Sort:  

Is the earth curving away in the distance?

No, that is Lasse's niche.

I would love to see how the sun and moon worked in that model above :O)

We dont have any proof, we have misunderstandings of basic science. The sun, regardless of it being small or close would illuminate that whole earth all the time

Unless it is outside the dome and goes underneath it?

Sometimes you just need some perspective :)

image.png
Source

Are those the supports for the grand dome? 🤣🤣

But but time zones, gravity, eclipses, astronomy, satellites, long distance flights...

So many questions!

It's a pretty crap conspiracy anyway as most people don't give a shit what shape the world is. It doesn't matter for their daily lives.

So do the rail tracks meet a short distance away? You need some perspective.

Rays
Source

No, I'm not going to watch a 1 hour video.

I do do my own research. It doesn't matter how small or big the sun is or how far away it is. It would still illuminate that entire flat earth. Light and its travel is very well understood.

So is it always daytime? I never noticed when I went to sleep last night in the dark

SciManFan debunked that and all of youre arguments, hmmh, I have to get him to join hive!

Posted using Dapplr