Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah dude, this might feel me little weird too lol :D

Cheers~

the kids might try to eat it

Thought it was even a corn 🤣🤣🤣

Lol cringe worthy in more ways than one

hmm yeah you don't know how she uses it

That's because your penis can't satisfy her.

Congratulations @traf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 140000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 150000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

if I send steem could you please upvote in my post

Hmm... So you're against bid bots and self voting:
https://steemit.com/steem/@trafalgar/help-fix-steem-s-economy

and because of this you flag posts like this:
https://steemit.com/litecoin/@msg768/ltc-btc-0-02-the-conservative-case-for-litecoin
get response like this:

and in the same time you use @trafalgar to selfvote posts like the one above. I don't get it.

Hello friend, I hope you can see my drawings with a different style and comment and vote ... thank you for your support will be very helpful

Hello friend, I hope you can see my drawings with a different style and comment and vote ... thank you for your support will be very helpful

hello. I know this is irrelevant with your post. but this is only way to communicate with you as you dont have recent post. and I wonder if there is any reason why down vote on my post.
I dont know you well. but I want to know why it happens and if there is anything I can do about it.
I cant say I'm the best steemian but I'm trying it keeps going. so hope u tell me why it happens.
thanks :)

I’m holding a mini giveaway on this article - is it not fair to use some promotion services? Where are the rules for what is acceptable or what’s not?

I have not had any information on this at all?

Congratulations @traf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

It's already the second time that you put me downvote, you, trafalgar, raindrop and edriseur, explain to me why? It's so funny?

Just came to say thank you for the upvote on my latest post. Have a blessed day!

Hey dear @traf
I really love your activities

Hey @traf, what you busy with lately? Missed seeing your funny short meme.

thats a dildo ....!

Traf, thanks, for your support; it means a lot!

Congratulations @traf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Mine is better.
Rock and Roll.gif

Hi how you doing

Your gif is amazing ....

It might be something from transformers, things are not what they may appear to be :)))

I am writing to you from the Bolivar state in Venezuela, to express esteem, my sincere thanks for the positive assessment you have made of my publication today, November 23, 2021, for which this attitude commits me to continue making better publications about yoga, whose Practice has given me beautiful moments at Hive and it has been very important for my health. Sincere thanks dear @traf. Successes

Amazing dildo lol

🤔🙆‍♂🙈🙊
😉

Hi @traf,

I did not realize you were into short-form content when I commented on your main account.

https://d.buzz was the first short-form micro-blogging #DApp on #Hive and we are interested in fully open sourcing our project.

Thank you for the kind consideration, and a vote for our Proposal is intended to benefit everyone.

ROflmao Dx

🤣🤣🤣

Very original and different post

Congratulatios