Nature lovers will love to see beautiful objects like this ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ท ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in Amazing Nature โ€ข 3 years ago

As a nature lover, you will definitely be amazed when you see what is in front of them about the beautiful appearance of this nature, will be very enjoyed and fascinated by this. There are several versions for people who want to find serenity from nature that will bring peace to their souls, there are those who see from the shape and there are also those who see from the color.

I'm here to share about the photos that I took a few days ago, I prioritize the photos from an attractive and supportive shape as perfect as the background behind it.

I don't want to say the simple photos that other people share here are bad or something, because people's views are different. As I mean above, people's object selection is definitely different, they look at it from a side that might be interesting if we look at it in detail.

Below the photos that I share are not far from editing that cleans the appearance of the photo, but I do not change the original color and shape. I just want the photos that I share to look comfortable and soft when looking at them.

  • Tree branches and clear sky

IMG_20211023_151734-01.jpeg

The tree branches that I found were right on a high ground, the clear sky made this tree branch even more attractive.

Basically the photo that will make it interesting is on the object and the right choice of background, background as a support to make the photo more perfect.


  • High focus for flowers that are about to bloom

imge2.jpeg

Here I found a flower that was almost blooming but it seemed that this flower was not growing well, maybe due to lack of water so it seems that this flower is wilting. But I chose to shoot this flower because the supporting background behind it is very beautiful, I'm interested in trying to capture it.

Sure enough, the results of the photo made me happy to see it, I slightly edited the appearance of this photo to be soft, while the shape and color did not bother me.


  • Green moss on the old wall

imge1.jpeg

This photo is slightly different from the previous 2 photos, this time the object is green moss attached to an old wall. I glanced at him and thought it would also look beautiful if I could aim it in the right direction.

Several times I tried in different directions, but this became my last resort to save. A little polish for this photo so that it becomes soft when viewed, the shapes and colors remain original.

The above may be all I can share for this week, I will continue my journey to find anything that can be interesting for me to tell here.


I use a Smartphone camera from Vivo which has a 32 megapixel camera capacity

If you like this post please Upvote, and if you have any questions or criticism please leave your comments below.

If you have the opportunity, see you in the next post.

Related and latest posts from me :

A fruitful journey with beautiful views of nature ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

The atmosphere of the fishing boat harbor during recess

Tiring journey but many beautiful memories saved

Tranquility from Nature

The characteristics of nature are always irreplaceable

The charm of beautiful nature can raise the spirit while on the move

Objects of beauty from nature | Flower Rays

ยฎxoxois

Sort: ย 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.