I am alive Challenge day-18: Finally, I got my new hair cut! #IAmAliveChallenge - #HiveIsAlive

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone,

This is @linco. I hope you are all having a decent day. This is my day-18 contribution to the "I am alive" challenge which is started by Eric. Finally, I got my new haircut. I badly needed this. As our weather is getting hot day by day I wanted to have my hair cut as soon as possible. But because of the coronavirus I couldn't. I called my Barbar and asked him if it is possible to open the shop in the afternoon for an hour. He agreed to do that. So I shave and cut my hair and this afternoon. I want to thank Hive for keeping me alive. And I want to promise you I will continue my good work. That's for today. Thanks for your time and thanks for watching my video.

I participated #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak which is a great initiative by @flaxz. And I want to thanks @flaxz for my wonderful custom banners. He is a very nice person and one of the most active people on the Hive. You can also join this challenge if you want. The information is given below.

#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


Made in Canva

Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post.


Stay at home, stay safe...


Love


@linco


Find me on Twitter
You can also watch other Vlogs:
I am alive challenge day-1
I am alive challenge day-2
I am alive challenge day-3
I am alive challenge day-4
I am alive challenge day-5
I am alive challenge day-6
I am alive challenge day-7
I am alive challenge day-8
I am alive challenge day-9
I am alive challenge day-10
I am alive challenge day-11
I am alive challenge day-12
I am alive challenge day-13
I am alive challenge day-14
I am alive challenge day-15
I am alive challenge day-16
I am alive challenge day-17


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Is that you, @linco! Looks like this is new version of Linco! :)

Hello dear friend @linco
How gentle and helpful your barber, you have had a good look at it
Thank you very much for sharing this experience.
stay safe

Thanks man!!! I was so lucky that he agreed to open the shop for me.

That was great dear friend @linco
Have a great day

!tip


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward

This post has been promoted on Twitter-
#posh



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome 2020vision & IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source