2023-06-20

in THE 2020slast year

THE MATRIX IS HERE. ECTOLIFE GROWS BABIES IN PODS. POWERED BY AI. WALL-E FAT PEOPLE, CRADLE TO GRAVE. CHINESE SOCIAL CREDIT SCORE. OH THERE WAS AN ACCIDENT AT THE LAB. SORRY YOUR BABY DIDN'T MAKE IT LAST NIGHT. WE'RE SO SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. JUST SEND US MORE MONEY. YouTube/Google REMOVED my 10K+ videos; restored JOEYARNOLDVN but automatically rejects my [email protected] appeals.


I promise to send hand written letters to GOOGLE, YOUTUBE, GMAIL, ALPHABET, ANDROID, other related companies, etc, I'll text them, email them. All you have to do is send me addresses, email, phone numbers, Twitter, Facebook, websites, links, forms, forums, etc. 552/ Roy wasn't the computer expert I was hoping he'd be who could help me figure out which hard drives might be better for long-term cold storage meaning not speed but longevity, durability. I'm talking physical hardware, chips, electronics, be it HDD, SDD, NVMe, etc.


@dailywireplus had my video removed in 2022, when I appealed, @YouTube said @benshapiro had 14 days to file a lawsuit, and when they didn't, then @YouTubeCreators RESTORED my video. In this tweet, @TeamYouTube said they can't. But @Google did MEDIATE.


Lauren Southern talked about her divorce. It breaks me hearing when marriages go wrong as it did for my parents. Lauren is amazing. I can't imagine ever divorcing somebody like her. 539/ Roy Merrick of Memes World is more a comedic meme animator and commentator with a satire Oatmeal magazine. Roy can continue having fun with his videos and shirts. I'll however be down in the ARNOLD BASEMENT digging holes working on archiving OLD CONTENT all by myself. Roy is not part of that CORE.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS




June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Screenshot at 2023-06-20 21-26-57.png


See this girl on Alex Jones.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-20 - Tuesday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:39 AM
Upstart Crow 101, spoiler review, Romeo & Juliet, William Shakespeare



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:24 AM


@dailywireplus had my video removed in 2022, when I appealed, @YouTube said @benshapiro had 14 days to file a lawsuit, and when they didn't, then @YouTubeCreators RESTORED my video. In this tweet, @TeamYouTube said they can't. But @Google did MEDIATE.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

01:00 AM


523/ I promise to send hand written letters to GOOGLE, YOUTUBE, GMAIL, ALPHABET, ANDROID, other related companies, etc, I'll text them, email them. All you have to do is send me addresses, email, phone numbers, Twitter, Facebook, websites, links, forms, forums, etc. 524/ Photography and filming is simply the act of capturing photons (light). When people make laws about photons, it's like they think they own the photons. Imagine owning water, the wind, or even the air itself. Who owns particles floating around? Titanic. 525/ Legally, you have to own it in order to prohibit it. Otherwise, you have no right over it. Copyrighting photons is almost as crazy as copyrighting electrical brain waves. It's only one step removed from that. Truth Social. Pizza left EZ? 526/ Here's how you solve the dilemma. Step one, buy or rent land. If you let people on the land, have them sign contracts that says they won't film or else. Also have no trespassing signs. Step two, make sure police will arrest violators. Tristan Tate. Switch 2. 527/ Step three, make sure judges will punish contract violators. Step three, then film your stupid movie. Problem solved. No need to VIOLATE the constitution. Just do all of this instead. Logitech. How do I manage over 10TB of content? I don't think you could manage that much. How is this metaphor going to help me? Your metaphors does not fit the situation at hand. Now, you are abusing your own metaphors. The problem isn't the eating part. When I talked about eating all the ice-cream, I am not really talking about eating. I am talking about putting cookies in the jar. How do I put them in the jar? The jar is not big enough. And how are your shirts helping? I will not stop digging. We have fundamental differences. Rabbit holes to China. We are going in different directions. Imagine trying to save a fish from drowning off the Titanic ship boat. Imagine trying to rescue a worm out of the dirt. Imagine trying to remove the tree from the forest. Imagine a meme with all 3. Roy: "Imagine trying to recuse a submarine drowning near the Titanic ship boat." If that is the foundation, no one can argue. I believe in history. Tic-Tac-Toe TikTok videos. Give me a break. Give me a break. Give me a break of that Roy Tack Bar. I agree with investigating who owns the Mississippi River. That is still a question. Everything I said about that river still holds water. If you're suggesting I should be more inventive and inspirational, I reject such notions. Genius Water, gotta catch em all. Roy is stuck in a time loop. 528/ For 7 years from 2019 to 2023, this current year, I've told Roy Merrick I do what I do. Roy is stuck in a time loop trying to like change me. I'm stuck like a broken record. I'm digging myself to Alice China. I'm a drowning Titanic ship boat fish submarine tree in the woods. 529/ I apparently cannot even count. Closer to four years. 530/ How are the Roy Merrick Oatmeal shirts supposed to ATTRACT people to the Joey Arnold Attic if there is nothing or not enough to be attracted to. If I dig straight down, I'd end up at Ile de la Possession? I doubt that. 531/ Roy Merrick is the President of the Squirrel Oatmeal International. Roy recruited Ian Oat Box by getting Ian to wear his cult shirt which features my own words from my own Titanic Everett blog. Those shirts has potential but is still a cult for now. 532/ Roy Merrick wants me to focus on NEW CONTENT that is funny. Mostly funny and stuff. We have like say fundamental CREATIVE DIFFERENCES as I'm more interested in archiving OLD CONTENT for my AUTOBIOGRAPHY, my life/past/history/story, for the record, timeline. 533/ I cannot do NEW CONTENT until I finish up more of the OLD CONTENT, I mean like at least some of the unfinished projects. Roy Merrick, bring up the old Rey Palpatine Skywalker Kenobi Titanic Litecoin Wesley Snipes Star Wars meme. I do NEW CONTENT too sometimes. Kevin Smith. 534/ DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT. Problem with doing NEW CONTENT is it keeps me away from doing OLD CONTENT which in turns keeps me from doing even better NEW CONTENT which will stem from Titanic Mount Everett OLD CONTENT, it's only logical for Billy Breaker to escape the AA. 535/ If Roy said he was helping me with OLD CONTENT, which he is less obsessed with, then that would be more BANANAS but not the kind I would want in my ORIGINAL GREEN OATMEAL. If that was true, then Roy would be potentially CRIMINAL in that DECEPTION, not to say he is you see. 536/ And if that was the case, not saying it is, then it would be better for Roy to confess to the MORTAL KOMBAT GODS the reality of such said DECEPTION, that he is only interested in the illusion of an alleged version of BUMBALOE in current form as seen in his memes and videos. 537/ Roy wrote: "I'm interested in the Oatmeal multiverse!" But how can you be interested in the VERSE of the Oatmeal MULTI-VERSE if you're not even interested in the singular base of just ONE VERSE of reality or timelines of space/time let alone multiple/infinite realities? 538/ Roy Merrick of Memes World wrote: "The base story has been told, nothing new there." That is why Roy didn't send me HARD DRIVES, because he doesn't think there is enough value in my older videos and content in general. That is the fundamental DIFFERENCE between us. 539/ Roy is more a comedic meme animator and commentator with a satire Oatmeal magazine. Roy can continue having fun with his videos and shirts. I'll however be down in the ARNOLD BASEMENT digging holes working on archiving OLD CONTENT all by myself. Roy is not part of that CORE. 540/ Roy made videos on his own interpretation of the COOL KID of BUMBALOE in the current alleged form as opposed to digging into the potential backstory of the ghetto gangster big red dog MICKEY MOREHEAD of LEGO FRED and INDIAN APPLE BHAKTI NEIGHBOR and RAMEN BILL BAILEY. 541/ Roy wrote: "What part am I missing?" I have no idea how to answer that question because how am I supposed to know what is missing or not missing without archiving, organizing, listing, mapping, highlighting, summarizing, connecting, chronologically, alphabetically, etc. 542/ Roy loves playing mind games or whatever it might be. Roy already knows what I'm missing as we've danced around these questions for over four years. I've mentioned what I'm missing. But that does not mean I know everything I'm missing. So, in a sense, I don't know but I do. 543/ I'm barely hanging on with my OLD CONTENT. I'm at the risk of losing not just my OLD CONTENT but also my NEW CONTENT as I'm running into issues with HARD DRIVES, computers, phones, and everything else. I'm still hobbling around like a legless dog under the sea with worms. 544/ When people ask who is OATMEAL, you could say OATMEAL is a LIBRARIAN. When they ask of what, you can say Oatmeal is the LIBRARIAN of the WORLD WIDE WEB. Mic drop on that one. But OATMEAL is squirming on the ground with no legs. His library is on the Titanic with no Becker. 545/ Ian Oat Box: "Outlaw Youtuber, Internet Historian, Legless Dog" When people ask who is this OATMEAL BOY, say he is a YOUTUBER. When they ask for a link, say YouTube removed his 10K+ videos and suspended or locked many of his 40+ channels. The crazy thing is if it's not your private property, police could come over to say you can't film even if you can. Like, the cops are wrong. But they might give you Hell. 546/ ROY SHIRTS are the BRIDGES into OATMEAL WORLD. There is VALUE in BRIDGES. But my concern and focus is in building OATMEAL WORLD. Those BRIDGES is not OATMEAL WORLD. But BRIDGES helps you get there. But OATMEAL WORLD is a mess. I need help with building OATMEAL WORLD. EZ said I remind him of Lil Durk, a black rapper with dreadlocks. 547/ I record videos generally in 480p instead of 1080p. I'm tempted to film in 144p or as small as possible as hard drives and everything run out of space. My main drive has around 100 GB of free space which can be filled up in a second. I have so much content. It's insane. 548/ I uploaded at least 378 GB of videos in 2022. I could easily do over 1 TB per year. In high definition, about ten minutes can total over 1 GB. In lower quality, you can stretch it out to about 1 GB per hour of video. But even that is pretty high as that can be filled. 549/ According to @SocialBlade as seen in this screenshot and link, @YouTube owes me at least $37/year times 14 years which total to $518 of potential revenue. I would argue I was growing and therefore would have made more and more as time went on. I wouldn't have dispersed. 550/ One of the reasons I melted like Melanie Mac OATMEAL BUTTER was CENSORSHIP. Due to that and other things too, I SHATTERED into a million pieces, 40+ YouTube channels, around 500 Facebook entities, pages, groups, profile accounts, dozens of Blogspot journals, and more, etc. 551/ The only way to glue all these pieces of OATMEAL GLASS back together is through comprehensive thorough investigative documentary autobiographical BUMBALOE DIGEST, that is a critical reason this is a major philanthropist project in putting the paste back into PANDORA PUZZLE. 552/ Roy wasn't the computer expert I was hoping he'd be who could help me figure out which hard drives might be better for long-term cold storage meaning not speed but longevity, durability. I'm talking physical hardware, chips, electronics, be it HDD, SDD, NVMe, etc. 553/ Roy is so bad with technology but somehow makes meme videos. I want to know what kind of partitions are better for this endeavor of cold storage be it MBR, GPT, etc. I want to know which BIOS firmware may be the best for this. I want to know which file systems are better. 554/ I was hoping to find computer experts to help me in my endeavors, I've not found any who may be interested enough to participate actively enough to really make a difference which means I'm mostly a lone wolf, a one man show for the main projects which matters so much. 556/ What is odd is I don't ever have real conversations with Roy as he isn't really helping him and I have no idea what he wants as he never really asks for help for anything, he isn't very CURIOUS about the lore of ARNOLD ATTIC and said today my entire life story was told. 557/ Ian: "And yet you are constantly blaming other people." Telling my story is NECESSARY to see the context of not just BLAME I put on others but also on myself, that's part of the PURPOSE in my SORRY ARTICLE and other projects, articles, videos, content, etc. 558/ I'm trying to tell my story so people can draw their own conclusions from the good and the bad and the ugly. So much of the CONTEXT to my AUTOBIOGRAPHY has been LOST & HIDDEN due to CENSORSHIP which means fake news about me would then EXPAND and WIN. 559/ I want to give people the OPTION to look at the CONTEXT of my AUTOBIOGRAPHY in order to draw their own conclusions on their thoughts about me be it good, bad, neutral, or otherwise. Like if people want my side of the story, it should be there for anybody who wants to see it.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


05:23 PM
One thing at a time. I like The Chosen. I watched it. Now, if people did some crimes including rape, murder, etc. If you do the crime, you should do the time. I'm still going watch Chosen regardless. Because bad is bad. Everyone does bad. And some things are worse than others.


06:39 PM
THE MATRIX IS HERE.
ECTOLIFE GROWS BABIES IN PODS.


POWERED BY AI.
WALL-E FAT PEOPLE, CRADLE TO GRAVE.


CHINESE SOCIAL CREDIT SCORE.
OH THERE WAS AN ACCIDENT AT THE LAB.
SORRY YOUR BABY DIDN'T MAKE IT LAST NIGHT.
WE'RE SO SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE.


JUST SEND US MORE MONEY.


ECTOLIFE IS MY SEX ROBOT MAKING BABIES.


MY SEX ROBOT WOULD BE HUNTER BIDEN.


08:37 PM
YouTube/Google REMOVED my 10K+ videos; restored JOEYARNOLDVN but automatically rejects my [email protected] appeals.


09:36 PM
Balance: 0.12550318 BTC (3,609.90 USD) 1 BTC~28,763.38 USD




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Upstart Crow 101

[2023-06-20 - Tuesday - 03:00 AM - Upstart Crow 101](The Play's The Thing, Romeo & Juliet)


Satirical Blackadderesque sitcom about how friends, family, historical circumstances, and his arch-rival Robert Greene, who first coined the derogatory term "upstart crow", influenced William Shakespeare to write his famous plays.


11:38 AM
The last 5 years, Lauren Southern


12:08 PM
Lauren Southern talked about her divorce. It breaks me hearing when marriages go wrong as it did for my parents. Lauren is amazing. I can't imagine ever divorcing somebody like her.


12:15 PM
So, @Lauren_Southern put out a video, I think he divorced her at least partly due to her alleged ADHD. I think that is more like an excuse. Like @lovelilahart said, sooner or later everyone will become like disabled. But still, my heart breaks. I think he was wrong to divorce.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Upstart Crow 101

[2023-06-20 - Tuesday - 03:00 AM - Upstart Crow 101](The Play's The Thing, Romeo & Juliet)

11:29 AM
Owen Benjamin discusses going on Alex Jones show

11:38 AM
The last 5 years, Lauren Southern

12:59 PM
ANDREW & TRISTAN TATE CHARGED WITH RAPE! THE MATRIX ATTACKS TOP G! | Louder with Crowder

05:36 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Tuesday 6/20/23 • Hunter Charged With Misdemeanors to Protect “The Big Guy”


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:50 AM. Forget dreams, something about cleaning in a garage and a house and people are there and leaving and coming. Sort of like the LMS garage but bigger and different too. Maybe I was living in the garage or something. The end. Trash and recycling out. Weeds pulled in driveway for sec. Dishes. Mom is cleaning in her room, medicing pills vitamins under her bed. Rainy day. Breakfast, 11:27 AM. Looked around for mom's keys. She found them eventually in her sweater pocket. She is watching Star Trek Strange New Worlds and likes it. Recycling, smashed boxes. Rain stopped. Feels good to be outside. Dishes. Dinner, 05:24 PM. Nap around 7 for an hour. Dishes. More food. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, banana, 11:27 AM. Lunch: I forget. Dinner: soup on potatoes, 05:24 PM. More soup, 08:30 PM. ChinhPham0241: 2023-06-20 - Sunday - 09:30 PM. 1. Extra work. Summer school. I have $3.6 USD in Bitcoin. Marshall = police officer. Dark City. Dark City has a city called New Babylon. Common Wealth was in Ohio. Commonwealth. How Rick Grimes would have handled the Commonwealth in Walking Dead. In the comics version. Rick is murdered by Pamela's spoiled son Sebastian at Commonwealth. There are not enough rare earth minerals to make too many electric cars, it takes a lot. Making electric car batteries produces even more carbon (CO2) than regular cars. Very hard to make the batteries. It requires a lot of digging into the ground by gas powered machines. Where do you charge up an electric car? I would want a solar powered electric car. There are different ways to kill or execute murderers, they call it capital punishment.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.