Curangel curation compilation August 05, 2022

in #curangel2 years ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @brumest


Curator @crazy-andy


Curator @equipodelta


Curator @ewkaw


Curator @fmbs25


Curator @galenkp


Curator @jotakrevs


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Curator @ritch


Curator @romeskie


Curator @tazi


Curator @the01crow


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

Wow! thank you so much @curangel, @romeskie and all wonderful and amazing curators. Thank you for choosing us and thank you for appreciating and supporting our post.

@jotakrevs and @curangel Thank you so much for your support!

Thank you so much @curangel and @nikv for the support and feature of my bonsai tree post 😊🌳
Much appreciated!
Happy weekend everybody 👋🏻☀️

Yey congrats to us :D :D

Thanks so much @leeart 😊
Congratulations to you too 😉🥳
Happy Saturday!

Have a wonderful weekend! I hope you're better now :)

Thank you so much @leeart 😊 doing my best.
Not yet, unfortunately… it seems to take a bit to recover.
But we get there, bit by bit.

That's good. What's important is that you get to recover. Hugs!

Thank you so much @leeart 😊🤗 hugs back!

Thank you very much @curangel ando @romeskie for appreciating my content 🤗
Blessings to the team 🙏

Thanks so much @ewkaw and @curangel!

Congrats to all :)

Grateful for the support. Blessings 🤗🙏🙏

I congratulate you for the work you do. Health to your hands. :)

Thanks for support and valoration, friends of @curangel and @minismallholding.

It's a honor.

Thank you very much for your great support @curangel and @brumest.
I'm happy to be selected in this edition.
And congratulations to all the posts mentioned here. Have a nice day all!

Thanks for your support @curangel and thanks for finding my post @nikv 🙏 I always appreciate it 🙂

Hello @curangel. Thank you so much for showcasing my fractal art post. I appreciate that @anggreklestari took the time to stop by and read my short story and view my art project. I appreciate the support of the Community.

Take care and have a good start to your weekend.

Thank you @curangel @romeskie my heart's doing a happy dance

Thank you once again to both of you @curangel for featuring my content and @brumest for manually curating, you guys are awesome for the never-ending support to the community.
Congratulations as well to the authors who got featured also. Cheers everyone!

Thankyou @curangel and @anggreklestari
Nice weekend!

Thank you very much @curangel & @anggreklestari for your support ❤️

Gracias @curangel y @anggreklestari por su valioso apoyo a mi contenido!

thank you very much for your support @curangel and @brumest have a great weekend !

Much appreciated @ewkaw and angels!:)

Thanks @nikv for including my fermented garlic post in this @curangel curation!

Thank you for the support! 🙂

@brumest thank you
@curangel thank you
For supporting

I really thank you for your support and I am very happy that you have chosen my post for curation. Congratulations on your great work on your healing project. Greetings.

Thanks so much, @jotakrevs and @curangel :)
Have a great weekend all!

I'm very grateful @curangel and @minismallholding for the support 💐

A sincere and virtual hug ♥

Thank you my dear @equipodelta for the support ❤️
@curangel ❤️

Gracias por el apoyo @fmbs25, saludos.

I want to sing... I want to dance... I want to scream till the words dry out 😂 @curangel and @galenkp. Thank you so much.

You're welcome.

🤗 one emoji... Just one this time 🙈

Thank you @nikv and @curator, have some !BEER and !PIZZA on the house :)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@brandt(1/5) tipped @curangel (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

thank you so mucha :)