DCC tag contest - Let's support #travel

in DCooperation2 years ago (edited)

luggage-1149289_1280.jpg

More than 9 months ago we created with @starstrings01 a great contest to support tags on hive blockchain !

We supported the following tags :

  • Community, blockchain, hive, governance, motivation, inspiration, love, life, freedom, truth , hope, peace, crypto, bitcoin, wealth, happiness, success, power, confidence, trust, faith, home, cch, hivenaija, abundance & abundancetribe, nature & ecotrain, story, education, philosophy, psychology, writing, politics, peace, money, economy, and health.

Let's support this week the tag : #travel


To participate in the contest, write about travel. Why we should travel sometimes ? Is it travelling lifestyle always good ? How travel impact us ? Share your experience in travelling, maybe the most memorable moments. What are the tips you can give to travelers ? ... etc.


You can also share for pictures and even videos from your best travel if you want.

At the same time :


Find the best content in #travel and share that in the post, respecting the following rules :

  • Add a clickable title of the promoted post. (Please use hive.blog link)
  • Explain what you liked in the post. (Quote the part you liked)
  • Tag the author of the content.
  • Use the tag #dcc to be found.
  • Create the post in DCooperation hive community
  • Use #travel tag.
  • Don't promote other entries of the contest, but find a post to promote from #travel.
  • Don't promote posts older than 7 days.

Usually new posts are good, especially those you think need some attention here : #travel.

pngfind.com-comic-book-speech-bubble-1557184.png

For more details, check : Collaborative curation.


The best curators of the tag will get :

  • 1 place, 10 DCC.
  • 2 place, 9 DCC.
  • 3 place, 8 DCC.
  • 4 place, 7 DCC.
  • 5 place, 6 DCC.
  • 6 place, 5 DCC.
  • 7 place, 4 DCC.
  • 8 place, 3 DCC.
  • 9 place, 2 DCC.
  • 10 place, 1 DCC.

In case we will have more entries, I'll reward depending on the position the author has in the list of the winners. So, in case we have X winners, every winner will ger X amount of DCC. That way everyone will be a winner and every entry will be rewarded. ☺

I'll choose as well the best promoted posts and send the authors some DCC tokens as well !

I also upvote the promoted posts by the winners. And in case the promoted posts are older than 7 days, I upvote the fresh content of the author promoted. But promoting new content is always better, especially that content you think need support.

As well, we have active curators holding the token, and they may reward you with more tokens, plus you may get good upvotes from them, including me who upvote with more than 30k hive power, from both accounts @dcooperation and @clixmoney. As well, we have now a good curation trail thanks to @starstrings01. You can follow it here if you want : DCooperation Curation Trail.

If you want to add more rewards for this contest, please let me know in the comments !


The winners who supported #economy are :


So, I'll send : 11 DCC to @shamzy , 10 DCC to @mrenglish , 9 DCC to @aise53 , 8 DCC to @olawalium , 7 DCC to @funshee , 6 DCC to @foryoubtc09 , 5 DCC to @attentionneeded , 4 DCC to @amberkashif, 3 DCC to @iskafan, 2 DCC to @ijohnsen, 1 DCC to @gingerup.


0.5 DCC will be sent to @ladivee for trying to enter the contest. I hope he'll make it the next time.

  • with the following post : . Where this post is promoted : by.
    Ignore this, it helps me to create such posts.

The best promoted post are :


@mrhaldar and @sanjeevm will get 10 DCC each.


dcc (1)2.jpg

Also, there are a few posts not related to the contest, that I will reward with 1 DCC each for supporting #dcc and the Collaborative Curation and Expositional collaboration !:


cooltext386550129473163.png

I can't remember your addresses on smartBCH, so please to get the same amount of DCC on smartBCH chain, share your addresses in the comments. So, you will get the same amount on smartBCH as well.


You can always promote someone in #dcc, and I'll check their content and support !

Let's make this initiative improve the curation in crypto community !


Join our : DCooperation Discord Server Here ! | DCC telegram group here !


Check the use case of DCC token here !


Buy some DCC here to support us !, Check the token on smartBCH as well !.


Sort:  

Congratulations to all winners and many thanks to @clixmoney for auch a great initiative.
Here is my SBCH address.

0x56e33BF521dB81E2bc2491FA7F31AB8b794254E6

The reward sent. Thanks for your participation.

Congratulations to everyone.

Thanks a lot sir. I'll see if I could get a post in for #travel.

Thanks for the opportunity. ❤️❤️

You're welcome. Always nice to see your entry. ☺

Oh my! This was touching... I'll definitely put in an entry because I have been lured by this beautiful comment.... Lol.

The winners who supported #economy are :

I think you meant winners who supported #health and not economy @clixmoney

Congratulations to all the winners

Yeah, I'll be careful next time. Thanks for letting me know. I don't want to edit, to not tag everyone again.

Alright, you are welcome.👍

Congratulations to the winners. This week's tag seems pretty competitive. Thanks for everything @clixmoney

0x1fa6Cb19B2ce09e66Bbe6ebe0B3C894f51F7F7f2

You're welcome. Yeah, the tag is interesting. ☺

It was a lovely topic and I enjoyed it. Travel... Ah... I hope to come up with something on this. Thanks a lot for all that you do and congratulations to everyone.

0x49A645c4acFb4601b4aC05430d027346fAF1690A

haha, I was sleepy, and I've sent you 100 DCC in smartBCH. You can keep me, and I'll try to remember the next time when you participate that I already sent you. lol

Hahahaha payment in advance. I haven't even checked and it's not a problem at all. I won't stop participating...

Thank you so much.

I am always excited to be part of the winners. Thank you. 0xb3fB8D27d75bB0b9948136a405e770Da845706b5

Congratulations to all the winners.
Thanks for the wonderful contest @clixmoney .

My smartBCH adress

0x38D66f1FA9894eC75dcD3D61DA0fDeA0B11d5B7B

Congratulations to all winners, it was wonderful talking about health, people forget how important it is.

That's in fact also a goal of #dcc. To make people think of important things. You can read here what I wrote about this idea : The moral aspect of DCC !.

Okay, I will read about it

Thank you for your support, @clixmoney and others. It is greatly appreciated and will encourage me to participate in #travel as well. How do I acquire my SBCH address, please?

@amberkashif @olawalium @mrenglish @gingerup please how can I get my SBCH address?

You have to set it up on Metamask. Do you have Metamask?

Yes. I just created one now

That's perfect. Read one of Clixmoney's old post where he shared how to create the sBCH in Metamask.

I looked through all of his recent posts and couldn't find it; I apologize for the inconveniences , can you please share the link?

Let me see if I can find it... It was a week or 2 ago.

0xb802AA06daaA3e24Ae66CD86ec5b3Ef4A13E9AD0 @Clixmoney

This is my entry for travel
https://peakd.com/hive-177976/@aise53/travel
Thank you

Amazing contest topics always, congratulations to the past winners.. and thanks for all you do @clixmoney

You're very welcome !