The Daily Qurator #882

in Qurator2 years ago


DQ jan.jpg

Welcome to the 882th Edition of the Daily Qurator here on Hive! Our team is looking left and right for the awesome posts from all Hive users and are looking forward to feature and curate some great content. Every day we will feature 6 awesome posts picked by our curators.

Qurator's team picks - 25th of August 2022.



Thinking about the circus (oil on paper)
by @silviabeneforti


"It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and, like I use to do, I took some pics during the process to share with you:"


Post curated by: @ackhoo



Our garden in late August
by @vesytz

image.png


"Decorative Pumpkins grow at different rates."


Post curated by: @ackhoo



Deliciosas y crujientes croquetas de pollo empanizadas con avena | Delicious and crispy breaded chicken croquettes with oatmeal
by @mariajcastro28


"Today I want to share with you another delicious preparation that I am sure you will love, recently I prepared some breaded fried chicken thighs with oatmeal and I really liked the result, so I thought of using the oats again for breading and it occurred to me to make some chicken croquettes, which I will share in this post step by step, I hope you like it, without further ado, ¡let's cook!"


Post curated by: @brumest



Explore Kon Pring Community Cultural Tourism Village
by @dodovietnam


"Another feature is the small houses containing rice. After the rice is harvested, it will be stored in these small houses because for the locals, rice is a very important food, so they don't want to store it in their house to avoid a fire."


Post curated by: @brumest



Ice cream Sandwich
by @nurseanne84


"I am determined never to lose my connection to my heritage so I am creating ice cream sandwich based on all my favourite Filipino ice cream flavour. Yes. These are not exclusive Filipino flavour but, I ate them when I was a kid. And, I continue eating them cause I love them!"


Post curated by: @ewkaw



I won another Giveaway and this time the prize was a book!
by @nikolina


"Recently I participated in a giveaway organized by a girl who is also a book lover. She was giving away two titles by winner's choice and I was lucky enough to be one of those winners! After spending some time looking for the book I would like to get, I remembered one thriller by an author from my country (Serbia) that everybody was talking about on Instagram! Thrillers are my favorite books to read so my final decision was easy to make."


Post curated by: @ewkaw


@qurator does not explicitly or implicitly endorse third parties opinions or statements in the Daily Qurator. Any statements made in these posts are the author's and curator's own opinion.

Qurator News and Updates.

Qurator's Delegation/Payout Stats | Why Delegating to Qurator is better than ever!

The move to Hive and the updates that came with it

Qurator Competitions

22.pngWeekly Fun Competition
Mischievous Mondays
USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnUxTpPzaDjeR7beKvWBsphyjFVJpm5CuL.pngWeekly Cooking Competition
Hive Top Chef
7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrcHMN6zvxx1bwuXp7J78.pngWeekly Photography Quest
Photo Quest


Qurator's Discord Channel

Join us! https://discord.gg/pJtWp57

discord.png


Delegation links for @qurator

We pay out 80% of all curation to those who delegate, that includes the curation of the stake that @qurator holds. Daily payouts in the form of liquid Hive.

After you click the link you will have to check the value, click next and then enter your Hive NAME and Private Active Key to delegate.
Please remember to leave at least 50HP in your account and that new delegations overwrites the old one. Always use the total amount you want to delegate.
If you need assistance to delegate other amount, please contact us on Discord

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @ewkaw | @brumest | @ackhoo
Cover graphics by: @cheer-up

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Active Witness rank: 58


Sort:  

Can I add to the delegation which I have delegated before?

Thank you very much @ackhoo and @qurator 😍

thank you very much!

سلام.I am very happy. If you follow me. I didn't notice your message in my post.
But I know that the quality of my photos is not good. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🦶🦶In the future, I will be able to get a quality mobile🤝🤝🤝🤝🤝🤝🤝🤝🤝🤝🤝 phone so that I can take beautiful photos...😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

If one day you introduce my post as a related post, I will be very happy. Hopefully that day😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

You never know :D

Hello, dear friend. I did not understand your message. Can you explain again?