[Esp-Eng] π‘­π’‚π’Žπ’Šπ’π’š π‘·π’π’“π’•π’“π’‚π’Šπ’• (π‘ͺπ’π’Žπ’‘π’π’†π’•π’†π’…) 🎨New Drawing🎨 By @afa.hb03

in Sketchbook β€’ 2 years ago

Portrait.png


𝓕π“ͺ𝓢𝓲𝓡𝔂 𝓹𝓸𝓻𝓽𝓻π“ͺ𝓲𝓽


Saludos amigos de #hive y #sketchbook, el dΓ­a de hoy estoy muy emocionado de compartir con ustedes el retrato familiar terminado, con el cual llevaba varias semanas trabajando.

Greetings #hive and #sketchbook friends, today I am very excited to share with you the finished family portrait that I had been working on for several weeks.

Mi amigo quedΓ³ muy contento con el resultado final y de ver las 3 imΓ‘genes previamente realizadas en conjunto. Al momento de unir las imΓ‘genes tuve que editar ciertos detalles para que estas pudieran encargar sin tapar a alguno de los perritos.

My friend was very happy with the final result and to see the 3 images previously made together. When joining the images together I had to edit certain details so that they could be ordered without covering any of the dogs.

A pesar de que estos son mis primeros retratos en digital me encantaron como quedaron, ademΓ‘s tambiΓ©n es la primera vez que realizaba perritos, y tambien quede conforme por como quedaron.

Although these are my first portraits in digital I loved the way they turned out, it was also the first time I made puppies, and I was also happy with the way they turned out.

Gracias a este encargo me han empezado a llegar nuevas comisiones, lo que me tiene muy emocionado y contento, ademΓ‘s de que estos son en distintos estilos, me ayudan a ser versΓ‘til al momento de dibujar, y asΓ­ contar con mΓ‘s conocimientos de estos distintos estilos de dibujo.

Thanks to this order I have started to receive new commissions, which makes me very excited and happy, plus these are in different styles, they help me to be versatile when drawing, and thus have more knowledge of these different styles of drawing.

Separador.png

Portrait Preview


[Esp-Eng] Family portrait (1/3) 🎨Drawing🎨


[Esp-Eng] Family portrait (2/3) 🎨Drawing🎨


[Esp-Eng] Family portrait (3/3) 🎨Drawing🎨

Separador.png

Espero les haya gustado este retrato familiar, prΓ³ximamente estarΓ© compartiendo con ustedes las siguientes encomiendas o fan arts que usualmente realizo, ademΓ‘s de mis asignaciones de dibujo.

I hope you liked this family portrait, soon I will be sharing with you the next assignments or fan arts that I usually do, in addition to my drawing assignments.

Los invito a visitar mi perfil πŸ‘‰πŸΌ@afa.hb03, donde diariamente comparto los distintos dibujos e ilustraciones que realizo, junto a distinto material que realizo por encargos.

I invite you to visit my profile πŸ‘‰πŸΌ@afa.hb03, where I share daily the different drawings and illustrations that I make, along with different material that I make by orders.


Previous Posts

✨🌟✨


20220211_142745.gif

✨🌟✨

Twitter.png @rafahb03

Instagram.png @rafahb.art

Tiktok.png@rafahb.03

✨🌟✨

HD.gif

Hive.gif

Separador.png

✨🌟Gracias por leer, espero les guste y hasta una próxima publicación🌟✨

✨🌟Thanks for reading, I hope you like it and see you next time🌟✨

Sort: Β 

PIZZA!
@afa.hb03! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!