You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

In the comments below tell us which sense you would choose to lose, if you had to lose one. You can choose out of sight, hearing or touch - Make sure you explain your answer to us, your reasons why you chose as you did. There's no wrong answers, just your answer

Just my answer?

Well, ok. If it's just "my answer" I will have to go saying that it would be better choose to lose all and each one of them in one fell swoop.

¿Why?

Well, simply to allow to Ken Russell & Oliver Reed to take me to meet the gypsy. The Acid Queen. And then, a few minutes later be able to start running away singing out loud to the whole of my lungs...

¡I'm Free!

Cheers!! ;D

Sort:  

Nice logic. Twisted but understandable and I think I'm with you. Lose all three would probably be better than having to choose one.

This is always a tough one. I've never been able to answer it. I don't wanna jynx myself and wake up one morning like 'I knew I shouldn't have said that!'

How you doin man? Did I miss any clicks in that? Got any plans this weekend?

That's three question marks... set... GO!

Losing all three simultaneously huh? I think if anyone could make that work it'd be you!

!ENGAGE 25

That's forward-thinking indeed!

Touch is one that some could get away without, I'm not sure if I could though.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Damn! That's intense lol I think you'd be able to reach a monk-like ZEN state FOR SURE if you lost all 3! Hello enlightenment!! lol

Hahaha that's crazy. Whereabouts are you located? Pretty rural I'm guessing

You know what though I'd probably trade my city life for a mountain life like that pretty quick lol! I'm a pretty avid outdoorsman, so all my hobbies consist of being out in the bush. Yet life always drags me back to civilization but I've always wondered what it'd be like to just live out there ya know? :)

ɹɐǝʎ llɐ pǝuɹɐǝl ǝʌ,I ʞɔᴉɹʇ ʇsǝlooƆ

Now that would be one hell of a crazy situation to be on! I can't imagine you would live long with that hahaha. Can't see, hear or feel the food, water or other things to keep you alive. I guess just take a bunch of drugs and enjoy it!

When I was a teenager...

I was a...

Pinball Wizard

untitled.gif

Thanks for the great flashback your post just gave me. I posted that video cuz it was one of my faves growing up with a drunken bar fly mother, so I spent many hours with my fingers on the paddles of a Bally Table Pinball Machine, and was quite good at it. You Made this old KrazzyTrukker smile even tho I am feeling kinda shitty right now.!