[Lord Plays] CS:GO Canals Deathmatch #16

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

CSGO.jpg
Source: csgo-bets

Still grinding Deathmatches and haven't played a single ranked game yet since I started playing CS:GO, or any FPS game for that matter, for the first time ever roughly three months ago. Getting better with time and accumulating courage to take on the OGs soon.

I started off this particular fight trying to find someone to shoot; they were all hiding somewhere for some reason. Just joking of course, this map was full of silly bots unfortunately, so we sealed victory quite easily. As boring as it gets. Off to grind some online poker now.

Didn't manage to seal MVP this time around, as I was 2 kills and 1 point short. 24 kills, 1 assist, 12 deaths; not great not terrible.

Enjoy!


Previous CS:GO Clips

Sort:  

you are the type of player that always kills me when I play😂 i need to keep practicing

Thanks for checking this out! If you're playing CS, let me know your username and we can play a couple sessions together if you wish ;)

Brianorf, on discord im brianorf#7986 as well. Maaan but I'm really bad at it🤣

Thanks man, will add you soon. No worries, we are all bad at CS :)))

It feels like you're getting better and better at the game. Practice makes perfect. Keep it up!

Thanks a ton my bro! Have a good day ahead!

!LUV