Drawing DIY: Reflection.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello All,

How are you doing today?
I am happy to see you in my blogpost.

This is my art blog where I'm going to show you my drawing of the reflection of some trees.

1 (4).jpg

This is my own drawing but I took some idea from a picturefrom pixabay.com
Source of that photo.
My whole drawing is not from that picture.

Theme: Some trees in the middle of a haur and there could be seen reflection of those trees and the sky on the haor water.

And a young boy was riding a part of a wood as a boat.


Process

First I did a little part of pencil sketch.
This drawing was based on colors only so I didn't draw pencil sketch much.
I just drew the shape of some trees with pencil sketch.

1 (1).jpg

Then I colored the sky and the river.
At this moment, the trees looks like big iceberg on the sea like we saw in Titanic movie.

1 (2).jpg

Then I colored those trees and also gave reflection of those trees on water.
This could be the ending of this drawing and the picture that I followed for this drawing only contained this scene.

1 (3).jpg

Then my husband suggested me to add a boat on the water.
Then I added the boat with that boy and now I think it's better than the picture.

1 (4).jpg

I also gave finishing touch of colors on the whole drawing.
I feel proud of this drawing.

That's it.

I'm trying to learn such drawings that's why I'm practicing with others work at first.

I'm still learning and trying to do better with my drawing.
So please don't think otherwise and keep supporting me.


Some of my best drawing posts.


About Me.

I'm Sharmin Akter Mim from Bangladesh doing Bachelors in arts in a govt university in our country.
I'm the one and only wife of @ashikstd.
With my little effort, I'm trying to help my husband in this bad time and I'm trying to understand this blockchain.


I want to say goodbye now.

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Stay safe & stay home for corona epidemic.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

Excellent drawing, love this one bhabi.

thnx bhaiya.
apnar picture pai ni akhono.

Pretty good job. It's a quite and nice place.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

This post earned a total payout of 18.012$ and 9.006$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.