Sunday's photos :: Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท (247/366)

in Daily & Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello! Hello!


It happened so that I didn't have any time to post these photos for Yesterday. I was held up by some business related things I had to tend to. After I was done, I was so tired I just fell into bed and slept like a log.

(These snapshots, btw. are shot with the Samsung A6 Tab, and have been cropped. I was lazy too. ๐Ÿ˜… )

Today wasn't much better.

However, come Evening, I did manage to shoot a couple of forest photos. I will post some after having walked Ninnu, and having edited the rest of them. It shouldn't take too long.

So...

See ya later then!




Like my post? ๐Ÿป Buy me a beer! ๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Ninnu is looking very cute and seems like she has some friend like old history but in a solid object!

Good to have slept a lot!
I still have to catch up with my sleep.

@Jaro,
I like the 2nd photography most!
!tan Testing

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @gamer00.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

The dragon and the dog are beautiful, I love the hairstyle she has. A big hug.


Son preciosos el dragรณn y la perrita, me encanta el peinado que tiene. Un gran abrazo.