The Problem With Having Money

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Money problem is synonymous with those who have it and those who doesn't. This is because everyone needs a level of financial responsibilities in relation to expenditures, investing and managing. In this video I talked about the problems that comes with having money.



Interested in some more of my works?


Circumstance Or Self Induced: How Do We Generally Lose People?
Financial Literacy For Beginners & The "Unaware"
Rusty Songs_ (An Original Poetry)
Lessons To Learn As A Potential Nigerian Migrating To Another Country.
Buying Education; Missing Out On Knowledge (Ignoring The internet As An Important Learning Tool) [Part 2]
How Not To Be A Bad Content Creator.


FB_IMG_1602619272142-01.jpeg


My name is @Josediccus, a young Nigerian entrepreneur who is a Vlogger, A Psychologist, Poet, Sports Writer/Analyst & Personal Finance Coach. I'm using my contents as a process to create shared meaning as well as create expressions through which people on/off hive can relate. I believe content is a process to be enjoyed and relished and I'm up for any collaborations in my field stated above. Cheers


@Josediccus, your brother-in-pen & heart


I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit, so share on any platform or reblog


My Twitter handle


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I can relate to everything you've said. It's all in our head,the excuses we give because we want to spend money.

Truth is I have heard that so many times that the people that do not have money think they have better ideas.

There is indeed problem that comes with money.

I once made a fortune last year through trading futures on binance, I lost 80% weeks later doing many things, truth is money controls people, it hard my brother to fight that control.

Thanks for this video.. i find it very relatable and educative

However, garnering the right experiences, makes one experienced to some extent. This is why I feel that overtime one becomes better eventually. Thanks for dropping by.

PS: I haven't forgotten that interview, i'll text you for it in probably two weeks time.

Thank you so much @josediccus. there is alot to learn from you.

PS- we are currently causing traffic on hive in the hive-naija community today, we would appreciate your presence and thoughts ,thanks.

Money has a spirit.
Money is a defense.
Money can be controlling, if you let it!

The more money, the more responsibilities, the higher ones purchasing power, and if one is not careful the easier a person can go broke.

As always, very valid points were raised here @josediccus.

Off-topic: Your voice is soothing 😅😂

Yeah, a lot of people feel that with the more money they can actually acquire, it increases their chances to make better choices and even solve deeper issues on a higher scale. This isn't often true, everyone would still need to be concise with their decisons as more choices makes for difficult in ascertaining one's stand. However, im prepared for such money Issues

Off-topic: Your voice is soothing

Lool I Just finished eating beans before the shoot.

However, im prepared for such money Issues

I know right. If I have money issues, let it come with actually having the money instead of not having the money.

Lool I Just finished eating beans before the shoot.

You and I are in the same boat of beans 😂... So I take that the beans wins the credit here?

You and I are in the same boat of beans 😂... So I take that the beans wins the credit here?

Well that shoot was done like 6 days ago, that particular day lol I admit it was the beans. I just decided to upload the video today, because I knew I might not be able to content on some really challenging days.

Makes sense. I pre-record videos as well.
That's my attempt at staying consistent especially during the rough times.

It's hard for people to know i'm even preparing for exams looolll. But it works really, except the video content is timely.

Indeed!
And major success in your exams.
I wish you the very best outcome.

Interesting anecdote about dangote leaving money on his table to settle into his reality.

Thank you, It was something I felt I could relate with this particular issue and to be honest, it turned out really well. Thank you for taking the time to watch.

I total agree. Must times it seem like singing this song we learnt in school...though some think its prayer for food "some have food, but can not eat, some can eat but have no food..."

Well, having or not having, we still get to make decisons.

More like you read my mind. I was thinking about money today and the expenses that comes with having money. I then said to myself that it is better to have and spend, than not to have at all and need to spend.

Financial decisions is not always easy but at every point in our life we must make them. Money will not solve your problem at once but your decisions,management and commitment will

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta