. I will never tell you what I did to that little girl in Hawaii, that is not why I was in prison.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:59 PM
Red lining is generally not a problem. Not many people are as racist as you think. The fake news and the weirdos out there are lying about racism.


11:57 PM
The New Indiana Jones starring Bud Light Destroyer Man.


11:59 PM
Greta and Gay Ukraine Man Unite.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Witcher 301

2023-06-29 - Thursday - The Witcher 301


He beheads a guy who was trying to kill him. Elves said humans are a BILL GATES disease. She said she can understand both as she both elf and human. He said he understand.


10:27 AM
Timcast IRL - Trump Audio Leak HOAX, Trump NOT CHARGED In Iran Docs, Media Lying w/Michael Seifert

Narratives changed.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:29 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Wednesday 6/28/23 • Humanity Has Successfully Collapsed the Globalist False Stuff

Witcher 301

2023-06-29 - Thursday - The Witcher 301

10:27 AM
Timcast IRL - Trump Audio Leak HOAX, Trump NOT CHARGED In Iran Docs, Media Lying w/Michael Seifert

04:27 PM
CANST - THIS IS THE DARTH VADER THAT FANS WAITED YEARS TO WITNESS…🤓

04:34 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Thursday 6/29/23 • Pfizer Covid Vaccine was a Giant Biological Weapons Test!

07:12 PM
Timcast IRL - Affirmative Action IS OVER, SCOTUS Rules Program UNCONSTITUTIONAL w/Alex Bruesewitz


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:05 AM. Dream had me with people, maybe family, friends, not sure who, but I somewhat valued them, we were somewhere, it could be family reunion, camp, or something, we are in a building, a house, or something, maybe a dozen people, maybe dozens of people, they said to me they were like walking over to the beach. I think walking or going to somehow. Nearby I guess. Maybe the Oregon beach. I felt tired. I had overlay with eyes where I could see like augmented reality (AR). Almost like I was a Elon Musk cyborg. When they said they would be at the beach for a few hours, my mind was thinking not in hours but in GB. I was thinking several gigabytes. Like maybe 3 to 300 GB. Like that is how much space several hours of videos would fill up. I was thinking of going with them or not going. I thought but then woke up. I kind of chose to wake up as I kind of knew I was dreaming. But I didn't think about how I was dreaming. It was more so I became aware of my real body and started controlling my body. It's like once you become conscious, you start to move your real body and your dream state starts fading away like lost forgotten memories. The end. Dumped 4 containers of spoiled strawberries I mentioned yesterday into what mom calls the dirt, rinsed out the red cooler that had them. Moved the cable box out there to the middle center area under the new TV. I mean new TV as in the current TV they got like in 2022 or whenever it was. Breakfast, 10:23 AM. Lunch was maybe nothing or I forget. Dishes. Got my screw drivers from Amazon and I opened up 2 hard drives of mine. Cleaning my blinds which do not open and close. Dinner, 07:14 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, a big yummy salad, 10:23 AM. Dinner: oatmeal, 07:14 PM. ChinhPham0246: 2023-06-29 - Thursday - 09:30 PM. 1. There are a lot of shows that are similar to 911 Lone Star. Some of these kinds of shows might be really good. Son is gay. Suicide. Twice divorce. Covering. There are shows that features these things. Many people don't like watching shows like that. Some of the criminal justice related shows I like include Dexter Morgan, Criminal Minds, Castle, Bones. Law and Order. CSI. CSI: Crime Scene Investigation. Lawyers. Doctors. Some people know about the courts because they do jury duty.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸