Subshrub :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (250/366)

in Daily & Fresh 📸4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Since I've been quite busy these last few days, I've been a bit late with my posting my photos.

Here's one I took yesterday when I and my camera visited the nature trails of Pesäkallio near Alasenjärvi after taking the boys to school. (The boys' bikes need some service so I had to give them a lift.)

It's likely either a dog bilberry (Vaccinium uliginosum), or a common bilberry (Vaccinium myrtillus), I didn't check when I was there, and from the picture I can not tell.

I'll be finishing my work on the numbers now, so that I can go take some photos today.

See ya!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

The nature make its best beauty for us, the green fresh and pure. You have taken very lovely part of this...

It is a blessing to live in such a beautiful natural environment, and that you can walk through it without fear of being assaulted or hurt. What a beautiful photo! A hug.


Es una bendición vivir en un entorno natural tan bello, y que puedas caminar por él sin temor a que te asalten o te hagan daño. ¡Que preciosa foto! Un abrazo.

Very nice photo! The world of small things look quite beautiful too! I must try this.

Nature is always beautiful/ la naturaleza es hermosa. @gamer00