2023-06-21

in THE 2020s11 months ago

$20 trillion dollars BlackRock owns a lot of SHARES of companies like Microsoft, Amazon, Anheuser-Busch, Facebook Meta, Target, P&G, Comcast, CNN, Fox News, Pfizer, etc. Internet said there is $19.64 trillion dollars out there. But BlackRock manages more than that? BlackRock manages 20 trillion?


YouTube SUSPENDED me WITHOUT a 3rd strike, IGNORED my APPEALS, no GOOGLE TAKEOUT. To appeal suspended YouTube channels via a web page form, Google requires you to do so through a Google Gmail account which is not fair especially if they also TERMINATE your email account like they did MISTAKENLY and WRONGLY for [email protected]; they denied me Google Takeout.


@TeamYouTube SUSPENDED Oatmeal WITHOUT 3rd strike. YouTube RESTORED my JOEYARNOLDVN but not JOEYARNOLD7 even as both CHANNELS are SIMILAR. They REFUSED me GOOGLE TAKEOUT.


When @YouTube suspended my JOEYARNOLDVN channel. I was able to download those videos via GOOGLE TAKEOUT.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS




June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Screenshot at 2023-06-21 21-30-02 Anna.png


Anna was great on Slightly Offensive


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-21 - Wednesday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:49 AM
Secret Invasion 101, Spoiler Review, Samuel L. Jackson, Oatmeal Joey Arnold


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:37 PM


YouTube SUSPENDED me WITHOUT a 3rd strike, IGNORED my APPEALS, no GOOGLE TAKEOUT.


06:10 PM
I cannot wait to get banned off TikTok too. In some ways, TikTok is worse than YouTube. Different in some ways. Not sure how it compares with Twitch when it comes to censorship and everything.


08;28 PM
Robin Williams was on Equals Three. I had no idea. I must have missed this episode.


09:33 PM
Good to see the hot Anna @annaperezdc on @ElijahSchaffer Slightly Offensive dancing. The Five Star Ocean Titanic.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

05:47 PM


560/ One of the reasons I try to put out everything about my life onto the Internet is to prepare for potential lawsuits. I might ask, "Why are you suing me now and not ten years ago when I started putting some of this legal stuff onto the world wide web?" Trump. 561/ I believe people will be wrong to take me to court. I believe I did not try to do bad. People may argue to counter this as they take me to trial. I put this out there for the record. My intention is good and multifaceted. I try to tell my AUTOBIOGRAPHY which includes people. 562/ I talk about events from my life which includes people who crossed paths with me. Some may not want to acknowledge connection with me perhaps. Some may be neutral about it. Some may feel embarrassed to be associated with me. Wide variety of feelings/thinking/beliefs/action. 563/ I'm not trying to dox people. I'm not trying to hurt people. But I am accused of crimes I'm innocent of. That is why I put this out there on websites, videos, etc. I try to put everything out everywhere before it is censored and removed like it was before. I want this in. 564/ I want my content mirrored, syndicated, copied, stolen, shared, repeated, passed around, reproduced, etc, before people falsely and WRONGLY and illegally and immorally copyrights, patents, trademarks, hides, bans, suspends, deletes, erases, kicks off, terminates, etc. 565/ For years, OATMEAL has tried EXPLAINING why he does what he does. People have the freedom to find fault in it. People try to kill me. People try to put me in prison like I was in jail in 2012 for what I did. We won't talk about what I did to Batman & Robin. We won't bake it. 566/ When people take me to trial, I might ask them why they didn't take me to court many years ago when I was putting the content up originally. That may be a route. But I would also argue I have the right to share things from my life. People disagree which means I may pay. 567/ Sawyer Fry could tell me to take down photos or videos. I might say I'm in those L4OJ videos filmed at ABC in 2006 in West Virginia, USA. Not to say he would but he did ask me to disconnect from him online as people searching for him would find me instead say for example. 568/ People go after me. It has happened. It continues to happen. For example, Mango Haze of Stumble Chat of Canada Tyler Moore CosmosisT had YouTube, Bitchute, and Rumble remove my videos WRONGFULLY. Robin Baker had me thrown in prison in 2012 illegally as she broke the law. 569/ Mango Haze went after me in 2022. You might say Dead Wing Dork and Geraldy Jones wen after me that same year. You might say iJustine went after me in 2009, I wouldn't. You might say Comcast went after me. DailyWire removed my video. Minds dot com banned me. So did Wordpress. 570/ These are examples of many people who may have went after me. People go after me. It will continue to happen. Before I'm FALSELY and WRONGLY taken out, I want everyone to know for the record the truth of what really happened in my life and everything before lies spread. 571/ I emailed @YouTube. YouTube didn't give me an opportunity to APPEAL for my [email protected] channel. YouTube suspended my [email protected] channel without warning. 572/ I IMMEDIATELY tried appealing as GOOGLE was SUSPENDING me in OCTOBER of 2017. I was trying to email GOOGLE and YOUTUBE many times during that time. YouTube said my channel was removed due to copyright. However, I tried removing some of those videos. 573/ I also tried appealing some of those videos as well. In 2022, Ben Shapiro's The Daily Wire had YouTube remove my Gina Carano's Terror On The Prairie movie spoiler review video which was fair use, transformative. 574/ YouTube said the copyright claimant had 14 days to file legal action against me. But since they didn't, then YouTube restored my video on my JOEYARNOLD7 channel. That is what should have happened for my [email protected] channel too. 575/ That is what should have happened for my [email protected] channel too. And Google shouldn't have TERMINATED my [email protected] email account. 576/ But they did making it very hard if not impossible for me to appeal the wrongful termination of the channel associated with that email. I wrote an article about some of this here. 577/ YouTube and Google are IGNORING my TWEETS on TWITTER, my account is at @JoeyArnoldVN. YouTube lied about my situation repeatedly. 578/ That is why I beg people to sue Google for me or for Google to at least let me download my over ten thousand plus videos (10K+). YouTube will say I didn't appeal the termination of my [email protected] YouTube Channel and Google account in time, but that is not true at all. 579/ I have been trying for the past SIX YEARS to get back my videos which includes childhood videos of when I was ten years old which YouTube stole from me. YouTube must MURDER me or put me in prison to stop me from demanding justice. 580/ I will continue to upload videos about this. I will continue to publish articles, memes, photos, about all of this and more. By the way, my JOEYARNOLD7 channel was suspended without a 3rd strike. Also, I was denied Google Takeout for that channel too. 581/ Oddly enough, after five years, YouTube restored my JOEYARNOLDVN channel but not my JOEYARNOLD7 channel even as both channels are the same. Logically, YouTube should either SUSPEND or RESTORE all of my 40+ YouTube channels which many YouTube locked me out of. 582/ I will continue to email YouTube. I will continue to tweet at Google. I will not stop talking about what happened. YouTube has been ignoring me online. 583/ YouTube is ignoring all of my tweets on Twitter. YouTube is ignoring all of my emails I have been sending for years. YouTube AUTOMATICALLY rejects the appeals I send via their web page forms. 584/ YouTube should give me access to Google Takeout. YouTube denied me access to Google Takeout. YouTube suspended JOEYARNOLDVN in 2018. But then YouTube restored JOEYARNOLDVN in 2023. 585/ Before YouTube restored JOEYARNOLDVN, they let me download my videos via Google Takeout. But at the same time, Google refuses to let me download my JOEYARNOLD7 or [email protected] YouTube videos via Google Takeout. 586/ YouTube and Google have been saying I did not appeal in time. But I IMMEDIATELY started appealing in October of 2017 as YouTube was suspending my [email protected] YouTube channel. 587/ I IMMEDIATELY started appealing for my JOEYARNOLDVN and JOEYARNOLD7 channels as well. It only took YouTube five years from 2018 to 2023 to restore JOEYARNOLDVN back onto YouTube. 588/ YouTube is trying to get out of restoring my [email protected] channel. But they are in the wrong. YouTube and Google should say it was all a big mistake and should restore and unlock all of my 40+ channels and 10K+ videos. 589/ All my channels are similar. All my videos are very similar meaning they are either allowed or not allowed. There is no reason to RESTORE my JOEYARNOLDVN channel on YouTube. 590/ But then SUSPEND my JOEYARNOLD7 and [email protected] channels. Either RESTORE THEM ALL. Or SUSPEND THEM ALL. That is the only logical move forward. 591/ Or delete all of the semi-political videos I uploaded. And give me back the videos where I was teaching English in Vietnam. Give me back rare videos I had from 2010 to 2013. 592/ There are rare non-political videos of me hanging out with my friends. I uploaded videos of then I was ten years old in 1996.


593/ My [email protected] channel address on YouTube was:
https://youtube.com/channel/UC7sLGaJOlEyumewt7t1PsrA
https://socialblade.com/youtube/channel/UC7sLGaJOlEyumewt7t1PsrA
https://web.archive.org/web/20091210201806/https://www.youtube.com/user/ojawall
http://www.youtube.com:80/user/ojawall
https://www.youtube.com/user/ojawall


594/ Other links.
https://twitter.com/JoeyArnoldVN
https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
https://facebook.com/joeyarnoldvn
[email protected]


595/ I emailed @TeamYouTube @YouTubeLegal @GoogleLegal this email. 596/ YouTube disabled my access to Google Takeout to download videos from my [email protected] and JOEYARNOLD7 YouTube channels despite allowing me to download videos from JOEYARNOLDVN. 597/ YouTube didn't give me opportunities to appeal the WRONGFUL termination of my [email protected] and JOEYARNOLD7 YouTube channels. YouTube and Google are ignoring my forms I fill out online, my emails, my tweets on Twitter. They also lied about me many times. You can DM people without following them, but dumb people don't know that and YouTube exploits that fact.


598/ My second email to [email protected] @TeamYouTube @youtube @YouTubeCreators @Google @gmail @googledrive as follows. Your response is rejected. You restored my video in 2022. The policy is in place. 599/ What YouTube did in 2022 makes sense. What you did in 2002 complies with your policy. But your email here contradicts what you did in 2022. What you did in 2022 was good. 600/ What you said in this email is deceptive. I will continue to do what I said in the previous email. The policy is simple. I appealed copyright. 601/ YouTube said they must take me to court. If not, then YouTube will restore the videos. And YouTube did restored the video in 2022. That is the contrast here. 602/ What YouTube did for one channel they did not do for the other channel. Same situation but two different responses. Do not ban one channel but restore the other channel. Do not reinstate one channel but then terminate the other. 603/ But that is what Google did. That is not consistent. That is not logical. I am asking people to take YouTube and Google to court on my behalf. YouTube has an opportunity to restore all my channels. 604/ Or to suspend my remaining channels. YouTube locked me out of many of my 40+ channels. YouTube should TERMINATE all my channels. Or REINSTATE all of my channels. 605/ YouTube did not give me an opportunity to go to court. The process is clear. First, they take me to court and win. Second, after that, then YouTube should remove the videos. But YouTube skipped the first step. 606/ YouTube lied in their previous email to me saying they are being legal. That is not legal. The process is simple. Copyright claimants are required to take me to court. Take me to trial. Do a lawsuit. 607/ Sue the Hell out of me. Which I don't have any money. Which YouTube owes me hundreds of dollars according to Social Blade. Instead of letting me get YouTube Partners, they ban me. Instead of simply removing videos, they suspended my channels. Multiple channels. 608/ But I tried appealing the videos in 2017 and 2018. YouTube was not fair. And then YouTube was MAGICALLY fair in 2022 when they restored a video of mine. But this after SUSPENDING 2 other channels for the same thing. 609/ YouTube SUSPENDED two channels of mine in 2017 and 2018. And then YouTube could have suspended a third channel in 2022 over copyright. 610/ But The Daily Wire, whom YouTube is currently censoring over the Jordan Peterson interview with RFK Jr which is YouTube interfering with the 2024 U.S. Presidential Election which is very CRIMINAL, since Daily Wire didn't take me to court in 2022, YouTube restored my video. 611/ And then YouTube oddly suspended JOEYARNOLD7 in 2022. And then YouTube oddly restored JOEYARNOLDVN in 2023. I will continue to tell people what YouTube did. Everything they did. 612/ I am talking emails, screenshots, timestamps, etc. I just want access to Google Takeout to download my videos. We could settle this with that. You just have to let me download my videos which you can do. You will lie and say you can't. 613/ But as the founder of MeaOmnia.com back in 2011 as I was building a competitor social media website as an alternative to YouTube and Facebook, I know and you know you can let me download my 10K+ videos. But you will continue to lie. 614/ And I will continue to send emails. I may even send hand written letters through the snail mail. I might send text messages. You will continue to see me on Twitter. The evidence of what I am saying is out there. 615/ I've been documenting all of this for years. It's syndicated on blogs, websites, videos, photos, memes. It's mirrored onto many different websites. You have to take me to court. 616/ Or just let me download my videos. You don't have to restore my channels. Just let me download my videos. Or at least give me a list of the videos you stole. Just a list of the timestamps of when those videos were uploaded going back to 2009. 617/ I got over a million views. You didn't allow me to go to court with the copyright claimants. That is criminal. Let me go to court. YouTube should let me go to court. 618/ The preceding was my response to the following email from YouTube: "Hello, We terminated your YouTube account due to repeated claims of copyright infringement." 619/ "You have two options to resolve your copyright strikes and restore your account. You may seek a retraction by asking the person who submitted a takedown request against your video to withdraw their takedown request." 620/ My appeal to YouTube. YouTube made a mistake. YouTube accidentally terminated my JOEYARNOLD7 channel. YouTube suspended my channel without first giving me a third strike. 621/ YouTube sent me 3 emails at the same time to say I was banned, not banned, and then banned again. Make up your mind. YouTube did not say which videos broke the rules. YouTube terminated my JOEYARNOLDVN channel in 2018. But YouTube restored JOEYARNOLDVN in 2023. 622/ It only took YouTube five years to restore JOEYARNOLDVN. But my 2 channels are very similar. If you are going to suspend one channel, then you would suspend the other. Which in 2022 you did. You suspended JOEYARNOLD7. 623/ In 2022, both channels were TERMINATED. But then in 2023, you reinstated JOEYARNOLDVN. That does not make sense. Either restore both. Or SUSPEND both. Because they're almost identical channels. 624/ Both channels either violated community guidelines or they didn't. Let me download my videos via Google Takeout. For JOEYARNOLD7 and [email protected].




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:04 PM
No. Not a strike. If you appeal copyright, then copyright claimants have 14 days to file to take you to court. This happened to me in 2022 with @The_DailyWire who didn't take me to trial. I got no strike. @TeamYouTube restored my video. Many times, companies will not sue. It's automated. They don't keep track of it. They are trying to scare you. And it works these past ten years or more. Corporations lie and try to scare people with the threat of going to trial. Most people are too scared. But often times, they're lying. They're full of it.


01:16 PM
When @YouTube suspended my JOEYARNOLDVN channel. I was able to download those videos via GOOGLE TAKEOUT.


01:21 PM
FOLLOWING is NOT required to DM.

@TeamYouTube scams people into following.

But you can message people.

That you do NOT follow.

I do it all the time.


02:33 PM
To appeal suspended YouTube channels via a web page form, Google requires you to do so through a Google Gmail account which is not fair especially if they also TERMINATE your email account like they did MISTAKENLY and WRONGLY for [email protected]; they denied me Google Takeout.


02:40 PM
YouTube suspended my JOEYARNOLDVN channel.

I downloaded those videos via Google Takeout.

But for JOEYARNOLD7 & [email protected].

Google refused to give me Google Takeout.

Or APPEALS.


08:07 PM
YouTube will get you for private videos too. I had a channel suspended in 2018. Five years later, they restored it in 2023 this year. Step one would be to look for emails sent to your Google Gmail account if you have access to them or to email addresses that YouTube might send to. I logged into my Google account. After that, I went to YouTube. Since my channel was suspended, it took me this page. I clicked on a link to submit my appeal. When they rejected my appeal, I sent a 2nd appeal. Sometimes they will reject a 2nd appeal saying you recently appealed. When you try to appeal, you may have to wait a week, a month, or longer, before trying to appeal again. I don't know how many times I appealed. But after 5 years, they restored my channel. YouTube generally is not specific enough regarding suspensions. If you try to go to a suspended channel, it might say the channel was suspended for copyright or for community guideline violations. Those are the two main categories. Perhaps you can find out which of the two is you.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Secret Invasion 101

2023-06-21 - Wednesday - 02:49 AM - Secret Invasion 101


Robin from How I Met Your Mother. Samuel L. Jackson. In Secret Invasion, set in the present-day MCU, Fury learns of a clandestine invasion of Earth by a faction of shapeshifting Skrulls. Fury joins his allies, including Everett Ross, Maria Hill, and the Skrull Talos, who has made a life for himself on Earth. Together they race against time to thwart an imminent Skrull invasion and save humanity. Holograms. Russia. Robin killed.


02:45 PM
Ron GIbson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 6/21/23 • Ep. 5 TUCKER ON TWITTER, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


03:01 PM
Black Rock manages 20 trillion dollars.


03:32 PM
$20 trillion dollars BlackRock owns a lot of SHARES of companies like Microsoft, Amazon, Anheuser-Busch, Facebook Meta, Target, P&G, Comcast, CNN, Fox News, Pfizer, etc.


03:44 PM
Internet said there is $19.64 trillion dollars out there.

But BlackRock manages more than that?

BlackRock manages 20 trillion?




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:00 AM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [FULL] Tuesday 6/20/23 • Injustice System Strikes Again! Hunter Biden No Jail Time

Secret Invasion 101

2023-06-21 - Wednesday - 02:49 AM - Secret Invasion 101

12:23 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 6/21/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

02:45 PM
Ron GIbson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 6/21/23 • Ep. 5 TUCKER ON TWITTER, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:10 PM
Timcast IRL - Hunter WALKS As Trump Faces 100 Years In Jail w/Anthony Cabassa


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams but I had them. I thought about them. They were interesting to me. But I forget. Breakfast, 11:44 AM. Boxes smashed which mom got out of the garden shed by the yard shed in the front yard cuz there were rats, mice, or other like rodents in there. I mowed the front yard. Nice day, partly cloudy, grass a little wet and tough to cut. Lunch, 02:27 PM. Azures drop off by L. Stay away from my water jug he joked. Bug poison spread around raised garden bed in front yard. Sweep in the garden shed. Dishes. Trying to find Magnesium in boxes but did not see it. Dinner, 05:06 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:44 AM. Lunch: salad, 02:27 PM. Dinner: meat and rice, taco like stuff rolls with fruit fillings, 05:06 PM. Steak around 8. Dishes and off.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.